Re: bachelor party venue?

Postby rollingstock » July 15th, 2015, 9:43 am

There's a party in my pants and you're all invited

Postby 1UZFE » July 15th, 2015, 9:43 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
optimus11 wrote:im the op. jus mistakenly posted from my bro's account.
moruga too far. i could have gotten a mayaro beach house for $800 a nite but its too far. want to keep it central

Me and Dougla could pass in the party orwha?

Db will likely rape u with anticipation of d event.

Postby 1UZFE » July 15th, 2015, 9:44 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
optimus11 wrote:im the op. jus mistakenly posted from my bro's account.
moruga too far. i could have gotten a mayaro beach house for $800 a nite but its too far. want to keep it central

Me and Dougla could pass in the party orwha?

Db will likely rape u with anticipation of d event.

Samo

Postby Samo » July 15th, 2015, 9:55 am

dood...i dj at these events...minimum fee is 300 a guy. Minimum of 15
guys...4500...4 "entertainment" ...full show..2 1/2-3hrs.

800-1000..that's a one man show..Buy ur self a papers an make
a few calls from the personals..pay for the man to nut...go by a bar..jink after..
play royal five..smoke ah cigar an call that a night.

optimus11

Postby optimus11 » July 15th, 2015, 10:13 am

Samo wrote:dood...i dj at these events...minimum fee is 300 a guy. Minimum of 15

a few calls from the personals..pay for the man to nut...go by a bar..jink after..

why cant u guys understand its just a place to hold the party we looking for. we have everything else

Postby supercharged turbo » July 15th, 2015, 11:16 am

Pick ah bar in Central and go and drink till yuh drunk and eh know where yuh dey and wah going on.Best bachelor party dey

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » July 15th, 2015, 11:57 am

chuck-e-cheese

daas

Postby daas » July 15th, 2015, 12:01 pm

K74T wrote:
optimus11 wrote:^^pics of dougs??

(hope dougs is a female)

Pepper thy angus.

:D :D

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 15th, 2015, 12:09 pm

eyeballz wrote:chuck-e-cheese

daas

Postby daas » July 15th, 2015, 12:13 pm

OP just use one of the men house, just make sure you have hing to guts cuz that would be awkward.....

Postby dougla_boy » July 15th, 2015, 12:54 pm

rfari wrote:Forget the bach party. Buy some bonito, ochro, green fig, provisions and ting so and bubble a broff. Nuff change to buy two plastic WO, two bag of ice and two 5l blue waters. Rock back in coora and ketchit

all that before u reach by Santa Maria and Ebony about to take the stage for the first time for the night....with her blonde luscious hair, those tattoos painted on her body at erogenous zones, the ity bity lingerie she wears that teases your perverted mind.....until u drop that twenny an she takes it off!!!! and spreads those beef curtains and u seeing eyes, ears and fcukin nose! then u drop a chee hunna an u have her as your b!tch for a half hour! bewm!

awwwww yeaaahhhh!!!!

and thats a friday night! 8-)

Postby tr1ad » July 15th, 2015, 12:57 pm

optimus11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
low-profile wrote:bwdf i hearing. nobody expecting anything grand.
and $1000 is budget jus for the venue for a couple hrs. we doh want no all inclusive getaway for the weekend. jeeze allyuh eh easy nah

So the $1000 is just for the location, not for the entertainment etc ? Provide a lil clarity

:shock: sighh.... yes! if u reread the topic and my first post you will see it's just a place i'm looking for to have the party aka venue. budget for place (alone) is 800-1000

how much account yuh want to have?

and wa kinda sufferer budget is that

daas

Postby daas » July 15th, 2015, 1:55 pm

nick639 wrote:
nemesis12 wrote:OP just use one of the men house, just make sure you have hing to guts cuz that would be awkward.....

Rs and mg goin so nuff ting to guts

Doh forget db

Postby dougla_boy » July 15th, 2015, 2:06 pm

u called?

Samo

Postby Samo » July 15th, 2015, 2:11 pm

optimus11 wrote:
Samo wrote:dood...i dj at these events...minimum fee is 300 a guy. Minimum of 15

why cant u guys understand its just a place to hold the party we looking for. we have everything else

if it was in south i coulda help u out with the venue.

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2015, 2:23 pm

what's the reason it MUST be in central?

Postby dougla_boy » July 15th, 2015, 2:38 pm

protection from JA

Postby Ted_v2 » July 15th, 2015, 2:42 pm

He from south na, so he wanna lime far.
all up in enterprise and thingg

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » July 15th, 2015, 3:09 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 3:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RBphoto » July 15th, 2015, 4:08 pm

Did someone say photography? It is more important than you think at these events. You need photographic "evidence" that it was you guys alone to show the wives and SO's of the non single guys. All the other pics is to make sure you all are protected from anyone snitching and saying that "I was not in dat".

Budget $3,000.00 for my services. Check my page:

https://www.facebook.com/Rbphoto1977

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2015, 4:09 pm

lol @ pics at a batchie

optimus11

Postby optimus11 » July 15th, 2015, 6:07 pm

got a place! thanks.

Postby nervewrecker » July 15th, 2015, 8:31 pm

I wanna get in rs pants too.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Postby rollingstock » July 15th, 2015, 8:55 pm

Wha's yuh waist size? Have some Levi's I outgrew.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 15th, 2015, 9:36 pm

u can get a place for $900 for the whole night

286-4196
Ryon Millard

btw yur welcomed

Postby RBphoto » July 15th, 2015, 10:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:lol @ pics at a batchie

Women are more appreciative of the service. Shot two Bachelorette parties. For some reason women are quite comfortable with me around.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 16th, 2015, 7:08 am

tr1ad wrote:
optimus11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
and $1000 is budget jus for the venue for a couple hrs. we doh want no all inclusive getaway for the weekend. jeeze allyuh eh easy nah

So the $1000 is just for the location, not for the entertainment etc ? Provide a lil clarity

:shock: sighh.... yes! if u reread the topic and my first post you will see it's just a place i'm looking for to have the party aka venue. budget for place (alone) is 800-1000

RBphoto wrote:

Women are more appreciative of the service. Shot two Bachelorette parties. For some reason women are quite comfortable with me around.

Too easy :lol:

Sent from my LG-D618 using Tapatalk

Postby RBphoto » July 16th, 2015, 7:38 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
optimus11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

RBphoto wrote:

Too easy :lol:

Sent from my LG-D618 using Tapatalk

Hey, lots of guys are comfortable around me too. *inyoface* *snap*