shake d livin wake d dead wrote:no Dr. Dre no care..without dre eminem woda be nun
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:no Dr. Dre no care..without dre eminem woda be nun
I know right.
16 cycles wrote:insert irrelevant comment abt rap - reference wu tang / notorious / tupac ...
laugh abt izzy azalea + niki m being the only ones representing rap in the mainstream in 2014....easy on the eyes...
eliteauto wrote:isn't that the case with most musicians?
dougla_boy wrote:tune okish.....but no game tho???
game was the best of all of them....
pioneer wrote:So the epos gang gonna make a comeback too?
Average wrote:If yuh didn't like 50 and G Unit when they first came out then you wouldn't feel this song.
It gets a 4/5 from me.
mero wrote:Average wrote:If yuh didn't like 50 and G Unit when they first came out then you wouldn't feel this song.
It gets a 4/5 from me.
Your name and avatar perfectly justifies your comment
mero wrote:rfari wrote:Check how all dem dolly house rap gonna stop now
FOH
50 fell off, Yayo forever irrelevant, Young Buck need to go back underground and Brian Pumper need to collab with relevant rappers to salvage his career.
Mark! wrote:mero wrote:rfari wrote:Check how all dem dolly house rap gonna stop now
FOH
50 fell off, Yayo forever irrelevant, Young Buck need to go back underground and Brian Pumper need to collab with relevant rappers to salvage his career.
Mero sounding like a Murder Inc./Source fan boi jed
Trini Hookah wrote:But King Push the GOAT
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:But King Push the GOAT
Solo album like it not for him. Some good songs but nowhere near as good as hell hath no fury or lord willin'