Re: Fatal Accident in Felicity

Postby mark2.0 » March 22nd, 2015, 6:15 pm

Slow down... Sorry for your lost.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 22nd, 2015, 6:24 pm

have no sympathy for recklessness. alco culture here.

lifebegins@180

Postby lifebegins@180 » March 22nd, 2015, 6:27 pm

Stop d drinking till u drunk like a fish outta water R.I.P

ztune

Postby ztune » March 22nd, 2015, 6:53 pm

can't say they didn't look for it.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 22nd, 2015, 7:04 pm

Drinking alco speeding n driving = criminals.

Postby Chimera » March 22nd, 2015, 7:12 pm

On a real serious note . 4 is the mark tmr

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » March 22nd, 2015, 7:37 pm

is felicity thats all they do there drink

Postby toyolink » March 22nd, 2015, 8:39 pm

A culture which supports the abuse of alcohol will continue to account for the lost of lives of the youths and other innocent road users.
The same culture by extension doesn't hold human 'life' in high regard.
.....What a silly,senseless set of circumstances we witness everyday in one way or another.
Maybe the word tomorrow in the opinion of many should be struck off the vocabulary.
These youngmen certainly wont be enjoying any more tomorrows.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 22nd, 2015, 8:42 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:On a real serious note . 4 is the mark tmr

ditto

underground panel van

Postby underground panel van » March 22nd, 2015, 9:50 pm

Good youths never in trouble lime in their village don't make joke when u don't know pal if it was your s then u wouldn't talk so r iP my brothers we loved you gone to soon we will surely miss you all b.

Postby stev » March 22nd, 2015, 9:53 pm

underground panel van

Postby underground panel van » March 22nd, 2015, 9:55 pm

Rip my brother s

nissanluvr

Postby nissanluvr » March 22nd, 2015, 9:57 pm

underground panel van wrote:Good youths never in trouble lime in their village don't make joke when u don't know pal if it was your s then u wouldn't talk so r iP my brothers we loved you gone to soon we will surely miss you all b.

No one is denying that they may have been good, but if they were drunk then they won't get much sympathy from anyone. The only good thing is that they didn't crash into another car and take any innocent lives

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 22nd, 2015, 10:08 pm

underground panel van wrote:Good youths never in trouble lime in their village don't make joke when u don't know pal if it was your s then u wouldn't talk so r iP my brothers we loved you gone to soon we will surely miss you all b.

Postby Morpheus » March 22nd, 2015, 10:20 pm

That there punctuation.....

RIP to them. Poor judgement

Angelrose444

Postby Angelrose444 » March 22nd, 2015, 10:36 pm

seems everybody has their 2 cents to add. but unless they kno exactly wat was the cause they should keep certain comments to themselves. it is a huge tragedy that took place. four lives lost. four young persons gone. if not for them atleast hav sympathy for their families. RIP brothers. u will always live on in our hearts.

Kevyn

Postby Kevyn » March 22nd, 2015, 10:38 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:Information seem to still be a bit hard to come by but speed and possible alcohol contributed to the death of 3 young men this morning

Angelrose444

Postby Angelrose444 » March 22nd, 2015, 10:40 pm

btw..... the ting in stripes already taken....

Kevyn

Postby Kevyn » March 22nd, 2015, 10:40 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:Information seem to still be a bit hard to come by but speed and possible alcohol contributed to the death of 3 young men this morning

Kevyn

Postby Kevyn » March 22nd, 2015, 10:42 pm

drinking and speeding...over liming...this could be the case here...sorry to know....RIP

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 22nd, 2015, 10:47 pm

Angelrose444 wrote:seems everybody has their 2 cents to add. but unless they kno exactly wat was the cause they should keep certain comments to themselves. it is a huge tragedy that took place. four lives lost. four young persons gone. if not for them atleast hav sympathy for their families. RIP brothers. u will always live on in our hearts.

K .

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 22nd, 2015, 10:48 pm

A172 wrote:felicitghee

hahahahaahhaahahhahaha

Postby DVSTT » March 22nd, 2015, 11:22 pm

black start wrote:I guess you didn't seek any legal advice.....?

Or you not bothering?

On a side note, he deal with yours and the neighbour wall? dam

2 panels of my wall, one panel of the neighbours and the neighbour gate. It could have been worse if my wall didn't have so much steel in it.

And he wrote off a car before he made contact with the walls.

Postby 1UZFE » March 22nd, 2015, 11:46 pm

RIP..

Postby black start » March 23rd, 2015, 12:03 am

DVSTT wrote:
black start wrote:I guess you didn't seek any legal advice.....?

Or you not bothering?

On a side note, he deal with yours and the neighbour wall? dam

2 panels of my wall, one panel of the neighbours and the neighbour gate. It could have been worse if my wall didn't have so much steel in it.

And he wrote off a car before he made contact with the walls.

e living?

hada send that man in a demolition derby.... :lol:

Postby desifemlove » March 23rd, 2015, 7:03 am

where in felicity was this? on the main road? pierre road? why people speeding there? :/

Postby Chimera » March 23rd, 2015, 7:06 am

Cacandee road near jubilee grounds according to news. Wonder if anyone was wearing seatbelt

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 23rd, 2015, 8:24 am

RIP.

alco or no alco, they had to be hitting some serious numbers ...

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 23rd, 2015, 9:13 am

from facebook comments, these guys were just going for doubles and got hit by a wall on the way back. they were too good to be speeding and a 1300 cc cube cant manage that sorta wreck unless the wall was speeding

Postby Chimera » March 23rd, 2015, 9:17 am

Even walls in crime now yes. Killing ppl jus so jus so