Need help in getting a licence!

Re: Need help in getting a licence!

Postby j.o.e » January 5th, 2015, 6:39 am

You shouldn't bother to get your license. I gave you all the instructions/costs/procedures as available on the gov't website, its a stupid question because you want details on a whole process that is laid out clearly for you. You either lack the intelligence, common sense or emotional stability to pilot a car on the nation's roads. What do you need help with?
At 19 you're coming to ask for 'help' when the information is available from the source

Postby DVSTT » January 5th, 2015, 7:30 am

You all hurt OP feelings.

kevk3v

Postby kevk3v » January 6th, 2015, 1:16 am

Thanks for that @crystalE It's really useful, got it on my phone. I already got a date for my regulations guys! :)
and @j.o.e who gave you the right to tell me don't bother to get my licence? I DID search google before I came here and I did visit the governments website. I just wanted to double-check and make sure I go prepared like I said. I guess you're one of those children the other guy was talking about? I dunno why Kamla give all uh stupid fellas laptops inno. What you feel you have post count you have ranks and you bad? and what is the purpose of a forum, not a place where you can talk or discuss? why is this forum here if someone can't have a civilized discussion?

Just because I came and asked a question to make sure I got everything you assume I didn't search and want to judge me and tell me I shouldn't drive in this nation.
Unlike you, I wouldn't go to google and search for something and BAM I think I know everything.
I came and ask to clarify what I had to do. Nothing else! You're the one who has no intelligence/common sense. I have no time for you little kids.

All ah all uh stupid tuners think post count = rank/intelligence, but look at what's happening to this forum, It's receiving constant DDoS attacks. You can lose all your post counts/brain and dignity any time now.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 6th, 2015, 3:17 am

+1 to my post count

Postby 1UZFE » January 6th, 2015, 5:14 am

Op U still bitchin..?

Postby DVSTT » January 6th, 2015, 7:13 am

Curtms wrote:+1 to my post count

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 6th, 2015, 8:54 am

19 and now getting your dp = meow

emotional wrecking ball= meow

depending on tuner for info =meow

Postby Trini Hookah » January 6th, 2015, 9:00 am

uncle sam wrote:19 and now getting your dp = meow

wa does do allyuh dan :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2015, 9:14 am

If only there was life outside the internet

Postby DFC » January 6th, 2015, 9:30 am

OP what kind of car will you be driving?

Postby 1UZFE » January 6th, 2015, 11:33 am

Hahahhahha

kevk3v

Postby kevk3v » January 6th, 2015, 1:23 pm

1UZFE wrote:Op U still bitchin..?

I'm not bitching, you asshoIes started picking on me first.

I thought I should save up enough money and when I do I would get my DP.
I have no help/support from family. Plus I have no place to stay so I rent.
Most of you have support, homes and even get cars from your family.
I'm on my own so I had to wait. I don't see anything wrong here.
uncle sam wrote:emotional wrecking ball= meow

I have no emotional feelings whatsoever towards this.
uncle sam wrote:depending on tuner for info =meow

I'm not depending on tuner, I did ask everyone around me and research etc... but I just wanted to make sure and get everything right so I thought I should come here and ask. It was recommended by a friend, but it was not a nice experience for me.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 6th, 2015, 1:32 pm

things to note with written test

you will be tested on 3 things
1.hand signs which will be true or false..learn these properly you're not allowed to get any wrong
2.road signs which is multiple choice..this has pretty pictures easy enough (don't color the pictures)
3.road rules and regulations which is again multiple choice

they don't give you each and every question on the study booklet but its randomized so learn everything its useful info

don't show up looking like a hooligan
*edit*
walk with 2 pencils,its been a while iirc they don't allow erasing instead they tell you to x of the wrong answer in case you change your mind...don't worry you will be given instructions before hand just make sure to listen because some people get failed for doing stupid mistakes
Last edited by Spitfir3 on January 6th, 2015, 1:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

kevk3v

Postby kevk3v » January 6th, 2015, 1:37 pm

Thank you 8-)