Re: Neighbor's daughter stole money from her mother's accoun

Postby Ted_v2 » September 5th, 2015, 11:38 pm

What she did with the money in the first place

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » September 5th, 2015, 11:50 pm

traciss wrote:Ok people problem solved. My husband told her to make up a lie and tell she mother that she put her unit trust account on her fcb account (like a payee) and say it comes out on a schedule For a loan she taking out. And weird enough she bought it( I think). Her mother made noise as usual and ask her why she keep doing these things behind her back and if she don't know that's its fraud. At d end my husband loaned her $500 to give her. But somehow I don't think she truly believe her. School opening on Tuesday so she mother will be busy with that (Teacher).

Thank you for your suggestions this girl look like she would of drop down dead tonight.

Anybody going motorcade tomorrow?
well you know your husband go get payment in flesh

Postby Kenjo » September 6th, 2015, 5:31 am

Yeah OP she will get jealous of you and you don't know why your husband was so softhearted to her. If the boy tired be careful that she not paying him back on her back for the ' interest ' of the loan

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 6th, 2015, 6:20 am

why does she have to 'steal' money from her mom? they dont have an open line of communication? dont go through all the investigation thing. let her tell her mom before it reach to that. then she need to find a way to make her own money. since obviously noone around her is trying to help her in her time of unemployment. too much details missing from the story. but the most safest thing is for her to tell her mom and do not let it reach to investigation stage.

Postby 88sins » September 6th, 2015, 6:48 am

traciss wrote:
Daas wrote:OP post pics of the daughter na :x

Na me n go do that lol. The most I go say is that she working at MTEST.

My only advice is to tell her to go and apply for a loan because she have 7k for her queen from running up she credit card before.

She like a little sister to me :( .

op face the reality of the situation
d lil gyul is immatue and a thief

tell she to jus grow up & go tell she mother d truth. if she doesnt yuh should sever ties or at least keep a eye on she from a distance. i understand yuh see she like a lil sister but in all honesty dem so is not to be trusted. if sh go do she mother dem kinda ting Lord only knows what she would do to a stranger or somebody she feel sweet on she.

Postby SR » September 6th, 2015, 7:59 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Big piece of money to see a picture from a atm. Can't remember the price but it was a good piece of coin

Rubbish

traciss

Postby traciss » September 6th, 2015, 8:03 am

I trying to tell her to tell her queen d truth but she nah ah study me she fraid how she queen would get on. When she ran up her queen credit card that was noise and she vex more than d mother. After that she spoiled her queen good credit. And look she their in my profile

Postby Kenjo » September 6th, 2015, 8:34 am

Oh that's her. She could earn money then. Lazy girls have the best punnanz

Postby K74T » September 6th, 2015, 8:35 am

Stealing money and money mismanagement? Sounds like a PPite.

Postby MaxPower » September 6th, 2015, 8:37 am

Conclusion....

OP = Thief

Wanna find out if she can get caught.

Postby 88sins » September 6th, 2015, 9:07 am

she coould pay back mammy easy easy fast fast
villa & dads dan always have vacancies

Postby j.o.e » September 6th, 2015, 9:26 am

Thread useless without pics of offender

traciss

Postby traciss » September 6th, 2015, 9:37 am

MaxPower wrote:Conclusion....

OP = Thief

I assure you, I am not. Plus my mother's dead. :roll:

On a side note my husband hasn't said a word to me all morning. Now I'm really worried.
Last edited by traciss on September 6th, 2015, 9:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » September 6th, 2015, 9:41 am

Is the "t" in your username silent?

bossmann

Postby bossmann » September 6th, 2015, 9:43 am

traciss wrote:

OP = Thief

based on ops other threads op has a history of not doing the smartest things though

Postby bluefete » September 6th, 2015, 10:12 am

traciss wrote:

OP = Thief

On a side note my husband hasn't said a word to me all morning. Now I'm really worried.

Well, you put your husband in this tantana and if I were him, I would be silent when the reality hits me.

So instead of doing the right thing and letting that BIG WOMAN (she is over 18) face the consequences of her action, you have put yourself and your husband in financial expense.

She owes her mother $7,000.00 plus what you and your hubby have loaned her. If she cannot pay her mother, how would she pay you and your hubby - in kind?

Good luck in getting back that money you all loaned her.

Postby gastly369 » September 6th, 2015, 11:32 am

One good fkin clout she need.

These girls gone clear..

Postby ismithx » September 6th, 2015, 12:30 pm

bluefete wrote:
traciss wrote:

OP = Thief

Well, you put your husband in this tantana and if I were him, I would be silent when the reality hits me.

So instead of doing the right thing and letting that BIG WOMAN (she is over 18) face the consequences of her action, you have put yourself and your husband in financial expense.

She owes her mother $7,000.00 plus what you and your hubby have loaned her. If she cannot pay her mother, how would she pay you and your hubby - in kind?

Good luck in getting back that money you all loaned her.

this.... stop covering for other people nonsense

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » September 6th, 2015, 12:58 pm

She needs some psychological help the woman is a clipto

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 6th, 2015, 1:21 pm

Wtf is a queen. Queen Elizabeth?...is how op username has a silent "t". What she does do with the $ tho. Invest it in pennywise and francis fashions? Or is her name is empresscutiegazaemogirl and she works at the krusty crab on fb?
Last edited by INHUMAN on September 6th, 2015, 4:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby desifemlove » September 6th, 2015, 2:15 pm

traciss wrote:Well evening turners' how are you on this election weekend?

So I have a story for you.

Neighbor 23 y.o daughter stole $700 from her mother's lincu account and now d mother find out, she don't know is she, but d mother going and withdraw all her money and ask them to investigate. Right now she in my living room quiet and trembling. If I had the money on me I would of given her but I haven't gotten paid yet. Right now I don't know what kind of advice to give her or what kind of lie to let her tell her queen.
This has to be the second time she doing this.

Anybody have any Idea how does the bank go about investigating this kind of matter?

is theft.......or kleptomania, either way, prepare her for a small cell and a bucket to sheit in..

Postby toyolink » September 6th, 2015, 2:34 pm

This issue hasn't been resolved and more than likely will result in some big problems down the road of life.
The motivation for someone with a serious character flaw to transform aint accomplished via the route being taken to relieve the possibility of serious consequences.
The mother/victim appears to be aware of her daughters behavioual short comings but continues to facilitate the dishonesty and needs to be made aware of the need to remove any temptation.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 6th, 2015, 4:24 pm

and this is why we continue to have thieves and dishonest people in the world. People like you continue to encourage the nonsense. Set a better example and tell her to be honest with her mom. If you want to help her, then offer to be the mediator between her and her mom. She and her mom clearly have some issues that need working out. You may be able to encourage her to be a better character. Set a good example. Don't cover up the BS

Postby supercharged turbo » September 6th, 2015, 4:58 pm

Op you Jamaican?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 6th, 2015, 11:48 pm

something not adding up here

Postby cinco » September 7th, 2015, 12:20 am

Op husband beating out d 23yr old

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 7th, 2015, 1:12 am

cinco wrote:Op husband beating out d 23yr old

Most likely.

pinks

Postby pinks » September 7th, 2015, 6:56 am

Kewell35 wrote:
cinco wrote:Op husband beating out d 23yr old

Most likely.

Man hada get back he money somehow

ztune

Postby ztune » September 7th, 2015, 11:34 am

stole $$ and she in your living room? send that skatin out yuh house!!

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » September 7th, 2015, 11:54 am

Clearly she likes to take what is not hers, hope you can remain as soft hearted if she really steals your husband lol