yuh damn right, oh ye foolish people know everthing bout cars n turbos n sheit but cant descern d coming of d Lord, wait yall gonna learn today:ugeek:Team Loco wrote:Signs of the times
wagonon20's wrote:yuh damn right, oh ye foolish people know everthing bout cars n turbos n sheit but cant descern d coming of d Lord, wait yall gonna learn today:ugeek:Team Loco wrote:Signs of the times
what time exactly?wagonon20's wrote:yuh damn right, oh ye foolish people know everthing bout cars n turbos n sheit but cant descern d coming of d Lord, wait yall gonna learn today:ugeek:Team Loco wrote:Signs of the times
wagonon20's wrote:yuh damn right, oh ye foolish people know everthing bout cars n turbos n sheit but cant descern d coming of d Lord, wait yall gonna learn today:ugeek:Team Loco wrote:Signs of the times
nah nah u want to tel me shut up and you qouting scenes from brokeback mountain, wtf lmaoooo Miss. Man ass MFK74T wrote:Isn't that a scene from Brokeback Mountain?
K74T wrote:Shut up you deportee.
where did I disrespect someone's beliefs?wagonon20's wrote:Leave dem ignant jackasses nah tuner boss, dem go b d same ones braying like jackass wen the rapture happens, hey I aint no saint but I believe and duane for the moderator u on real sheit dan, u shud ban urself for disrespecting ppls beliefs on the site u created for other purposes, smh sad to see wat this site has come to, and 1UZFE ur a lil girl I bet u cant pee over ur big toe, beyotch!
wagonon20's wrote:Leave dem ignant jackasses nah tuner boss, dem go b d same ones braying like jackass wen the rapture happens, hey I aint no saint but I believe and duane for the moderator u on real sheit dan, u shud ban urself for disrespecting ppls beliefs on the site u created for other purposes, smh sad to see wat this site has come to, and 1UZFE ur a lil girl I bet u cant pee over ur big toe, beyotch!
redmanjp wrote:^ what about all the other vids?