1434829040095.jpg
[/quote

You forget the ending

"But just right for your mother"

Re: Medicine in Trinidad

Postby rollingstock » June 20th, 2015, 3:35 pm

I ain't got no chill! Now let's see if you inherited anything from your moms, put this dick in your mouth.

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 3:36 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
1UZFE wrote:I feel op prolly a poor black boy in class n dem indian n dem who driving dey fada benz prolly make fun of him cuz he takes bus.
Jus d mere fact that u mentioned u do better than them in yuh class n u are fighting for prestige by becomin a surgeon n wah bull Dvstt n d types of posts u make in d GE ched shows your insecurities n your black.
Tell me i lie.:evil:

I could tell you....you get one thing right.
Meh dick black and yuh mother like it so.

D mere fact that u use a "mother" joke for a comeback says alot.
Also why is it u MUST reply to every comment..
:ugeek:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 3:37 pm

rollingstock wrote:I ain't got no chill! Now let's see if you inherited anything from your moms, put this dick in your mouth.

Boy I eh ha no mother nah so I eh know which man you does be bulling. It look like you sell out yuh bullist self already. Yuh woman really tell me you is a Ms. man. You cld come and collect she. I done with she for now.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 3:38 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
1UZFE wrote:I feel op prolly a poor black boy in class n dem indian n dem who driving dey fada benz prolly make fun of him cuz he takes bus.
Jus d mere fact that u mentioned u do better than them in yuh class n u are fighting for prestige by becomin a surgeon n wah bull Dvstt n d types of posts u make in d GE ched shows your insecurities n your black.
Tell me i lie.:evil:

I could tell you....you get one thing right.
Meh dick black and yuh mother like it so.

D mere fact that u use a "mother" joke for a comeback says alot.
Also why is it u MUST reply to every comment..
:ugeek:

Stop messaging me. Ent I tell you when I done with yuh mother I will tell you. Breeze yuh cnt nah.

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 3:39 pm

So wat did keewlees called u..??

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 3:42 pm

1UZFE wrote:So wat did keewlees called u..??

Yuh mother tell me to tell you it have food in the fridge, heat it up for tonight bc she staying here.

Postby rollingstock » June 20th, 2015, 3:43 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I ain't got no chill! Now let's see if you inherited anything from your moms, put this dick in your mouth.

Boy I eh ha no mother nah so I eh know which man you does be bulling. It look like you sell out yuh bullist self already. Yuh woman really tell me you is a Ms. man. You cld come and collect she. I done with she for now.

Oh BTW hi SM ;)

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 3:47 pm

So rs OP say he boolin yuh gyul rite now. And he said he boolin my mudder now as well.
So does dat mean u are my Daddy?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 20th, 2015, 3:49 pm

Quoting you before you beat up and edit it

Kewell35 wrote:
rspann wrote:OP. based on your opening statement, I get that you are doing medicine. You said" we " so I take it that you are doing medicine. You say everyone and their dog, do you think that some of those that were accepted are lower than you? They were accepted based on their qualifications and have an equal right to an education as you do.

Prestige,that's what you are in it for? Well I suggest you look for something else to do. Medicine is a field where you should genuinely care for people , not something that should be looked on as a prestige job, or a means of getting rich.

I understand why you created this thread( to let us know that you are in a prestigious field) but in trying to cry down others ,you make yourself look like an ass. You are in this prestigious field and you come on Trinituner ole talk to get advice on your options? Can't you do research on your own to find out what you want to know?

BTW, are you an everybody or are you their dog?, seeing you are there too.

1. Who said I doing Medicine? Don't ASSUME, You make an ASS out of ME and U (But mostly you)

2. YES, they lower than me FACTUALLY. THEY GOT LOWER GRADES THAN ME AND YOU TOO, YUH DUNCE.

Medicine is a field where you should genuinely care for people , not something that should be looked on as a prestige job, or a means of getting rich.

Boy, I looking for prestige so I could brush WOMAN. If Medicine doh have prestige again then I not in it. That was the point of the question YOU DUNCE. Like you fraid I gonna brush your woman, well it done happen already.

I understand why you created this thread( to let us know that you are in a prestigious field)

Hoss, you think I care about wasting time to tell people on this forum that I get into medicine? Lower yourself eh because no body thinking about you.

You are in this prestigious field and you come on Trinituner ole talk to get advice on your options? Can't you do research on your own to find out what you want to know?

Well this is part of the research YOU DUNCE FOOL.

BTW, are you an everybody or are you their dog?, seeing you are there too.

I know that. That is why I posted the question.

Ways boy, some body have insecurity issues. Calm yuhself and think before you post eh.

You calling people dunce, as a way to feel superior, which means you have the insecurity issues.

You say you "looking for prestige so I could brush WOMAN". Why? you can't pick up woman as you are? Are you that uninteresting as a human?

Get into med if you want to actually help people. If you so desperate for woman to notice you, wear one ah dem green safety vest.

Also, you think you go have time for woman when you doing med? Your choices are: woman, school, and sleep... choose 2.
And if you busy chasing gyal, your grades gonna decline. Yuh think women want a med school dropout?

Postby rollingstock » June 20th, 2015, 3:55 pm

1UZFE wrote:So rs OP say he boolin yuh gyul rite now. And he said he boolin my mudder now as well.
So does dat mean u are my Daddy?

:shock: :shock:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 20th, 2015, 4:08 pm

Inside.

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 4:09 pm

fouljuice wrote:Inside.

Op will say he inside yuh mudda..

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 4:11 pm

You calling people dunce, as a way to feel superior, which means you have the insecurity issues.

Damn right I better in terms of education because I do better than most people. Can't dispute that dred.

You say you "looking for prestige so I could brush WOMAN". Why? you can't pick up woman as you are? Are you that uninteresting as a human?

Who say I can't pick up woman? Ent yuh wife tell you about me? I wah pick up more dred. Like u is a fag or what? Who doh want to pick up more woman than the normally could? Boy you dotish

Get into med if you want to actually help people. If you so desperate for woman to notice you, wear one ah dem green safety vest.

Ent I tell u I pick up woman already? Like yuh doh listen or wha?

Also, you think you go have time for woman when you doing med? Your choices are: woman, school, and sleep... choose 2.

Unlike you dotish fool, I could balance all three and have been doin for some time now. So listen and learn.

And if you busy chasing gyal, your grades gonna decline. Yuh think women want a med school dropout?

Hoss, just because you incompetent and can't balance yuhself doh mean everybody hadda be so.
Something wrong with yuh yes. Wha it is yuh really doing in yuh life?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 4:13 pm

1UZFE wrote:
fouljuice wrote:Inside.

Op will say he inside yuh mudda..

done know, you learn fast like you mother.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 20th, 2015, 4:41 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Damn right I better in terms of education because I do better than most people. Can't dispute that dred.

Who say I can't pick up woman? Ent yuh wife tell you about me? I wah pick up more dred. Like u is a fag or what? Who doh want to pick up more woman than the normally could? Boy you dotish

Ent I tell u I pick up woman already? Like yuh doh listen or wha?

Unlike you dotish fool, I could balance all three and have been doin for some time now. So listen and learn.

Hoss, just because you incompetent and can't balance yuhself doh mean everybody hadda be so.
Something wrong with yuh yes. Wha it is yuh really doing in yuh life?

Scan your certificates and upload them here.

Why do you feel the need to be validated by women?
Mommy didn't love you enough so you claim to tackle other people mother? (you sounding like the average teenage boy on xbox live btw)

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 4:46 pm

Scan your certificates and upload them here.

Boy, you think I dotish like you or what? Why I hadda listen to man that fraid woman like you? If you doh believe I get into Medicine then go be a idiot elsewhere. I doh hadda get other incompetent fools to validate my accomplishments....you hadda be a dunce.

Why do you feel the need to be validated by women?

Validate yuh say....dise wha fags calling loving woman now?

Mommy didn't love you enough so you claim to tackle other people mother? (you sounding like the average teenage boy on xbox live btw)

Arite hoss, your attempt at psychology real fail. I like how you din answer the question about what it is you doing with yuh life but is arite, it doh matter to anyone anyway.

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » June 20th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Clicked topic expecting subject about drug availability in Trinidad or Application requirements to UWI

TC....You'll you'll fit right in with Politicians in Trinidad....Don't waste your time with the medicine

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » June 20th, 2015, 4:51 pm

But I have to say.....Original troll topic though.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 4:53 pm

novastar1 wrote:Clicked topic expecting subject about drug availability in Trinidad or Application requirements to UWI

TC....You'll you'll fit right in with Politicians in Trinidad....Don't waste your time with the medicine

Cool story bro.

BTW, how to get into Politics then? (Real woman I assume)

Postby nervewrecker » June 20th, 2015, 4:57 pm

This is why they have to employ Dr. Chung, Dr. Ching, and Dr. Wong.
Look what we getting as doctors, then you all want to know why the immigrants.

Them girls like the forrin accent BTW. Tough luck op, failed at becoming a Dr, failed at brushing plenty girls and failed at making it in life.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 20th, 2015, 4:57 pm

orhor, I just siddong here playing game, eating pizza , greasing up meh controller.
I'm morbidly obese btw, so have pity on me, I haven't seen my piggy in 3 years

just calm down hoss :lol:
Doh take people on the internet seriously.

go live your life soldier, Someone of your stature shouldn't be asking for help anyhow.
If you want legit help, you won't find it in Ole talk

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 5:19 pm

nervewrecker wrote:This is why they have to employ Dr. Chung, Dr. Ching, and Dr. Wong.

Them girls like the forrin accent BTW. Tough luck op, failed at becoming a Dr, failed at brushing plenty girls and failed at making it in life.

Uh, how the ass I fail at them things? In fact is the opposite. If so, why the hell would I make a post like this? Way boy people stupid.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 5:19 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:orhor, I just siddong here playing game, eating pizza , greasing up meh controller.
I'm morbidly obese btw, so have pity on me, I haven't seen my piggy in 3 years

just calm down hoss :lol:
Doh take people on the internet seriously.

go live your life soldier, Someone of your stature shouldn't be asking for help anyhow.
If you want legit help, you won't find it in Ole talk

Good advice. Thanks Ms. man.

Postby nervewrecker » June 20th, 2015, 5:22 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:This is why they have to employ Dr. Chung, Dr. Ching, and Dr. Wong.

Uh, how the ass I fail at them things? In fact is the opposite. If so, why the hell would I make a post like this? Way boy people stupid.

Coating the facts yute

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 5:25 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Coating the facts yute

Well the facts is I gonna be a doc and I brushing yuh mother. I have to talk to yuh mother about you young one.

Postby nervewrecker » June 20th, 2015, 5:27 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Coating the facts yute

Well the facts is I gonna be a doc and I brushing yuh mother. I have to talk to yuh mother about you young one.

That's great, but you think with this attitude you going to get far?

Doc salary is nice BTW, and its nice for a reason. When you grow up and get to that stage you will understand what I mean by that.
I wanted to be a Dr BTW, now I know better, I'm happy I'm not.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 5:39 pm

Why you say that?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 20th, 2015, 6:00 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Why you say that?

Plenty said here....I understand that ur new here and don't know any of the people that u have disrespected like spann.

If it's one thing that u should write on a piece of paper and keep it in ur back pocket during ur years of studying is -

The standards of performance and conduct that doctors are measured against are very high. ALL doctors are employed on contract for a reason....

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk