Re: Jhandis in T&T

Postby RBphoto » November 3rd, 2014, 10:44 am

AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
AdamB wrote:yuh lucky we not living in an islamic state.

Aren't we all. I give thanks daily..:lol:

what colour jhandhi do you use and to whom (which god) do you give thanks?

I am an Atheist. I don't mind joining anyone in their prayers once it is not about denouncing any other creed or race.

HSA

Postby HSA » November 3rd, 2014, 11:07 am

AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

No need to argue on religion with RB....in the end, god chooses who he wants to guide ....we will have to wait until the end of time before we eventually know the truth...but by then we'll all be dead anyway and paying for our sins...so in short...life is too short and time is to precious to argue on religious matters.....

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » November 3rd, 2014, 11:31 am

AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Just in case any uninformed persons did not know.
Hindus believe in ONE Supreme God.

Postby RBphoto » November 3rd, 2014, 11:56 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:
AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Not all eh.. not all. There are many different sects of Hinduism.

Postby rollingstock » November 3rd, 2014, 12:22 pm

Is this gonna be another religion thread?

And someone remind AdamB to keep his bigoted and misguided views in the religion thread where it belongs.

Postby tr1ad » November 3rd, 2014, 12:28 pm

i waiting for another "ouuta body" comment to send him "back to heself"

HSA

Postby HSA » November 3rd, 2014, 1:12 pm

out of timing question....in a public savannah or park...are hindus allowed to plant jhandis and build a temple on site??

Postby 1UZFE » November 3rd, 2014, 1:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:Is this gonna be another religion thread?

And someone remind AdamB to keep his bigoted and misguided views in the religion thread where it belongs.

Y yuh jus doh pelt him dong wit some pig tail..??

Postby RBphoto » November 3rd, 2014, 2:02 pm

HSA wrote:out of timing question....in a public savannah or park...are hindus allowed to plant jhandis and build a temple on site??

Can you build a church or mosque in such a manner?.... Wont that be squatting no matter the religion?

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » November 3rd, 2014, 3:17 pm

RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:
AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

True that there are many sects but at the end of the day the belief is one and only one God.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 3rd, 2014, 4:11 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:
AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

True that there are many sects but at the end of the day the belief is one and only one God.

No it's not. Islam explains how / what is associating partners with GOD.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » November 3rd, 2014, 9:45 pm

AdamB wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:
AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Islam can't explain Hinduism my confused friend.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 4th, 2014, 5:51 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:
AdamB wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:
AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Islam can't explain Hinduism my confused friend.

It does. Your denial changes nothing. If you love your simmy dimmy, that's your choice but nearness to GOD can only be achieved via HIS authentic, legislated means. Everything else is prohibited.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » November 4th, 2014, 8:40 am

AdamB wrote:dIt does. Your denial changes nothing. If you love your simmy dimmy, that's your choice but nearness to GOD can only be achieved via HIS authentic, legislated means. Everything else is prohibited.

Carry on with your confusion.
Don't have time for your baseless arguments.

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 10:31 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:
AdamB wrote:dIt does. Your denial changes nothing. If you love your simmy dimmy, that's your choice but nearness to GOD can only be achieved via HIS authentic, legislated means. Everything else is prohibited.

Hinduism is simi dimi.. well yes.. AdamB reach a new low. Adam, care to explain why Muslims must lick all of their fingers and lick their plate after eating?... Please explain if this also is simi dimi or god just being a micromanager?

Postby Dizzy28 » November 4th, 2014, 10:37 am

RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:

Hinduism is simi dimi.. well yes.. AdamB reach a new low. Adam, care to explain why Muslims must lick all of their fingers and lick their plate after eating?... Please explain if this also is simi dimi or god just being a micromanager?

Must get all the halal goodness dan!!!!

Postby dougla_boy » November 4th, 2014, 11:19 am

but pork is the best meat dan....wel 2nd best...next to a good mef.....

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 11:22 am

RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:

Must get all the halal goodness dan!!!!

^^Shockingly close to the answer in the Quoran.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 4th, 2014, 12:28 pm

RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:

have you ever asked the pundit why he does all that simmi dimmi in acts of worship?

Licking fingers:
1. aids digestion
2. produces more saliva that kill first level germs
3. food is not wasted
4. taste of food is heightened.
5. obeying the messenger is obeying Allah, so in the act of eating becomes an act of worship.

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 12:58 pm

AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:

have you ever asked the pundit why he does all that simmi dimmi in acts of worship?

Licking fingers:
1. aids digestion
3. food is not wasted
5. obeying the messenger is obeying Allah, so in the act of eating becomes an act of worship.

^^^ And.. there is science behind this right :lol:.. no sir.. not simi dimi at all..

Was half expecting you to be ashamed to post that, but you owned it like a champ :|

So does the devil live in your nose hole... as in literally... during the night (If you care to quote the scripture... please do..)

Do you have a vessel at the side of your bed to spit during the night in case you have a bad dream?

Come on now.. let us hear these great non-simi-dimi, noble, based on science things that Muslims practice.

Postby nervewrecker » November 4th, 2014, 2:23 pm

dougla_boy wrote:but pork is the best meat dan....wel 2nd best...next to a good mef.....

Amen fadda

Postby DFC » November 4th, 2014, 2:27 pm

RBphoto wrote:
AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:

Licking fingers:
1. aids digestion
3. food is not wasted

^^^ And.. there is science behind this right :lol:.. no sir.. not simi dimi at all..

Was half expecting you to be ashamed to post that, but you owned it like a champ :|

So does the devil live in your nose hole... as in literally... during the night (If you care to quote the scripture... please do..)

Do you have a vessel at the side of your bed to spit during the night in case you have a bad dream?

Come on now.. let us hear these great non-simi-dimi, noble, based on science things that Muslims practice.

WTF does i be reading here.

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 2:54 pm

DFC wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:

Licking fingers:
1. aids digestion
3. food is not wasted

Save your WTF moment for when AdamB tell you why the devil literally lives in your nose and why you have to spit on the side of your bed after a bad dream.... This is taken directly from his good book. Also, why you need to put on your right shoe first.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » November 4th, 2014, 3:20 pm

RBphoto wrote:
DFC wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:

Licking fingers:
1. aids digestion
3. food is not wasted

Save your WTF moment for when AdamB tell you why the devil literally lives in your nose and why you have to spit on the side of your bed after a bad dream.... This is taken directly from his good book. Also, why you need to put on your right shoe first.

I'd like to hear these answers myself.

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 3:46 pm

The question arises that if planting a Jhandi and doing a Hindu prayers are "Simi- Dimi", which I translate to frivolous, of no proven benefit in Science or practical purpose ... are these Muslim practices which are COMMANDED in the Quoran "Simi- Dimi" or not.

We have shown the disgusting act of licking the fingers and the plate has been rationalized thus:
1. aids digestion
3. food is not wasted

(Item number 5 is not a rational argument)
Which is totally incorrect, given our knowledge of modern medicine and anatomy so we will call this action "simi-dimi".

Up next.... Devil lives in your nose hole during the night. Is this metaphorical or literal. If literal.. lets see the proof. Can the devil be in multiple nose holes at a time? Does he have multiple copies of himself which are of the same significance of the real satan? Does This tie into the way Hindus have many names for god and see god manifest in many forms for a specific purpose, but all considered the same god?

I really am bracing for the spitting after a bad dream rationalization because that one just disgusts me. Sorry, really have to wait for Adam for this one.

konartis

Postby konartis » November 4th, 2014, 4:10 pm

AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:

Licking fingers:
1. aids digestion
3. food is not wasted

you coming here to argue ur muslim sheit and can defend why muslims selling christian slaves and beheading the "non believers"?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 4th, 2014, 5:56 pm

Umm in for info... I guess :shock: and the impending bachanal.... :D

HSA

Postby HSA » November 4th, 2014, 7:19 pm

RBphoto wrote:
HSA wrote:out of timing question....in a public savannah or park...are hindus allowed to plant jhandis and build a temple on site??

Can you build a church or mosque in such a manner?.... Wont that be squatting no matter the religion?

pass pierre road savannah in charlieville and see what they doing....
Last edited by HSA on November 5th, 2014, 9:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » November 4th, 2014, 7:32 pm

Jahagi bai

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 4th, 2014, 9:31 pm

RB, this one for you...http://www.wikihow.com/Eat-Indian-Food-with-Your-Hands.

Don't blame muslims, hindu wrote the book.

Are you a Brahmin to rule that this is uncouth or as you say disgusting?