Re: Ebola Cure?

Postby supercharged turbo » October 26th, 2014, 8:49 pm

Surecure Gold-Cures ebola

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » October 26th, 2014, 9:46 pm

To me ebola is wah i called population control measures an a made virus for testing..how come it has a cure but only one nation having it. I also believe there is a cure but the rich and poweful would get it..sign of the times i say..ps i dont beleive trevor has the cure just saying

japzor

Postby japzor » October 26th, 2014, 11:37 pm

Trevor Sayers an even bigger troll than Kubs.... :lol::lol:

Trinisniper

Sayers has Cure for Ebola

Postby Trinisniper » October 27th, 2014, 6:05 am

Re: Sayers has Cure for Ebola

Postby j.o.e » October 27th, 2014, 6:13 am

You for real?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 27th, 2014, 6:19 am

maj. tom wrote:you are mistaken. that's not how vaccines work.

about what exactly. allyuh make me google back what i read already.
http://www.washingtonsblog.com/2014/10/silver.html

colloidal silver has many medicinal applications and is basically peddled as a cure all. i know vaccines are preventative and not post-ventative :grin: but yes i read just a week ago that the rare drug zpt or zpham whatever it is is being made with colloidal silver.

real thing though, in the absence of zpt, these bushes he peddling really might be your best chance against ebola. he bring out the big guns, honey, bee venom etc. some natural products really have secret near magical medicinal properties. this is how chinese medicine do it. you could get a full chinese doctor rate in china based on bush medicine. as someone mention, scorpion tea and boiled lizard juice etc is medicine lol
Last edited by bluesclues on October 27th, 2014, 6:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 27th, 2014, 6:27 am

SO, we all bashing him...cause he is a weirdo..

but what if, in some twisted way... that REALLY IS THE CURE FOR EBOLA....

and, what if its not...who from here gonna PROVE that it's not?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 27th, 2014, 6:42 am

i dunno if he should call it a cure tho. until someone with ebola walk into his store and come out cured. but other than that, in the video he describes his bush mixture as a way to increase resistance against ebola surviving in the system if you get infected. so its preventative, not a cure for someone who gets infected while 'they blood sweet' as he put it.

watch a good documentary on chinese medicine to see how different their practices is to the west. im sure u will find it amusing.

Postby javishm » October 27th, 2014, 7:30 am

Ensideee

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » October 27th, 2014, 7:36 am

so sayers sayin dat he has cure? insayne!!.....juss sayin.

:lol: :drinking:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 27th, 2014, 7:39 am

does he have the cure for IBTL?!?!?!

Postby 88sins » October 27th, 2014, 7:42 am

nos_specialist wrote:SO, we all bashing him...cause he is a weirdo..

but what if, in some twisted way... that REALLY IS THE CURE FOR EBOLA....

and, what if its not...who from here gonna PROVE that it's not?

son, yes the man is a weirdo, & a fraud as well, anduglierthanthedevilsassholetoboot

if the snake-oil he's peddling was a cure for the ebola virus, or if any of the other bush & pitch-oil remedies he sells could've cured any other ailment, that ratbastard would've patented them & had them spread across the globe & been making billions by now. but he can't do this because if he sets foot in any major continent flapping his gums about this crap, & is called upon to provide evidence of his claims, he would definitely not be able to & as such would eventually be prosecuted & jailed & any & all assets he owns sold to cover the cost of damages for his lies.

He is doing this for a quick dollar. Simple as that. Sell a preventive treatment, & if you never get the ebola virus it's his concoction saved you, if you do become infected, it's because you didn't use enough concoction or some other bs reason. And he nor anybody else can say he not in it for the money, bmw's & gold aren't free or cheap.

no one has to prove he is a fraud, he's doing an excellent job of that all by himself

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 27th, 2014, 8:07 am

i remember they went after him about putting Dr. before his name. what ever happened to that? he take it off for a while but like he put it back again lol

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 27th, 2014, 8:41 am

IBTL .... see if sayers got a cure for thaaaattt

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2014, 8:43 am

eeeenside

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » October 27th, 2014, 8:57 am

Its just hilarious that the MINISTER OF HEALTH had to comment on this herbalist. Glad they cracking down on this nonsense.

Postby black start » October 27th, 2014, 9:09 am

Trinislowper....you have failed tuner...

Postby maj. tom » October 27th, 2014, 9:41 am

I refer the public to the

Medical Board Act
Chapter 29:50 (Act 35 of 1960)
Section 22. Use of title by unauthorised person. (Amended Act No. 22 of 1981)

Constitution of Trinidad and Tobago

But it gets even better in Section 23 of the same Act.

So the law is already there. It was amended in 1981 to include these articles for a reason. Why isn't it enforced?

Mr. Sayers has directly blundered into and impugned a public and international health matter. This time action should be taken. People will die because of this man. How many already have?

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » October 27th, 2014, 1:10 pm

Well the govt aint have to worry bout postponing carnival then...... sayers have d cure so we safe :lol: :lol: :roll:

airuma

Postby airuma » October 27th, 2014, 1:17 pm

The man trying ah ting and getting thru. This is Trinidad, we generally don't have a problem with that if they not in government...... One would think that after CLICO people would try to make more educated decisions.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 27th, 2014, 5:34 pm

hmm

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 27th, 2014, 5:45 pm

man really have d cure yes. trevor sayers for health minister? lol

Postby pioneer » October 28th, 2014, 7:06 pm

Hypa for Minister of Health :pwned:

Postby supercharged turbo » October 28th, 2014, 9:17 pm

kM_89 wrote:Its just hilarious that the MINISTER OF HEALTH had to comment on this herbalist. Glad they cracking down on this nonsense.
How is bumping up their gum on tv crackdown?