morning radio show on a morning 6-9 a.m.

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Re: morning radio show on a morning 6-9 a.m.

Postby moses_boss12 » July 1st, 2015, 3:37 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Slam 100.5 with JW, Blaze and Miles.

The draaamaaa!

This is my station on the morning
:-D:-D:-D

dillonrps13

Postby dillonrps13 » July 1st, 2015, 3:51 pm

100.5fm

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 1st, 2015, 7:59 pm

Yall need Jesus if yall be listening to that sheit on 96.7

Sent from my LG-D618 using Tapatalk

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 8:17 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Used to be Power 102 but since they took Dr. Job off i hardly listen. Wendell Stephen is annoying as f.....

Funny thing you should say that.
I met Job in the Airport a few months ago and asked him what he thought of Wendell. He said the same as you and more.

I guess all these PNM ppl are annoying and full of themselves.

Postby nervewrecker » July 1st, 2015, 8:31 pm

Probably the worst show on the radio is that one with Rachel price.
Decreases my iq

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Postby nervewrecker » July 1st, 2015, 8:31 pm

And Tim Tim, like wdmc! The guy sounds like a. Retard

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Postby desifemlove » July 1st, 2015, 9:45 pm

Who taught you English OP?

I only does see morning TV....Shame was only Akash today, Hema looking bess now ever she she get small not chubby like before.

Postby 1UZFE » July 1st, 2015, 10:10 pm

free indeed.

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » July 1st, 2015, 10:42 pm

Akash vani 106.5
:grin::grin::cry:

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 2nd, 2015, 3:36 am

Boom champions

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2015, 4:19 am

I find the majority of the morning shows in this country serve one purpose:

To understand how the masses think/act/compute things.

daas

Postby daas » July 2nd, 2015, 7:50 am

I just listen up until the 7/11 where they prank call people :twisted: By that time i reach to work

Price does usually come on after that

Postby desifemlove » July 2nd, 2015, 8:55 am

rachl price is a pseudo-intellect. she tries to come across smart, but then doh have good analysis.

Postby dougla_boy » July 2nd, 2015, 9:18 am

desifemlove wrote:rachl price is a pseudo-intellect. she tries to come across smart, but then doh have good analysis.

so u an her have something in common other than a meow?

daas

Postby daas » July 2nd, 2015, 9:22 am

:2gunfire: :snipersmile:

Postby zoom rader » July 2nd, 2015, 9:28 am

Used to listen to i95.5 when umballa was there.

Postby desifemlove » July 2nd, 2015, 9:35 am

dougla_boy wrote:
desifemlove wrote:rachl price is a pseudo-intellect. she tries to come across smart, but then doh have good analysis.

so u an her have something in common other than a meow?

maybe, i dunno.

Postby Country_Bookie » July 2nd, 2015, 9:35 am

The worst thing about morning talk shows is when u have hosts who are uninformed about a particular issue, but if its the headline of the day, they feel they should have a discussion on it (i.e. they usually need something to beat up about every morning). Eventually they end up talking a pack of nonsense and misleading their listeners. And of course they have their loyal listeners who gonna call in and beat up alongside them. It's stressful having to start the day listening to these idiots.

Postby zoom rader » July 2nd, 2015, 9:37 am

Country_Bookie wrote:The worst thing about morning talk shows is when u have hosts who are uninformed about a particular issue, but if its the headline of the day, they feel they should have a discussion on it (i.e. they usually need something to beat up about every morning). Eventually they end up talking a pack of nonsense and misleading their listeners. And of course they have their loyal listeners who gonna call in and beat up alongside them. It's stressful having to start the day listening to these idiots.

That sounds like Wendell Stephens and the likes of a caller named Port-of-Spain on 102

Postby dougla_boy » July 2nd, 2015, 9:58 am

wah about d caller that is call 102 and make dale and enoch and make noise??? LOLOL...i wish he/she
calls all radio stations

Postby SR » July 2nd, 2015, 10:08 am

She related to ian allleyne ????

Postby mero » July 2nd, 2015, 1:56 pm

dougla_boy wrote: dale and enoch

:/

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 2nd, 2015, 4:37 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:The worst thing about morning talk shows is when u have hosts who are uninformed about a particular issue, but if its the headline of the day, they feel they should have a discussion on it (i.e. they usually need something to beat up about every morning). Eventually they end up talking a pack of nonsense and misleading their listeners. And of course they have their loyal listeners who gonna call in and beat up alongside them. It's stressful having to start the day listening to these idiots.

That sounds like Wendell Stephens and the likes of a caller named Port-of-Spain on 102

I wanna ask Dr. Job why he's no longer on the morning show. He sorta aluded to it in a book of the day when he said 'the PNM callers insisted I come off the radio'. The caller named Port-of-Spain was exposed by Skippy when he couldn't account for having two HDC apartments saying he owns one and his wife owns the other.

Postby Gem_in_i » July 2nd, 2015, 4:43 pm

105.1fm. Mix Nuts.

Postby zoom rader » July 2nd, 2015, 6:26 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

I wanna ask Dr. Job why he's no longer on the morning show. He sorta aluded to it in a book of the day when he said 'the PNM callers insisted I come off the radio'. The caller named Port-of-Spain was exposed by Skippy when he couldn't account for having two HDC apartments saying he owns one and his wife owns the other.

The PNM callers can't handle the truth, Dr Job laids it black and white

Postby dougla_boy » July 2nd, 2015, 7:03 pm

Anybody who goes against PPG cud get worship by u

Postby desifemlove » July 3rd, 2015, 7:13 am

dougla_boy wrote:Anybody who goes against PPG cud get worship by u

depends. you does believe everything UNC does say, ent?

Postby dougla_boy » July 3rd, 2015, 7:42 am

who u dey wit baby girl?

cuda pm meh

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » July 5th, 2015, 3:04 am

skylinechild wrote:this ched reminds me I must invest in a good pair of earphones....too much ppl listen to chit soo early morning....