1995-2000 model cars still selling for 40 000?

Re: 1995-2000 model cars still selling for 40 000?

Postby shogun » November 9th, 2014, 7:07 pm

Lol...

partscentral

Postby partscentral » November 9th, 2014, 7:09 pm

trini always want the older cars because the parts cheaper (used) not the newer cars with expensive (new) parts that don't need parts 4 years . But its a good thing trinis keep the newer cars prices down with d demand 4 old cars so smart people can afford a good car

Licensed to Walk!
Location: Refusing to beg ppl to do the job they're being paid for!

Postby Licensed to Walk! » November 9th, 2014, 7:30 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Aah I smell a thread about B14 so I have returned.

First off OP there is a reason B14 still going for $50k and would continue to do so until another 20 years. B14 is the King of T&T roads, if you want royalty then you have to pay royalty simple as that.

B14 is de only car where if yuh have $100 yuh could go in a pharmacy and order 1 door and a ramsaran peanut punch with the change.

Also it ain't no spaceship tida that looks like it built for them Japanese fellas who does have meat in the form of a fake vagina in their fridge and using prosthetic arms to demonstrate how you can make a burger from pure human sh!t. No sir, this car means business just look at it. Worth every asking penny!!! looks like it was made for pimps also.

B14 is every man dream car, and if not sure as hell is my dream car so why should someone sell it for cheap? has plenty tidas around to buy cheap you can buy that if you want but leave the KING alone please.

Now behold the KING the greatest looking B14 in T&T, I would pay $80,000 for that.

I rather have a car that looks like it made for pimps than one which looks like it made for sh!t burger scientists. Worth every penny if you ask me, no price too high for a dream car.

Link some more pics of the lancer in the back too if possible.

Postby eliteauto » November 9th, 2014, 7:44 pm

partscentral wrote:trini always want the older cars because the parts cheaper (used) not the newer cars with expensive (new) parts that don't need parts 4 years . But its a good thing trinis keep the newer cars prices down with d demand 4 old cars so smart people can afford a good car

how much thought went into this?

Postby SR » November 9th, 2014, 7:44 pm

ah go take 50 for meh 1997 ae101
all original cept for the set of 5 nze alloy rims

Postby Bizzare » November 9th, 2014, 8:53 pm

ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION wrote:PEOPLE DO NOT SET THE PRICE, ITS THE MARKET THAT SETS THE PRICE!!!!

I thought the market is made up of PEOPLE? :-?

Postby black start » November 9th, 2014, 9:01 pm

Bizzare wrote:
ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION wrote:PEOPLE DO NOT SET THE PRICE, ITS THE MARKET THAT SETS THE PRICE!!!!

i thought it was made up of meat, vegetable and them injun delicacies like kumar, channa pie, etc?

Postby Mark! » November 9th, 2014, 9:18 pm

black start wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

i thought it was made up of meat, vegetable and them injun delicacies like kumar, channa pie, etc?

i though that is where half the tuner population is buy their clothes

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 9th, 2014, 11:56 pm

Got a 1977 pab 33..for.80,000 tt .....why

zulu atomic

Postby zulu atomic » November 10th, 2014, 12:51 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Aah I smell a thread about B14 so I have returned.

First off OP there is a reason B14 still going for $50k and would continue to do so until another 20 years. B14 is the King of T&T roads, if you want royalty then you have to pay royalty simple as that.

B14 is de only car where if yuh have $100 yuh could go in a pharmacy and order 1 door and a ramsaran peanut punch with the change.

Also it ain't no spaceship tida that looks like it built for them Japanese fellas who does have meat in the form of a fake vagina in their fridge and using prosthetic arms to demonstrate how you can make a burger from pure human sh!t. No sir, this car means business just look at it. Worth every asking penny!!! looks like it was made for pimps also.

B14 is every man dream car, and if not sure as hell is my dream car so why should someone sell it for cheap? has plenty tidas around to buy cheap you can buy that if you want but leave the KING alone please.

Now behold the KING the greatest looking B14 in T&T, I would pay $80,000 for that.

I rather have a car that looks like it made for pimps than one which looks like it made for sh!t burger scientists. Worth every penny if you ask me, no price too high for a dream car.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 3:58 pm

Effectic if I ever win the lotto I buying you the bess b14 in Trinidad. It will be a small price to pay for me to learn what true happiness looks like before I go and blow all my winnings on superficial crap... on second thought... I'll buy a b14 for me to

neexis

Postby neexis » November 10th, 2014, 5:16 pm

Only 40k for a B14??? That car is easily worth 5 times that

Postby sliderz1 » November 10th, 2014, 9:26 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Effectic if I ever win the lotto I buying you the bess b14 in Trinidad. It will be a small price to pay for me to learn what true happiness looks like before I go and blow all my winnings on superficial crap... on second thought... I'll buy a b14 for me to

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 11th, 2014, 12:43 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Effectic if I ever win the lotto I buying you the bess b14 in Trinidad. It will be a small price to pay for me to learn what true happiness looks like before I go and blow all my winnings on superficial crap... on second thought... I'll buy a b14 for me to

Ah go gladly take the one in the pic :lol:

And it look like the 1999 model also. Damnn what ah beauty

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 11th, 2014, 11:25 pm

If you can, always buy the newest model. Fin