andre_959

Re: the stingy among us

Postby andre_959 » June 18th, 2015, 1:41 pm

Advent wrote:
andre_959 wrote:
Project-JDM wrote:
andre_959 wrote:One of my pardners drag me down villa cause he thirsty organise with a woman reach by the bar and then calling me.... He short a bill :/

wtf ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yea boi some men thirst level and piper level on 100% yes :oops:

whats the price down dey these days ? woulda pay for 5minutes, but i could spend d next 25 minutes getting to know her...

Hahaha you is one of them men that does love off on personality and end up mining children :D

Advent

Postby Advent » June 18th, 2015, 1:44 pm

andre_959 wrote:
Advent wrote:
andre_959 wrote:
Project-JDM wrote:
andre_959 wrote:One of my pardners drag me down villa cause he thirsty organise with a woman reach by the bar and then calling me.... He short a bill :/

wtf ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yea boi some men thirst level and piper level on 100% yes :oops:

whats the price down dey these days ? woulda pay for 5minutes, but i could spend d next 25 minutes getting to know her...

Hahaha you is one of them men that does love off on personality and end up mining children :D

i mine other people chilren already :|
Because she so sweet eh coochie coochie coo :angel:

Postby Hook » June 18th, 2015, 1:48 pm

andre_959 wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
Hook wrote:He tell you thanks self?

Did he?

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Boi if u hear how sincere and genuine he man sound when he say thanks and he would pay me back, I eh see him since :?

you really jump out a bill for a nex man to get a suckprick? :lol:
#superwingman

Advent

Postby Advent » June 18th, 2015, 1:49 pm

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2015, 1:51 pm

if is yuh ride or die brethren...i see no problem wit that.....

d fok....everybody hadda eat too

Advent

Postby Advent » June 18th, 2015, 1:59 pm

dougla_boy wrote:if is yuh ride or die brethren...i see no problem wit that.....

d fok....everybody hadda eat too

lewwe move saturday na hoss, but i doh have gas money..

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2015, 2:08 pm

nah...i dont frequent such places anymore....ah change meh life

Postby crazybalhead » June 18th, 2015, 2:10 pm

I woulda contribute, but I too stingy to give allyuh ah piece ah meh mind.

andre_959

Postby andre_959 » June 18th, 2015, 2:16 pm

Yea boi he catch meh they, I does feel shame when them men trying to beat down the girl price to 200, woman running a business, she have overheads too :?

Hahahaha if u work on the WARF before we lime u cud make money for gas :D

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2015, 2:17 pm

Have a fella who whenever he liming with us and it's time to order food...always always insists he not hungry so won't order anything for himself.....but when everyone else food reach....he will say things like "that looking good boy I shudda order that", eventually taking food from everyone who order......then when bill comes....of course he eh order no food......

Same fella....
Whenever is his turn to buy a rounds in a bar. ....he always going to d washroom right before. ....so.someone else will buy it

Advent

Postby Advent » June 18th, 2015, 2:32 pm

andre_959 wrote:Hahahaha if u work on the WARF before we lime u cud make money for gas :D

pm meh when yuh ready na 8-)
i dont know who dougla trying to fool dey na
and to d fella who going in the bathroom to avoid calling a rounds, use the gamble technique, when a fella say he go buy, you say na i go buy, next fella likely to say na he go buy it first, unless the next fella trying d same technique :shock:

Postby 88sins » June 18th, 2015, 2:54 pm

that'll never work
the real cheap s.o.b.'s never offer to buy, ever.

Advent

Postby Advent » June 18th, 2015, 3:16 pm

haahhahahaha

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 18th, 2015, 6:28 pm

in highschool I didnt have much money, so I had to pay for ONE bara from the doubles man if I didnt get my breakfases

Postby gastly369 » June 18th, 2015, 6:31 pm

I swear tanty parlour in primary school cut cost on chillibebe and sell we packs of sand and brown sugar .....

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 18th, 2015, 7:17 pm

Daran

Postby Daran » June 18th, 2015, 7:21 pm

I know ah man take out a chick ruby Tuesday then order the food to go and eat it in the car so he won't have to pay service charge and tip.

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » June 18th, 2015, 7:44 pm

Lending a man a $100. In order to cange he oil , when you done down by the mechanics in "villa " in that case that could be life or death death I could low that one. You never know if he want the bill :$100. To top he credit from he bull mobile, I mean b mobile to tske a group selife when he in the heat of the moment ???!!!!

Postby joker » June 18th, 2015, 8:42 pm

ah man bounce in mih bar with he padna and call for A STAG and 2 glass with ice :lol:

Postby Hook » June 18th, 2015, 9:52 pm

#notaforkadat

Bull on ya own dime, not mine.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 18th, 2015, 10:08 pm

heard two chicks talking about sharing a mudslide before

#truestory

andre_959

Postby andre_959 » June 18th, 2015, 10:21 pm

speedmelter wrote:heard two chicks talking about sharing a mudslide before

#truestory

2 girls 1 cup :oops:

any#@$

Postby any#@$ » June 18th, 2015, 10:57 pm

88sins wrote:my brother in law
the man hand tighter than a crapaud's anus
the man literally wouldn't spend money to buy a friggin incandesscent light bulb, & pullin down a salary of 20K+ allowances. but he's a tripple threat, cuz he cheap, lazy & greedy

I thank God daily I don't have to deal with him more than once every couple years

Lazy and pulling down a 20k???:roll::-o

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 19th, 2015, 12:55 am

andre_959 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:heard two chicks talking about sharing a mudslide before

#truestory

2 girls 1 cup :oops:

one cherry

Postby 88sins » June 19th, 2015, 6:15 am

any#@$ wrote:Lazy and pulling down a 20k???:roll::-o

doh let it surprise yuh boy. yes yuh could be makin real $$$ & still be a lazy turd, especially if yuh pushin a pencil on a gov't project all day. He wife leave him for his lazy,greedy, cheapskate mentality.

imagine yuh wife hadda cuss you to mow yuh 25'x25' lawn, & yuh still doh do it cuz yuh "tired". so she hadda pay a next man to cut it. But yuh not too "tired" to go to d beach, gym, on the court for a sweat, etc.
d man cheap & lazy to d point that he don't do nothing unless he absolutely have to, & that includes bathin.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 19th, 2015, 6:17 am

joker wrote:ah man bounce in mih bar with he padna and call for A STAG and 2 glass with ice :lol:

Men tryin to keep their alcohol levels low. You want them get a ticket.

Postby 88sins » June 19th, 2015, 6:18 am

Sabriel wrote:While eating my chicken roti inna roti shop..I saw two fellas eating/sharing one chicken roti normal normal.

they haddda be either real ride or die brothers by blood or family.
or they hadda be a pair of fairies

man go quicker share food in public wit he gyul than a next man

MD Marketers
Location: 391-4558 tntresearchers@hotmail.com www.trinidadforsale.com

Postby MD Marketers » June 19th, 2015, 6:27 am

sliderz1 wrote:OP you have money dan?

I'm assuming here the OP & others who may call people "cheap & low" are in a position of need based on the Question.

Sometimes life doesn't go the way we planned or expected it to go & we are placed in positions of need.
1. Sometimes our needs are simply for survival.
2. Sometimes our needs are simply for the upkeep of a certain standard of living.
3. Sometimes our needs are momentarily based on an opportunity that has presented itself.
4. Sometimes we don't have a need but just want something out of greed.

The true question here should be if our need is justifiable enough to warrant assistance from the perspective of the person you are asking.
Assistance may come in the form of:
1. Money (inadvertently time)
2. Physical Labour (inadvertently time)
3. Advice (inadvertently time)

I assume the OP's reference to "cheap & low" has to do with Money in most instances.

That should clarify the question & some related definitions I hope:

To answer the question directly:
A person can be considered "cheap or low" based on the way they view the importance of your current "need".
If your need is justified & they are in a position to help but don't then it stands to reason that they just don't value your current need more than they value their own current needs.

The most we can do is ask & assume empathy when rejected to decipher their reasoning.
It does not always mean that they are selfish & please be reminded that being selfish is a necessary survival attribute, so it is not wrong.

Postby Hook » June 19th, 2015, 6:45 am

meainreadin all dat this hour nuh

When you and yuh bredrin go for beers, allyuh does order separate buffalo wings each so as not to look gay or broke?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 19th, 2015, 7:33 am

joker wrote:ah man bounce in mih bar with he padna and call for A STAG and 2 glass with ice :lol:

wtffffffffffff