Re: U Mad Peasants?

Postby rspann » September 14th, 2015, 6:55 pm

Nah my pardner in MSP.

Postby X2 » September 14th, 2015, 7:03 pm

OP.... point is moot if you living in Sando as PP get vote out... time to lay off some maids and sell the Range(s).

HSA

Postby HSA » September 14th, 2015, 10:14 pm

Say cheeeese
1442283255511.jpg

Postby rollingstock » September 14th, 2015, 11:06 pm

Radix wrote:hey guyz. i live in a fully air-conditioned 3 story house, got 3 maids, 2 yard boys, have my own chauffeur, 3 luxury rides and make 5 digits every day. will post pics. 8-)

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » September 14th, 2015, 11:33 pm

Radix wrote:hey guyz. i live in a fully air-conditioned 3 story house, got 3 maids, 2 yard boys, have my own chauffeur, 3 luxury rides and make 5 digits every day. will post pics. 8-)

Gets me every time

Postby De Dragon » September 15th, 2015, 1:19 am

How about a mildly annoyed peasant?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 15th, 2015, 4:00 am

And yet B14 still King.

hmmm

Postby RBphoto » September 15th, 2015, 7:50 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:And yet B14 still King.

hmmm

Once your B14 have cold breeze, wash dong, wipe out, shineup dash with baby oil and ital incense pass then stick in the dash, your life is complete.

Postby j.o.e » September 15th, 2015, 8:03 am

Baby oil? So that's the secret?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 15th, 2015, 11:23 am

RBphoto wrote:

hmmm

Once your B14 have cold breeze, wash dong, wipe out, shineup dash with baby oil and ital incense pass then stick in the dash, your life is complete.

Me doh know bout range rover and all dem gizmos, all I know is I buying a door and ramsaran peanut punch in the drug store with $100 for this. So this is still be King, This King getting parts in drug store or grocery same day and back up running within hours, dem range and audi gizmos hadda wait weeks to fix. Infact this 14 here selling for same price today that you paid 20 years ago.

Dem Audi gizmos hadda get on this level.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 15th, 2015, 11:38 am

sumn sumn price of bodi sumn sumn

Postby ismithx » September 15th, 2015, 12:15 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

hmmm

Me doh know bout range rover and all dem gizmos, all I know is I buying a door and ramsaran peanut punch in the drug store with $100 for this. So this is still be King, This King getting parts in drug store or grocery same day and back up running within hours, dem range and audi gizmos hadda wait weeks to fix. Infact this 14 here selling for same price today that you paid 20 years ago.

Dem Audi gizmos hadda get on this level.

ent dais MG Man ride?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 15th, 2015, 12:23 pm

^ I originally taught was rfari ride but tuners said its not his one. But I understand its a tuner 14, not sure if is MG man one

Ah wonder if is manual 5fwd SR 20?

Postby dougla_boy » September 15th, 2015, 1:01 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I originally taught was rfari ride but tuners said its not his one. But I understand its a tuner 14, not sure if is MG man one

das rfari own...pump innit to go fishing the other day....ac cold like ice doe.... :wink:

Postby AllTrac » September 15th, 2015, 1:03 pm

dey mad jelly brah

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 15th, 2015, 1:23 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I originally taught was rfari ride but tuners said its not his one. But I understand its a tuner 14, not sure if is MG man one

das rfari own...pump innit to go fishing the other day....ac cold like ice doe.... :wink:

Is it still in showroom condition like the pic? I bet that 14 could probably fetch $60K still.

This has to be the cleanest looking 14 in Trinidad, everything is just right in it. No retarded spaceship decorations or anything like that. I swear that 14 be that 90's perfection in car design that no other design has yet to match. Its the car the EG8 civic should have been if only it had ah front grill..

Postby dougla_boy » September 15th, 2015, 1:35 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Is it still in showroom condition like the pic? I bet that 14 could probably fetch $60K still.

This has to be the cleanest looking 14 in Trinidad, everything is just right in it. No retarded spaceship decorations or anything like that. I swear that 14 be that 90's perfection in car design that no other design has yet to match. Its the car the EG8 civic should have been if only it had ah front grill..

yup...man pull out on of them surgery disposable suits to siddong in e car yes....after we fish tho...LOLOL

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » September 15th, 2015, 2:17 pm

And you'll never have a Rooster as long as mine to work that wife of yours...

Postby sliderz1 » September 15th, 2015, 2:28 pm

OP does have bess bday bash eh

Postby MaxPower » September 15th, 2015, 2:39 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

What? EG8 civic should have what? Lmfao...anyway...always love a 14.
Anyone who loves chromes would go off on that 14, not me, but my taste and yours different. And 60k? Ammm no dont add market value for a 14 plus rim cost and thas ur figure...but GLWS if the owner plans on selling...it really is in top condition...i would say the 14 below is the cleanest i've seen..

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1442342309.115043.jpg
Last edited by MaxPower on September 15th, 2015, 4:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 1UZFE » September 15th, 2015, 3:22 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

Db i hear fari does tickle man battam with baliser. Is that true?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 15th, 2015, 3:26 pm

1UZFE wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Db i hear fari does tickle man battam with baliser. Is that true?

And what is the issue with that?

Postby gastly369 » September 15th, 2015, 3:30 pm

2nrs should link fari ah pair of ' for he fender emblem inno...

Postby rollingstock » September 15th, 2015, 4:03 pm

gastly369 wrote:2nrs should link fari ah pair of ' for he fender emblem inno...

Ah de link him wid some 18" emblems
Man say he doh wanna be driving around advertising he peepee size, he doh support de peepee.

Postby K74T » September 15th, 2015, 4:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:dey mad jelly brah

Suckers love Smuckers

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 15th, 2015, 4:23 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Anyone who loves chromes would go off on that 14, not me, but my taste and yours different. And 60k? Ammm no dont had market value for a 14 plus rim cost and thas ur figure...but GLWS if the owner plans on selling...it really is in top condition...i would say the 14 below is the cleanest i've seen..

Sweet jeebus that is a beauty!!

Why would anyone pick a ferrari over a B14 is beyond me.

Postby MaxPower » September 15th, 2015, 4:27 pm

^ yeh boi dando done noe...

2 completely different looks eh

Postby rollingstock » September 15th, 2015, 4:29 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Anyone who loves chromes would go off on that 14, not me, but my taste and yours different. And 60k? Ammm no dont had market value for a 14 plus rim cost and thas ur figure...but GLWS if the owner plans on selling...it really is in top condition...i would say the 14 below is the cleanest i've seen..

Sweet jeebus that is a beauty!!

Why would anyone pick a ferrari over a B14 is beyond me.

Why anyone would pick to read your posts instead of digging out their eyes with a spoon is beyond me.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 15th, 2015, 4:29 pm

Yeah boy ah 14 is meh dream car. When I call down one everyone from ghetto youth to President go be mad jelly.

Postby Spitfir3 » September 15th, 2015, 5:08 pm

when is d next b.day bram boi Dix? i looking to slawtah this time