uncle sam wrote:TiidaBanton wrote: i always like to look fresh wen i rollin.
impossible if you are driving a Tiida
TiidaBanton wrote:uncle sam wrote:TiidaBanton wrote: i always like to look fresh wen i rollin.
impossible if you are driving a Tiida
would you like me to ride yuh gyal to work instead?
cinco wrote:MG Man wrote:five, only reason I bother is because the grime keeps building up and then you risk more scratches when you finally get around to washing...that plus the accumulation under the fenders, dust and grime in th eengine bay....still takes me half a day to clean a four door sedan tho :-/
Pickup and SUV, Peakes ftw
car is metal why you go get it wet?
it go rust!
MG Man wrote:you washing off your hair
TiidaBanton wrote:i wash at home due to the fact i hve a white car and it gets dirty quickly..plus i always like to look fresh wen i rollin. I washed like twice by redline in eldorado (mediocre at best) but locked em off after dey fugg up my headlights on a simple restoration job...smh
cjsplayboy wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:i wash at home due to the fact i hve a white car and it gets dirty quickly..plus i always like to look fresh wen i rollin. I washed like twice by redline in eldorado (mediocre at best) but locked em off after dey fugg up my headlights on a simple restoration job...smh
TiidaBanton wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:i wash at home due to the fact i hve a white car and it gets dirty quickly..plus i always like to look fresh wen i rollin. I washed like twice by redline in eldorado (mediocre at best) but locked em off after dey fugg up my headlights on a simple restoration job...smh
Boi dan boi...meh ride duz look stink fasser dan dem oda colah car an dem nah so i cyah pay $30 erry oda day so i does wash it home by me nah. Boi dan boi
Bettah?
Ted_v2 wrote:Thought wrong