BANzai Rastafarai wrote:X2 wrote:Same doctor as Caitlyn ?
Sir, i owe you a drink of your choice next time we meet....
eurotuner wrote:Well saw the police pulled a dead body (look like the hands were tied up) out of a drain on the side of the highway charlieville this morning, caused a lil backup, surprised nobody talked about it.
Richard Marshall wrote:eurotuner wrote:Well saw the police pulled a dead body (look like the hands were tied up) out of a drain on the side of the highway charlieville this morning, caused a lil backup, surprised nobody talked about it.
You for real?
Kalisnakov wrote:"Like The Kidnapping Start Back"
Kalisnakov wrote:Which part of my post said anytin abt politics?
shogun wrote:Kalisnakov wrote:"Like The Kidnapping Start Back"Kalisnakov wrote:Which part of my post said anytin abt politics?
Ouch!
I sure you injure your foot with that backpedal.
j.o.e wrote:You totally missed the point ... My point was that a person went missing via the same circumstances a couple weeks ago and no one talked about the kidnapping returning. So I was trying to figure out what was the difference in people's perception of this one.
If you gonna quote don't pull out a couple words to take out of context.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:j.o.e wrote:You totally missed the point ... My point was that a person went missing via the same circumstances a couple weeks ago and no one talked about the kidnapping returning. So I was trying to figure out what was the difference in people's perception of this one.
If you gonna quote don't pull out a couple words to take out of context.
shhhh...... shhhh nah!!!
UML wrote:Cops: Businesswoman was kidnapped
Wednesday, September 16 2015
THE case involving businesswoman Carolyn Katwaroo, 43, who was last seen on Friday night leaving her San Fernando home is no longer being treated as that of a “missing person”, investigators said yesterday, but as a “kidnapping.” A high-powered team comprising officers from the Cyber Crime Unit, Homicide Region Three, Anti Kidnapping Unit, Southern Division Police and Criminal Investigation Department have been put in place to investigate.
Up to late yesterday evening there were no ransom demands, police said.
Today marks six days since relatives and friends have not seen or heard from the woman who is well-known in and around the social circuit including casinos in San Fernando and environs.
According to police reports, Katwaroo of Cedar Drive, Palmiste was last seen at 8 pm last Friday when she left home in her white Mercedes Benz (PBA 6700).
The car was found some hours later abandoned at Cypress Ridge in Union Hall, San Fernando.
Police said the car key was still in the car’s ignition while her cellphone and drivers permit were in the vehicle. Katwaroo, a divorcee with no children is a close friend of a well-known south millionaire businessman. A few years ago, she sold fruits and vegetables at the Penal market, but is now involved in the wholesale fruit and vegetable importation business.
Investigators said they have in their possession Katwaroo’s personal cellphone and have been checking all calls she made and received before her mysterious disappearance. It was reported that about two months ago, Katwaroo was attacked and beaten at her home and she had since become very careful about her movements.
Even as investigations continue into Katwaroo’s kidnapping, the search is continuing for a 15-year-old La Romaine student who has not been seen since Saturday after leaving home for dance classes in the area. Nadia Mohammed of Pemberton Street, La Romaine left home at 9 am for dance classes at Revival Ministries in La Romaine. She failed to return home and checks with relatives and friends proved futile. A missing person’s report was made. Relatives described Nadia as brown in complexion, mixed descent with blonde and light brown hair. She is said to be of medium built, 5 ft in height and was last seen wearing long blue jeans and a brown t-shirt.
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,217070.html
Wow... they never going to find the girl if that vague description is all they have to go on.Cops: Businesswoman was kidnapped
...Relatives described Nadia as brown in complexion, mixed descent with blonde and light brown hair. She is said to be of medium built, 5 ft in height and was last seen wearing long blue jeans and a brown t-shirt.
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,217070.html
daas wrote:Wah bout the Costatt lecturer who missing for weeks now?
slick wrote:A west moorings woman was kidnapped yesterday I think. Blond as well. Could this be a serial kidnapper?
K74T wrote:slick wrote:A west moorings woman was kidnapped yesterday I think. Blond as well. Could this be a serial kidnapper?
She was not kidnapped, she went missing. Learn the difference.
Was she forcefully taken away? No.