REALLY Not cool at all.

Re: REALLY Not cool at all.

Postby DVSTT » September 20th, 2015, 9:47 am

MaxPower wrote:Allyuh really born yesterday yes.

What do you expect from a lawless country.

Ban and burn all Tidas

We burning them with or without the owners?

alcom2222

Postby alcom2222 » September 20th, 2015, 10:41 am

People are getting more aggressive, ignorant and bad minded everyday in this country, them need to pray more and believe more in god i think that will help, these days to get a squeeze on to a main road with traffic is pain

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » September 20th, 2015, 10:55 am

alcom2222 wrote:People are getting more aggressive, ignorant and bad minded everyday in this country, them need to pray more and believe more in god i think that will help, these days to get a squeeze on to a main road with traffic is pain

Because God will help by directing traffic right? :/

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 20th, 2015, 11:06 am

alcom2222 wrote:People are getting more aggressive, ignorant and bad minded everyday in this country, them need to pray more and believe more in god i think that will help, these days to get a squeeze on to a main road with traffic is pain

very true left home this morning to grab some stuff , man walking across the road taking his merry time so i blow my horn he watch me and start to cuss , about 5 mins after a taxi came out from a minor rd onto a major rd stop 1/4 way in the road waiting to push out :| so i must stop for him ,
went in the shop said "morning" cashier aint even acknowledge it she jus grab d stuff and start to cash.
yesterday alone i saw 4 men jus stop at the side of the road , crack dey car door and jus peeing rite ther ...... is madness in this country yes

alcom2222

Postby alcom2222 » September 20th, 2015, 11:09 am

hoverauto wrote:

It was a example padna, are you one of those i mention in that post?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 20th, 2015, 11:17 am

Clearly not many of you have seen the lack of courtesy people have driving through Aranguez main road. Minimum 3 bad drives per day. Men moving like the world goin to end. :|

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 20th, 2015, 11:24 am

speedist wrote:Clearly not many of you have seen the lack of courtesy people have driving through Aranguez main road. Minimum 3 bad drives per day. Men moving like the world goin to end. :|

3 is joke figures ..... :|

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » September 20th, 2015, 12:04 pm

alcom2222 wrote:
hoverauto wrote:

It was a example padna, are you one of those i mention in that post?

Lol you clearly missed the sarcasm/point I was making.

Postby UML » September 20th, 2015, 1:02 pm

When yuh talking bout calcutta ship, curry, cyat, alligators

How can you have love for your brother?

We have lost love and care for one another.

I witness lack of manners daily. People past you straight on the pavement in your neighbourhood.

Yesterday I went in the mall sitting at a table and a young lady came and took a chair, which we needed, from my table without even asking while I was not "guarding" it.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 20th, 2015, 1:08 pm

Project-JDM wrote:

very true left home this morning to grab some stuff , man walking across the road taking his merry time so i blow my horn he watch me and start to cuss , about 5 mins after a taxi came out from a minor rd onto a major rd stop 1/4 way in the road waiting to push out :| so i must stop for him ,
went in the shop said "morning" cashier aint even acknowledge it she jus grab d stuff and start to cash.
yesterday alone i saw 4 men jus stop at the side of the road , crack dey car door and jus peeing rite ther ...... is madness in this country yes

The crime situation is a whole other story/thread too.

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 12:18 am

UML wrote:When yuh talking bout calcutta ship, curry, cyat, alligators

I witness lack of manners daily. People past you straight on the pavement in your neighbourhood.

Yesterday I went in the mall sitting at a table and a young lady came and took a chair, which we needed, from my table without even asking while I was not "guarding" it.

But ALL OF A SUDDEN yuh wah have drive to STOP RACISM!!

ONE NATION!!

ONE LOVE!!!

UNITY!!

Postby supercharged turbo » September 21st, 2015, 12:52 am

How that sounding like de tiida crew slogan so?

Postby desifemlove » September 21st, 2015, 4:58 am

Ethnic cleansing?

Postby desifemlove » September 21st, 2015, 4:58 am

Ethnic cleansing?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » September 21st, 2015, 6:05 am

I'm hit by racial slurs and talk, looked upon with hate daily. Looked upon as inferior, and stupid. Especially with the elections that passed by. When people don't know my background with mixed family and friends. People don't see equality. Even people don't like to see a person of their own race progress past them or progress at all.

Doesn't mean you should give up in people. Still try. God is love bro.

HSA

Postby HSA » September 21st, 2015, 1:42 pm

i is ah white man living in ah black man world...presha for me

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » September 22nd, 2015, 7:06 pm

God is watching

I always used to hear that until I encountered a suiation that I belive that if god was not watching I may have been history

I am a man who would like every thing my way until I realise We belive we are in charge and really we are not

Making bad decisions now may affect our future

I was the most angry person once and sir and madam ,, I await my turn for judgements, just like the rest of you all

My name is known throughout the east west side of the country, I if I can find a better way so can you

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » September 22nd, 2015, 7:28 pm

wetfowl wrote:God is watching

I always used to hear that until I encountered a suiation that I belive that if god was not watching I may have been history

I am a man who would like every thing my way until I realise We belive we are in charge and really we are not

Making bad decisions now may affect our future

I was the most angry person once and sir and madam ,, I await my turn for judgements, just like the rest of you all

My name is known throughout the east west side of the country, I if I can find a better way so can you

What name is that?