Blackout In NW

KM_2NR

Re: Blackout In NW

Postby KM_2NR » October 16th, 2014, 9:07 pm

Conserve electricity, they said there is a possibility that there might be another power shortage to compensate as a result of what's going on at powergen. It just came back on in Central while I was on the phone waiting on T&Tec for like 20 mins. Thanks Obama

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 16th, 2014, 9:13 pm

Any update wrt power in Santa Flora?? :lol:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 16th, 2014, 9:20 pm

Roll in Movietowne for a lil small bite, boom, power gone.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 16th, 2014, 9:33 pm

Power back on again... Lol...

Postby pioneer » October 16th, 2014, 9:36 pm

And it real warm outside, thank pasta for AC.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 16th, 2014, 10:20 pm

TTEC just prepping alluh for Divali. Triumph of light over darkness.

Postby rollingstock » October 16th, 2014, 11:10 pm

Just came back in my area in central.

And just as I was about to get ornery wid de neighbor dawta in mih hammock, damn troll TTEC

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » October 17th, 2014, 2:59 pm

No power in south...

Postby pugboy » October 17th, 2014, 3:01 pm

killed my dvr

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 17th, 2014, 5:23 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:No power in south...

Where in south? Debe have current

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » October 17th, 2014, 7:05 pm

if they cut off my electricity I going on a hunger strike

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » October 18th, 2014, 12:21 pm

Wtf T&Tec its not a game..Minor disruptance in Central AGAIN but its back up now.

Postby K74T » October 18th, 2014, 12:30 pm

Went for about 15 minutes in Siparia, just came back.

Postby skylinechild » October 18th, 2014, 12:45 pm

demogorgon15 wrote:guess this is affecting tstt to? getting less than a quarter mb down and if you call 824-tstt you're getting a reorder tone.

the matrix is a system neo..one rule built on another rule.
if one fails...all must fail...