Engagement ring box

Re: Engagement ring box

Postby Gem_in_i » November 30th, 2014, 7:33 pm

Don't need a box. He watching to many movies.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 30th, 2014, 9:38 pm

Hold ring in hand
Jizz in hand/ring
Slap she with it

Postby stev » November 30th, 2014, 10:17 pm

that moment when u realize u cant put a ring in the dessert cuz yuh gyul too greedy and might not notice it. :|

....wait! that moment u realize u cant afford d ring yet :lol:

:cry:

Postby AllTrac » December 1st, 2014, 8:16 am

op you marrid already and you encouraging your friend in the same? with friends like you he doh need enemies.
Marriages is for phaggots

allblacks

Postby allblacks » December 1st, 2014, 8:31 am

Mark! wrote:If you were anything close to a good friend you would talk him out of this horrible decision

x100

Postby RBphoto » December 1st, 2014, 9:21 am

This is indeed a momentous occasion in your friend's life and it is heart warming that there are wing men willing to help a brutha out. Rare to find a man like you Thelem. May I convince you, since such thought is being put into the production of the proposal, that you may want to capture it forever with amazing photography and video. A few gopros hidden, a few inconspicuous lights and me shooting from a hidden location will make a marvelous memento and be a great addition to their wedding story book.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » December 1st, 2014, 9:40 am

AllTrac wrote:op you marrid already and you encouraging your friend in the same? with friends like you he doh need enemies.
Marriages is for phaggots

pants on fire

Postby dougla_boy » December 1st, 2014, 2:53 pm

worst
people
ever

hahahahahahahaha