Spitfir3 wrote:hopefully Pac at least put up a fight at this point in his career
also tuner bar brawl lime? guuud, watch meh eh fellas i nasty in the clinch
mark2.0 wrote:$100gees on Mayweather.
dougla_boy wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:hopefully Pac at least put up a fight at this point in his career
u iz grab kokolooks and ting?
dougla_boy wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:hopefully Pac at least put up a fight at this point in his career
u iz grab kokolooks and ting?
rfari wrote:So mark! vs mark2.0 is the undercard and a three-way tickle match featuring 1uzfe, dB and spitfir3
1UZFE wrote:Fari. Rel ppl wah Pacman 2 win by moneymay aint ez eh. D only person who i think cud beat him is Ortiz..
rfari wrote: Pacman wagon growing cus the guy likeable and he's underdog. Can't fault him but he gonna have to pull out all the stops on the 2nd. He has to raise his land punches count to surpass money. Each and every round. Hope he doesn't look for that one knock out punch cus against money it isn't guaranteed
16 cycles wrote:
i lol'ed
mayweather will win....life ain't a story book...
noshownogo wrote:OP quick, throw up a poll
Country_Bookie wrote:Both ah these fawkers old and over the hill. This fight ent gonna live up to the 5 years of hype that preceded it. I think Gayweather takes it tho. Pacman get soft with age.