lost to all wrote:dem camera go stop sumbody from stickin ah knife in yuh troat awah?
Media Graphics Ltd. wrote:ZeroOne wrote:MT POS needs a bigger car park, always difficult to get a park there.
u do know there is a huge area in the back for parking when its filled in the regular places right?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Do they steal manual cars nowadays?
Curtms wrote:Stole my relative's manual dmax !
ron_28 wrote:Hmmmm an i thinking to go movie towne POS tomorrow night with my almera
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:ron_28 wrote:Hmmmm an i thinking to go movie towne POS tomorrow night with my almera
Shio wrote:Has anyone ever heard of a vehicle with a coded key been stolen?
just asking
like without sticking up the person and taking their keys
zoomedic wrote:Simple solution to this ,
1. Don't go movie town
2.support the 4 in 1 dvd sales always remember , " man must eat "
3.if you have To go price mart , which you should not be going , you need to support the local community Chinese grocery in telling you that more they sell the Chinese , is the more they go import chinese so there by integrated the mixed community. ! Its a stoty for a next time , , I guss you get the picture.leave your car open with all windows down even and possibly a door open with about. 3-5 single dollars just for any brother who might be looking for a passage to go back home he would not have to damage your car when he , just looking for a single to go home
4. Vote them out if all else fails
I am a very happy man never go see me spending. $80 to watch no movie. Unless it involves. A woman I tracking with a powerful chance we go end up in the hotel after,
I just sharing the same thing as well as the most
Advent wrote:
Does the tiida them have those ?
link wrote:zoomedic wrote:Simple solution to this ,
1. Don't go movie town
2.support the 4 in 1 dvd sales always remember , " man must eat "
3.if you have To go price mart , which you should not be going , you need to support the local community Chinese grocery in telling you that more they sell the Chinese , is the more they go import chinese so there by integrated the mixed community. ! Its a stoty for a next time , , I guss you get the picture.leave your car open with all windows down even and possibly a door open with about. 3-5 single dollars just for any brother who might be looking for a passage to go back home he would not have to damage your car when he , just looking for a single to go home
4. Vote them out if all else fails
I am a very happy man never go see me spending. $80 to watch no movie. Unless it involves. A woman I tracking with a powerful chance we go end up in the hotel after,
I just sharing the same thing as well as the most
now that u mention this...........
are these Chinese allowed to vote in the upcoming general elections ??
Spitfir3 wrote:brb shopping for b14 powered peugeot
Go license office with the number of the car to find le ownersRBphoto wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:brb shopping for b14 powered peugeot
The original engine works a lot better than a B14 engine and requires a lot less maintenance. People might steal the car for the B14 engine actually. Saw a 307SW abandoned in gopaul lands (guessing from the pile of dust on it in the covered section.) If anyone know the owner, willing to pay $3000.00 as I am guessing the engine/ transmision died and I need a new headliner and ights and that one seems to have those in better condition.
computercentral wrote:Resurgence ???????????? it never stopped when was pricesmart alone in chaguanas pat 5823 the only turbo 1.5 hatch laser (at the time) was stolen.............. RIP.. 17years ago still miss you baby......lol