bulling in the bush

HSA

Re: bulling in the bush

Postby HSA » February 13th, 2015, 9:54 am

one foot on d ground...one on d bonnet...hadda try this with the wifey...might need ah bucket for height tho......

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » February 13th, 2015, 10:04 am

Advent wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:
Advent wrote:why all the homophobia ? hope allyuh blacks remember it was illegal for allyuh to be free not to long ago.

How you reach to race now? Cotton... cane what's d difference? Dafuq Outta here with that bs

Because a one minority group( usa blacks) was heavily discriminated against and they got freedom and now in turn they discriminating against another minority group (gays).

The point is Brown people (Indians as well) should know the discrimination we face daily, globally etc and to understand and not discriminate against others.

Question to those that are against homosexuals, whats your reason to be against it ?
What two consenting adults do is not them business ?

Ihu

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 13th, 2015, 10:08 am

HSA wrote:one foot on d ground...one on d bonnet...hadda try this with the wifey...might need ah bucket for height tho......

he stick out dat bamsee like ah rhel hoar.... :lol:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 13th, 2015, 10:12 am

bluesclues wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:Rel nastiness. Man cork up on the elantra an taking piggy like is a daily routine. Although I don't like Korean vehicles the car didn't deserve that kinda treatment. Warranty should be voided.

like yuh real take it een LOL

Nah the video wasnt clear.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 13th, 2015, 10:14 am

Mero up to his old ways again smh

mrlexx

Postby mrlexx » February 13th, 2015, 10:26 am

Smh a room is $150.00 and up ,so cheap not supporting it but if a child stumbled over it (scared for life) society at its lowest and to go lower . Where is the morals .

HSA

Postby HSA » February 13th, 2015, 10:27 am

lost to all wrote:
HSA wrote:one foot on d ground...one on d bonnet...hadda try this with the wifey...might need ah bucket for height tho......

boy..and i sure dem men going home normal normal wit dat nastiness....

anyhow..on ah nex note....when i toilet...sometimes i have a hard piece of stool before the softer stool is expelled....

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2015, 10:36 am

WASA man servicing pipe

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 13th, 2015, 10:45 am

anyone hear from rfari?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 13th, 2015, 11:02 am

Now we know what the name Habit7 means...

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 13th, 2015, 11:02 am

HSA wrote:
lost to all wrote:

anyhow..on ah nex note....when i toilet...sometimes i have a hard piece of stool before the softer stool is expelled....

Stool softness/hardness is directly proportional to it's moisture content, I think I can explain the difference in stool hardness/moisture content.

The stool nearest your anus looses the most moisture because the anal sphincter muscle tends to relax at times either because of flatulence or gradual weakening over time as you age, thereby allowing air from the atmosphere into your anus and as a result the stool nearest the anus is exposed to that air and as a result it looses moisture, spending plenty of time in air conditioned environment may amplify this. As result a result of moisture loss the stool nearest your anus becomes harder and therefore causes more discomfort and irritation to your anus when being expelled.

Hope this Helps..... :lol: :lol: 8-)

Advent

Postby Advent » February 13th, 2015, 11:06 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
Advent wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:
Advent wrote:why all the homophobia ? hope allyuh blacks remember it was illegal for allyuh to be free not to long ago.

How you reach to race now? Cotton... cane what's d difference? Dafuq Outta here with that bs

Because a one minority group( usa blacks) was heavily discriminated against and they got freedom and now in turn they discriminating against another minority group (gays).

The point is Brown people (Indians as well) should know the discrimination we face daily, globally etc and to understand and not discriminate against others.

Question to those that are against homosexuals, whats your reason to be against it ?
What two consenting adults do is not them business ?

Ihu

8-)

Postby Spitfir3 » February 13th, 2015, 11:17 am

dem wasa men should just stick to running pi..........wait

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 12:31 pm

lost to all wrote:
HSA wrote:
lost to all wrote:

Stool softness/hardness is directly proportional to it's moisture content, I think I can explain the difference in stool hardness/moisture content.

The stool nearest your anus looses the most moisture because the anal sphincter muscle tends to relax at times either because of flatulence or gradual weakening over time as you age, thereby allowing air from the atmosphere into your anus and as a result the stool nearest the anus is exposed to that air and as a result it looses moisture, spending plenty of time in air conditioned environment may amplify this. As result a result of moisture loss the stool nearest your anus becomes harder and therefore causes more discomfort and irritation to your anus when being expelled.

Hope this Helps..... :lol: :lol: 8-)

im sure many may find this information informative. but the man eh say nuttn bout discomfort or irritation lol. besides.. stool doesnt usual go back up yuh bottom after it come out. #fudgepacking

on another note at least they have a good excuse when they go home for why they smellin of raw sewerage. #wasa run tings. lol

Postby Redman » February 13th, 2015, 12:44 pm

I find it have real men with real advice related to two man bulling in de bush

alex jj

Postby alex jj » February 13th, 2015, 1:20 pm

HSA wrote:
lost to all wrote:

weyy dat hard stool does rell hurt sumtimes wen yuh in d toilet..l doh want to imagine wat a hard object goin up the exit wudd be like :sick:

Postby zoom rader » February 13th, 2015, 1:25 pm

Nothing new here, it's a known fact that most gays in Trini are Afros.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 13th, 2015, 1:36 pm

well I guess if they aint bullin all the injun women in trini, they bullin eachother.

:lol: :lol: 8-)

Postby zoom rader » February 13th, 2015, 1:54 pm

lost to all wrote:well I guess if they aint bullin all the injun women in trini, they bullin eachother.

more ppl carry injun surnames than ever before in TT

Advent

Postby Advent » February 13th, 2015, 2:10 pm

lost to all wrote:well I guess if they aint bullin all the injun women in trini, they bullin eachother.

Postby goalpost » February 13th, 2015, 2:29 pm

op which one of dem man in the video is you dan?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » February 13th, 2015, 2:48 pm

I hope ZR chokes on a big fat BLACK Coco.. :| :| :|

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2015, 2:50 pm

Rofl

Postby Country_Bookie » February 13th, 2015, 2:57 pm

Hadda stop drinking WASA water yes

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 3:00 pm

goalpost wrote:op which one of dem man in the video is you dan?

u name goalpost and yuh trying to shift it from we makin yuh out on ian alleyne later lol

HSA

Postby HSA » February 13th, 2015, 9:53 pm

I always keep some hair around my anus...just in case someone wants to rape me....it will be a little harder for them

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 13th, 2015, 9:58 pm

HSA wrote:I always keep some hair around my anus...just in case someone wants to rape me....it will be a little harder for them

Still not exactly bullar proof...ah Lil KY wud deal with that. Lol

Postby Spitfir3 » February 13th, 2015, 10:03 pm

HSA wrote:I always keep some hair around my anus...just in case someone wants to rape me....it will be a little harder for them

dai just ah add on filter for the initial penetration

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 13th, 2015, 10:55 pm

racedriverpro wrote:

Still not exactly bullar proof...ah Lil KY wud deal with that. Lol

No racedriverpro No....:-|:-|:-|

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 13th, 2015, 11:16 pm

the water is now contaminated...