Stolen: PCS Forester(OBTAINED)

Re: Stolen: PCS Forester(OBTAINED)

Postby supercharged turbo » January 23rd, 2015, 8:14 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Good news.. them probably was practicing.. sumn like a dry run.
Yuh never know...op say they get back up to de wallet too so you could be correct

nightrider

Postby nightrider » January 23rd, 2015, 11:24 pm

Them men use that vehicle for something, the scary thing is for what.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 24th, 2015, 1:10 am

nightrider wrote:Them men use that vehicle for something, the scary thing is for what.

transport prob....

Lance

Postby Lance » January 24th, 2015, 3:33 am

Hyperion is right I think.

They probably just let it sit for a bit to confirm that it doesn't have GPS tracking.

The sad thing is that they probably have a few vehicles cooling off at any one point in time.

Grudge

Postby Grudge » January 24th, 2015, 6:54 am

Great man. Clean the vehicle thoroughly. If your religious have it blessed, they have a way of blighting the vehicle.

Details

Postby Details » January 24th, 2015, 7:19 am

Glad you got it back op, it would hv been nice if you could have gotten ttps forensic department to do a DNA / fingerprint examination on it see if anything pops up...