Trini Bad Manners that Annoy you !

simplejack

Re: Trini Bad Manners that Annoy you !

Postby simplejack » November 4th, 2014, 1:26 pm

When a car that was driving on the shoulder the entire time try to get a squeeze in front of you but you don't let them and they more vex than you.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 4th, 2014, 1:34 pm

Yeah I love to squeeze them out so they can't merge back in....

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 4th, 2014, 1:43 pm

simplejack wrote:When a car that was driving on the shoulder the entire time try to get a squeeze in front of you but you don't let them and they more vex than you.

and de car is a Tida .. 1/2 Tida ... a Tida Hatch

Postby Spitfir3 » November 4th, 2014, 7:01 pm

^^hoss waz with you an tida? :lol:

freshlexus2006

Postby freshlexus2006 » November 4th, 2014, 8:28 pm

People home by u an says Umm excuse do u have a toilet??? No we sheit in the grass outside smh

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2014, 9:00 pm

People on the FS forums that hound you for days for a contact# to purchase an item, then get it and never call. :|

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 4th, 2014, 11:15 pm

People who post on the FS forums and dont put price and contact info....
is either yuh just showing off or yuh giving it away for free....

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » November 5th, 2014, 12:22 am

freshlexus2006 wrote:People home by u an says Umm excuse do u have a toilet??? No we sheit in the grass outside smh

+1 internets

Trini who went forrin for the first time and every statement for the next year starts with

"In America..." Or "When I was forrin..."

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 5th, 2014, 3:17 pm

Bad manners to shoot at Police while running.

Cliff Notes:

"The officers are said to have begun to chase Ramlogan in their vehicle, but on reaching the vicinity of the UWI tunnel off the Eastern Main Road in St Augustine, Ramlogan reportedly pulled out a firearm and shot at the lawmen. The police returned fire, hitting the 18 year old young man several times. "

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,202488.html