Sunil Narine reported for throwing!

Re: Sunil Narine reported for throwing!

Postby Trini Hookah » October 2nd, 2014, 8:38 pm

It's a shame only Sammy showing support, where's Pollard et al?

Postby sliderz1 » October 3rd, 2014, 1:24 pm

men fraid to get tainted

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 3rd, 2014, 2:06 pm

It good for he mc

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 4th, 2014, 7:44 pm

Hehe..
Yuh knw thinking about it if he ass wasn't so greedy he may not be in this sheit..he chooses franchise over west indies alot...

Postby Trini Hookah » October 4th, 2014, 8:21 pm

You calling him greedy and there's the likes of Bravo, Pollard etc who do the same ? Pls eh.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 4th, 2014, 9:36 pm

^^ all ah them. Jus cuz there are others like him..doesn't make it right imho.

Jet

Postby Jet » October 4th, 2014, 10:25 pm

India is the top rank team in all forms of cricket an presently dey dont have a top rank spinner like narine an dat is wat bothering india cricket executives but I telling ya narine passing that test..

India executives did dat to narine cz dey wanted csk to win clt20. India cricket has alot of bobawl

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 5th, 2014, 8:03 am

^^ yea boi they rel nasty over there.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » October 11th, 2014, 5:24 pm

Can anyone provide a link or an explanation as to what the violation is? I am not a cricketer and I am trying to understand what he is guilty of.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2014, 7:28 am

suspected of throwing aka pelting...talk done...during the recently concluded t20 tournament umpires reported his action twice.

Postby cinco » October 12th, 2014, 8:42 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:suspected of throwing aka pelting...talk done...during the recently concluded t20 tournament umpires reported his action twice.

You are an idiot

The issue was the angle of his arm when he released the ball was not within the spec of what is allowed.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2014, 10:35 am

cinco wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:suspected of throwing aka pelting...talk done...during the recently concluded t20 tournament umpires reported his action twice.

You are an idiot

The issue was the angle of his arm when he released the ball was not within the spec of what is allowed.

smh...in other words what does it mean :|

you are an idiot...

Postby Trini Hookah » October 12th, 2014, 10:43 am

So we just gonna act like Narine isn't the greatest of all time?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2014, 10:44 am

lol at greatest....

clone101

Postby clone101 » October 12th, 2014, 11:11 am

Shane Warne in my book but Sunil need to correct the faster ball .
Last edited by clone101 on October 12th, 2014, 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » October 12th, 2014, 5:25 pm

cinco wrote:

You are an idiot

I guess my misunderstanding is exactly this, is it the downward angle or the side angle? I thought all that was required was a full revolution of the arm and then release, but I guess it isn't as simple as that is it?

Postby cinco » October 12th, 2014, 5:40 pm

Bareback wrote:
cinco wrote:

You are an idiot

I guess my misunderstanding is exactly this, is it the downward angle or the side angle? I thought all that was required was a full revolution of the arm and then release, but I guess it isn't as simple as that is it?

Its the angle of his elbow in relation to his body they real flickin technical. But why report him in two gams before the final only? From the time he first report i knew it was just match fixing goin on

Postby cinco » October 12th, 2014, 5:41 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:So we just gonna act like Narine isn't the greatest of all time?

Greatest evorrrrr G.O.A.T.

Postby meccalli » October 12th, 2014, 5:47 pm

Throwing in cricketing terms is in regards to any form of straightening at the elbow during the delivery stage. 15 degrees as of now is the limit to the amount of straightening allowed. Your elbow can be bent 90 degrees as long as it doesn't straighten more than 15 degrees either way. eg. murali naturally did not have a straight arm in addition to his shoulder flexion however he had almost no straightening at the elbow.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2014, 9:51 pm

cinco wrote:
Bareback wrote:
cinco wrote:

You are an idiot

Its the angle of his elbow in relation to his body they real flickin technical. But why report him in two gams before the final only? From the time he first report i knew it was just match fixing goin on

that's the power of the BCCI.the idea was to have KKR loss and by extension have Narine not play against India

Postby Country_Bookie » October 12th, 2014, 10:15 pm

If you guys remember the news from a few months ago; India, England and Australia now control world cricket. None of the bowlers reported are from either of those 3 countries. The World Cup is 6 months away, and the axis of evil is doing its best to eliminate the best bowlers from the other countries. Expect to see more bowlers from outside those countries reported as the witch hunt progresses.