SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby r3iXmann » June 14th, 2015, 6:00 pm

Shouldn't Jack be arrested for all of these crimes that he's confessing to? :???:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 14th, 2015, 6:06 pm

^

Same thing I was telling my old man yesterday.

Unless the police has ruled Jack out as mentally insane?

After all he did quote the Onion news as credible and accurate news to fulfill his delusions. But conveniently neglected to mention that same fake news network also said he leave he wife for ah Mermaid somewhere in the ocean.

Postby maj. tom » June 14th, 2015, 6:43 pm

So how you know that mermaids don't exist?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 14th, 2015, 7:02 pm

maj. tom wrote:So how you know that mermaids don't exist?

Who ever said they don't exist?

Whoever said the flying spaghetti monster don't exist? Even Dr Dawkins has said you cannot disprove the existence of the flying spaghetti monster.

But if you claiming something to be real then you better back it up with proof.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 14th, 2015, 8:02 pm

Purple skunk, red ants, baba, Arizona,
image.jpg

Postby shogun » June 14th, 2015, 10:55 pm

r3iXmann wrote:Shouldn't Jack be arrested for all of these crimes that he's confessing to? :???:

And this is what bothers me about these 'holders of office' in this country. They conveniently remember what crime is when their political backs are against the wall. Sickening.

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » June 14th, 2015, 11:16 pm

She was testing the effects of it before she legalize it

Postby Ted_v2 » June 15th, 2015, 12:52 am

gurmuk wrote:She was testing the effects of it before she legalize it

Boom.

If she do this. Win on lock

mars

Postby mars » June 15th, 2015, 1:20 am

r3iXmann wrote:Shouldn't Jack be arrested for all of these crimes that he's confessing to? :???:

Don't you realise that's exactly his plan? If he gets charged for something here then he can't be extradited...

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2015, 1:43 am

Jack and Rowley are from the same tree.
Rowley comes up with a new email in his post box every Monday morning.
Then Jack comes up with a string of fables.
I thought white folk suffered with the most mental illness sicknesses.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 15th, 2015, 5:49 am

ZR like he cant handle all the allegations, if it true I know you go feel like kickin yourself.

They should treat politicians real harsh, just like the normal man, when they do their non-sense.

This is why our country will never move forward, because the polititcians have no serious consequences to their actions. Everything just get sweep under the mat normel, normel.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 15th, 2015, 8:29 am

SMc wrote:...Either way I think its a non-issue as in the grand sceme of things it just a distraction...

Pretty much this. So many bigger and tastier fish to fry. I'm sure she broke the speed limit a few times as well but let's see about the bigger issues first and then come back to this as icing on the cake.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 15th, 2015, 8:44 am

Attempting to incriminate yourself so that you would not be immediately required to face extradition charges in the States. what next will the master of stinkery stoop to?

Postby UML » June 15th, 2015, 8:56 am

EXPRESS
Warner, in his statement to the JP, said Richardson came to Parliament on April 12, 2013, while a sitting was in progress and they went into a private room at the Parliament.

He said, “The DCP informed me that the PM's security officers at her residence in Phillipine had found that morning a packet containing 4 ozs of marijuana outside a window of the PM's Phillipine home, and according to DCP Richardson, based in the amount it can be for the purpose of trafficking”.

“I immediately called Dr Roodal Moonilal, Leader of Government Business, from the Parliament and asked him how we should deal with this matter,” Warner wrote.
Moonilal advised that the Prime Minister be called and told what occurred since she was in New York at the time, according to Warner.
=================

NEWSDAY
PM off to Washington, New York today
Sunday, April 14 2013

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar leaves Trinidad and Tobago for Washington, United States, today, to attend the Organisation of American States’ Americas-Africa Business Forum, which begins tomorrow.
The Prime Minister is expected to board a Caribbean Airlines flight at the Piarco International Airport at about 5.30 pm, bound for Washington. She is expected to return to TT on Saturday.

RowleyGate AGAIN?!!! :shock:

Advent

Postby Advent » June 15th, 2015, 9:04 am

mars wrote:

Don't you realise that's exactly his plan? If he gets charged for something here then he can't be extradited...

THIS

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 15th, 2015, 9:24 am

Advent wrote:
mars wrote:

THIS

A lot of local idiots are too faking stupid to realize this.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 15th, 2015, 9:35 am

well.... where the charges?? where the pre-action protocol letter? where is a statement on national TV from the PM denying any of this?? Is not charging jack worth all these accusations against the prime minister and her ministers?

he may be fishing for a charge, but IF it is false, the PM must move against this and publicly denounce and take legal action against him. Not doing so is almost an admission of guilt in most peoples eyes.

we all know jack will fabricate and bring all sorts of things into the public now, but this is a very serious accusation and the reaction of the PM speaks volumes on the matter.. people like myself who voted for her last election (and do not attend rallies and are NOT party loyal, but rather country loyal) in order to get rid of corruption and cover-ups are watching this and shaking our heads.

again, it is coming down to the lesser of two evils

Sundar

Postby Sundar » June 15th, 2015, 9:42 am

found on window ledge? seriously? sounds like a setup, but then again i go be labelled as die hard unc injun

Advent

Postby Advent » June 15th, 2015, 9:58 am

BRZ wrote:
Advent wrote:
mars wrote:

THIS

A lot of local idiots are too faking stupid to realize this.

ah hope the police is not in that group :|

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 15th, 2015, 10:56 am

Bezman wrote:well.... where the charges?? where the pre-action protocol letter? where is a statement on national TV from the PM denying any of this?? Is not charging jack worth all these accusations against the prime minister and her ministers?

he may be fishing for a charge, but IF it is false, the PM must move against this and publicly denounce and take legal action against him. Not doing so is almost an admission of guilt in most peoples eyes.

we all know jack will fabricate and bring all sorts of things into the public now, but this is a very serious accusation and the reaction of the PM speaks volumes on the matter.. people like myself who voted for her last election (and do not attend rallies and are NOT party loyal, but rather country loyal) in order to get rid of corruption and cover-ups are watching this and shaking our heads.

Not necessarily so Bezman, there are now more than 2 parties, theres a new party that's comprised of Scientists and a few political people with a lot of younger people that seem to actually CARE about taking trinidads Future seriously.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 15th, 2015, 10:57 am

BRZ wrote:
Bezman wrote:well.... where the charges?? where the pre-action protocol letter? where is a statement on national TV from the PM denying any of this?? Is not charging jack worth all these accusations against the prime minister and her ministers?

Not necessarily so Bezman, there are now more than 2 parties, theres a new party that's comprised of Scientists and a few political people with a lot of younger people that seem to actually CARE about taking trinidads Future seriously.

well they are mute, null and void at the moment.

Postby crazybalhead » June 15th, 2015, 11:28 am

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 15th, 2015, 2:49 pm

Why don't the Americans just arrest Warner and put he ass on a plane by force?

Ent they have the power to do so?

Postby pete » June 15th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Nope.

Postby rspann » June 15th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Allyuh sure is not Ganga that was outside the window?

Postby RASC » June 15th, 2015, 2:55 pm

...notice no one threatening to sue.

No one denying... Suddenly "I do not recall"

Jack isn't lying. At this point, everything is out in the open. He has nothing to lose.

Postby RASC » June 15th, 2015, 2:57 pm

:!:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 15th, 2015, 2:59 pm

humbleservant wrote:ZR like he cant handle all the allegations, if it true I know you go feel like kickin yourself.

They should treat politicians real harsh, just like the normal man, when they do their non-sense.

This is why our country will never move forward, because the polititcians have no serious consequences to their actions. Everything just get sweep under the mat normel, normel.

ummm mermaids and flying spaghetti monsters are not real dude.

And all of this will give Kamla all the popularity she needs. How the world really works is the more you try to bring down somebody the higher they end up elevating. I am not saying Kamla is a saint, but all these wicked evil things people doing to her from Email gate to this nonsense. The undecided voters not buying it.

If Rowley wants to win the election he is better off giving ideas and solutions to our problems, what he can do for the country. Not sit down and make mischief whole day.

My 2 cents.

Postby pete » June 15th, 2015, 2:59 pm

“There was nothing to cover up, nothing to hide,” former National Security Minister Gary Griffith said on Monday morning, in an interview on local television.
‘I have never seen the report, never seen the evidence; no police officer has ever spoken to me about that,” Griffith said about reports from Jack Warner who broke the story via the Express Newspaper, that four ounces of marijuana was allegedly found outside the private home of Prime Minister Kamla Persad Bissessar in April 2013
“There has been no confirmation by police at any time that it was marijuana, no report ever came to me. I was National Security Adviser to the Prime Minister at the time and at no time did she ever say that she would resign, as the newspaper story alleges,’ Griffith said.
PM Persad Bissessar dismissed the allegations and cheekily challenged Warner- who is named on a list of Wanted men on Interpol’s Red Notice- to take his information to the FBI or the local police, adding that the matter was in the hands of her lawyers.
“In any event the PM could not be implicated because the two joints were allegedly found outside her home and on a daily basis at least 50 people have access to her home including security officers and maintenance workers,” Griffith also said.
“People are trying to turn perception into reality," he suggested.
Mrs Bissessar is expected to address the matter when she gives the feature address at the United National Congress (UNC) Monday Night Forum at Rienzi Complex, Couva at 7p.m.

Postby Country_Bookie » June 15th, 2015, 3:11 pm

The worst part about this article is that if KPB gets re-elected and eventually moves to the logical step of legalizing the herb, nuff idiots gonna bring up this garbage accusation.