Re: Hit on Rowley..

Postby pugboy » August 8th, 2015, 6:56 pm

investigative blogger, lol

Postby Morpheus » August 8th, 2015, 8:13 pm

Cyat was overcooked. It's a saying. The way Trinibagonians pronounce it though.......well 8-)

Rosey in this context mean you looking foine.

Doh let dem politrickians tie allyuh up nah

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 8th, 2015, 9:31 pm

If I could tell my lil 8 yr old niece what Rowley said den dais not harassment :|

She prolly does have a nervous breakdown everytime ah man soot she :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2015, 9:59 pm

Who cares if some hit on Rowley, he does not make a difference.

This is juss PNM mischief once again

Postby rollingstock » August 8th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Crackpot wrote:If I could tell my lil 8 yr old niece what Rowley said den dais not harassment :|

Again i'll state I don't believe the allegations.

But I lol when I read allyuh political party apologists.
It's not what is said it the context in which it is said.
A woman alone conducting an interview with a powerful male figure being asked a simple question like "yuh marrid" can be harassing to her depending on the way it is said and context used (facial appearance or body language), so imagine a 'yuh lookin rosy" comment.

Politics now has become a set of mud slinging and trying to attack persons private life, and this is because trini's as a whole like that bacchanal sheit. I doubt many die hard supporters of the various parties even pay attention to the party's manifesto.

Postby Morpheus » August 8th, 2015, 11:07 pm

^^Accurate stuff.
You also backed up what I said.

I can't stand die-hards for some reason.....

antlind

Postby antlind » August 9th, 2015, 12:06 am

Crackpot wrote:If I could tell my lil 8 yr old niece what Rowley said den dais not harassment :|

A woman alone conducting an interview with a powerful male figure being asked a simple question like "yuh marrid" can be harassing to her depending on the way it is said and context used (facial appearance or body language), so imagine a 'yuh lookin rosy" comment.

Politics now has become a set of mud slinging and trying to attack persons private life, and this is because trini's as a whole like that bacchanal sheit. I doubt many die hard supporters of the various parties even pay attention to the party's manifesto.

THIS!!!!!

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2015, 8:41 am

The hit on Rowley is PNM mischief by PNM ppl,.

It's the same when Hinds said that Rowley is to black to vote for.

Again this is a Non Issue Looking to attract sympathy for new PNM votes.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 9th, 2015, 1:54 pm

antlind wrote:

THIS!!!!!

Traditional UNC/Indo "I am a victim" thinking :|

This is the lamest attempt I have ever seen, you guys wouldn't even get a certificate for trying with this :drinking:

If this woman was so "traumatised" after the first time then why she went back with more revealing clothes AND whilst on vacation, who was paying her then? :lol:

Allyuh jes will do anything to slander de man, it have more truth in de bring a Kristian and come parties dan this :o :lol: :twisted:

Postby rollingstock » August 9th, 2015, 1:58 pm

I you missed my point, guess reading and understanding is your weak point.

I expect nothing less from an uneducated idiot fooled by the lies of politicians.

Postby rollingstock » August 9th, 2015, 2:01 pm

Crackpot wrote:

Do you so feel that threatened by having an Indian in charge of the country?

Why do indians with power frighten you so much?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 9th, 2015, 2:08 pm

Crackpot wrote:

Do you so feel that threatened by having an Indian in charge of the country?

Why do indians with power frighten you so much?

Nope cuz like the guy in your avatar, I'm gonna fuckyourwife LONGDICKSTYLE 8-)

Rowley too :lol:

Postby rollingstock » August 9th, 2015, 2:18 pm

You going to fcuk Rowley too?

Ok

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 9th, 2015, 2:25 pm

rollingstock wrote:I you missed my point, guess reading and understanding is your weak point.

I expect nothing less from an uneducated idiot fooled by the lies of politicians.

"I you missed my point, WUT :x Me no understand, you use words too clearly, just like marbles mouth PM :lol:

Postby rollingstock » August 9th, 2015, 2:28 pm

Haha illiteracy?

Personal attacks is a sign that you have no tangible retort.
Just like a politician avoid the topic and sling mud.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 9th, 2015, 2:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:You going to fcuk Rowley too?

Ok

Bareback tyrone for yuh, since bareback black ppl supposed to be scary now :lol:

Last edited by Crackpot on August 9th, 2015, 2:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 9th, 2015, 2:35 pm

rollingstock wrote:Haha illiteracy?

Personal attacks is a sign that you have no tangible retort.
Just like a politician avoid the topic and sling mud.

Wow, I made you switch your game up son. RETORT :shock: Lmao :drinking:

Keep it up, you can do it

Postby rfari » August 9th, 2015, 2:40 pm

Seems like rs and crackpot on the same page tho

Postby rollingstock » August 9th, 2015, 3:12 pm

rfari wrote:Seems like rs and crackpot on the same page tho

Lol yep.

I believe the allegation is crap, after soon much time she now decide to bring it up?
And for something like that you'll leave your job?
Even if it is true, can't she ask not to be sent on assignment there?

I don't like Rowley for personal reasons but still an allegation like this if untrue is sickening.

Postby rfari » August 9th, 2015, 7:40 pm

rfari wrote:Seems like rs and crackpot on the same page tho

Lol yep.

I believe the allegation is crap, after soon much time she now decide to bring it up?
And for something like that you'll leave your job?
Even if it is true, can't she ask not to be sent on assignment there?

I don't like Rowley for personal reasons but still an allegation like this if untrue is sickening.

Buh check how uml running wid it :D ah luv it!

Postby De Dragon » August 9th, 2015, 10:43 pm

Crackpot wrote:
antlind wrote:

THIS!!!!!

This is the lamest attempt I have ever seen, you guys wouldn't even get a certificate for trying with this :drinking:

If this woman was so "traumatised" after the first time then why she went back with more revealing clothes AND whilst on vacation, who was paying her then? :lol:

Allyuh jes will do anything to slander de man, it have more truth in de bring a Kristian and come parties dan this :o :lol: :twisted:

I'm SURE if a reporter brought this story against Suruj, Moonilal Fuad or Sharma it would be truth to you Habit7, eliteauto. Yet here you are rationalizing a sexual harassment claim without any insight into its origins, but its against your demi-God so it has to have no merit whatsoever right? :?

Postby Morpheus » August 9th, 2015, 10:56 pm

Nah not a story like that lol. No matter which side you for at least let the "story" not seem so shaky nah.....

Postby De Dragon » August 9th, 2015, 11:00 pm

Morpheus wrote:Nah not a story like that lol. No matter which side you for at least let the "story" not seem so shaky nah.....

I have some issues with the story, but to dismiss it out of hand like these PNM fanboys is ostrich like.

Daran

Postby Daran » August 10th, 2015, 9:07 am

Did some of my own investigating and found out that she supposedly was sleeping with Rowley. Then PP became aware, threatened to buss files and expose this PNM Express link. Anika was caught between a rock and hard place, however compromise was reached by PP, PNM, express and Anika in this outcome. Nothing more will come out of this and it will dissapear from the spotlight soon.

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2015, 9:15 am

Daran wrote:Did some of my own investigating and found out that she supposedly was sleeping with Rowley. Then PP became aware, threatened to buss files and expose this PNM Express link. Anika was caught between a rock and hard place, however compromise was reached by PP, PNM, express and Anika in this outcome. Nothing more will come out of this and it will dissapear from the spotlight soon.

:ROFL: daren yes.

Postby Habit7 » August 10th, 2015, 9:19 am

De Dragon wrote:I'm SURE if a reporter brought this story against Suruj, Moonilal Fuad or Sharma it would be truth to you Habit7, eliteauto. Yet here you are rationalizing a sexual harassment claim without any insight into its origins, but its against your demi-God so it has to have no merit whatsoever right? :?

You love to call my name eh.

If you check the other thread, I broke the story and I have not discredited Gumbs' claims.

HSA

Postby HSA » August 10th, 2015, 9:35 am

Daran wrote:Did some of my own investigating and found out that she supposedly was sleeping with Rowley. Then PP became aware, threatened to buss files and expose this PNM Express link. Anika was caught between a rock and hard place, however compromise was reached by PP, PNM, express and Anika in this outcome. Nothing more will come out of this and it will dissapear from the spotlight soon.

speculation at its best...i also did some investigation....i found out that ink can not only be used for writing but face painting as well....

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2015, 9:42 am

HSA wrote:

speculation at its best...i also did some investigation....i found out that ink can not only be used for writing but face painting as well....

:D while we at it. I myself did some investigation of my own and discovered that daran is on the button and to compound the issue, Sharon found out about gumbs and growley steamy affair and called a hit on growley's head. Hence the death threats and additional security. Everything makes sense now

Postby Country_Bookie » August 10th, 2015, 10:35 am

U guys inspired me to do some investigative work of my own.
Found out Gumbs isn't too good at giving head, I felt too much teeth. And she doesn't swallow either.

Postby UML » August 10th, 2015, 10:45 am

Epic smoke screen

Diversionary tactic seeing the proximity to Anika Gumbs controversy

Actually the thread should be Rowley Hit-ting on Anika

No police report made according to reports

Try again Rowley :lol: :lol: :lol:

We now see her infatuation in ppg propaganda and the source. Also notable is her involvement with Rowley in Emailgate
Last edited by UML on August 10th, 2015, 10:50 am, edited 2 times in total.