HOLLOWEEN PARTIES!!! WHERE IS THE PARTY AT?

Mercenary

Re: HOLLOWEEN PARTIES!!! WHERE IS THE PARTY AT?

Postby Mercenary » October 31st, 2014, 12:34 pm

Postby Hook » October 31st, 2014, 12:45 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
amosknights wrote:MG MAN..One of the reason there is no love in society...People like you does bring down your own....So what is it to you if i wanna adopt something....ONLY BULLERMAN does mind other man business....Sorry but i not on man and if i was,trust me.....You is not the man i will go for....
ANYHOW.....HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

1. Cloims to be not goy.
2. Creotes droft list of men he is willing to go for ond not go for.
4. Profit???

#ondorpontsgnomes

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 31st, 2014, 1:21 pm

MG Man wrote:fcuktard cya even spell Halloween buh he want tuh adopt de white people ting

What jumbie is this ?

Man forget all dat racism and old school ting and haliooween tonight nah :evilbat:

Tzar ! Bess ! :D :D :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Les Bain » October 31st, 2014, 4:39 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
amosknights wrote:MG MAN..One of the reason there is no love in society...People like you does bring down your own....So what is it to you if i wanna adopt something....ONLY BULLERMAN does mind other man business....Sorry but i not on man and if i was,trust me.....You is not the man i will go for....
ANYHOW.....HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

1. Cloims to be not goy.
2. Creotes droft list of men he is willing to go for ond not go for.
4. Profit???

urges.jpg

Postby Trini Hookah » October 31st, 2014, 5:07 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:Image

Hommuch pic yuh go teef frm fb dan.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 31st, 2014, 7:35 pm

tuner boolas cant resist that mating call

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 31st, 2014, 7:41 pm

I goin in tunapuna cemetery around 10 to vybz before we start summoning some spirits and demons

OP where you from? I think other cults supposed to be doing it in the major cemeteries

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 31st, 2014, 8:10 pm

Tzar is de place ! Bess !

All breaking loose at 10 pm !

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » October 31st, 2014, 8:21 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 31st, 2014, 8:29 pm

weelbaro pls

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 31st, 2014, 8:47 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Image

:lol::lol::lol:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 31st, 2014, 8:49 pm

MG Man wrote:fcuktard cya even spell Halloween buh he want tuh adopt de white people ting

It's a lovely fall evening, let the man enjoy himself nah :/

Postby MG Man » November 1st, 2014, 11:25 am

ah wonder if he sorvive the noght

Postby MG Man » November 1st, 2014, 11:27 am

orangefox wrote:

What jumbie is this ?

Man forget all dat racism and old school ting and haliooween tonight nah :evilbat:

Tzar ! Bess ! :D :D :drinking: :drinking:

just outta curiosity Jessica, where exactly was the racism in that statement

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 1st, 2014, 4:07 pm

OP.....is this u?

tumblr_ley7lv3UmE1qbxrc3o1_500.png
tumblr_ley7lv3UmE1qbxrc3o1_500.png (139.27 KiB) Viewed 1069 times

Postby shogun » November 1st, 2014, 4:27 pm

tourniquet wrote:It's a lovely fall evening, let the man enjoy himself nah :/