Postby black start » August 14th, 2014, 3:41 pm

K74T wrote:You gon' get raped.

In a dark alley

Toyopet

Re: BadParkers of TNT Facebook Group..

Postby Toyopet » August 14th, 2014, 9:51 pm

jmccomie wrote:
cinco wrote:Allyuh studyin he? Rasta rub dong a post in xtra foods buh wah blame some kant

:lol: :lol: dem rims look like it taste a culvert recently too

I thought the rim get rub down too yes

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 6th, 2014, 9:56 pm

Postby Chimera » October 8th, 2014, 11:11 am

Lisa T Alexander Scratches and dings are part of the road /parking game ... Don't play mass and 'fraid powder...the moment u drive out of the garage .. It's everywhere ... In this instance as Steford says .. Clearly no effort to straighten the vehicle ...on another note ... I prefer to park properly than have my vehicle and me loud up on an FB page ...but to each his own ..

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 12:00 pm

lol they are a special bunch.

Ever notice that women make up the majority of the group and try all how to justify their stupid antics. They also make up their own laws and is hell, fire and brimstone if you tell them they wrong.

Postby Chimera » October 8th, 2014, 12:01 pm

i never know that getting yuh car scratch and ding is part of everyday driving

only a woman would say that for real eh

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 12:05 pm

A guy said it too weekend gone, when I pointed him the right direction I got banned.

Their philosophy is if people park close to you, ding and scratch your door that is part of life and you can't stop it. They also believe you get more scratches and dents by just driving on the highway. In other words, it is no big deal if someone parks close to you and dents your door in a carpark, they allowed to do that.

Roger Jackson endorses that. I hope he is reading this to know the bunch of morons he is breeding. He will get the attention he wants.

Postby Chimera » October 8th, 2014, 12:10 pm

i honestly think he waiting for the group to get big enough then he will use it to advertise products like reverse cameras/dash cameras etc

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 12:26 pm

Maybe he should pay to educate his followers about the laws of T&T and how to interpret them.

If a man park on a piece of mud/grass, that is illegal according to them. Which law/regulation?..nobody knows they just saying check the regs book.

Oh btw I see trincity mall have the clamps in effect for people who parkin in no parking zones (new thread coming), $200 to remove it. Price not bad for a safe park if you know you gonna be in the mall all day. Christmas time go be epic.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 8th, 2014, 2:25 pm

this woman is suggesting they make a rail to keep cars from going over this
Untitled.png.png

Postby Ted_v2 » October 8th, 2014, 2:35 pm

If you cyah drive .you need a railing to tell you that?

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 2:43 pm

That group is nothing more than a woman bad habit driver support group.

Postby pugboy » October 8th, 2014, 3:23 pm

yep, a lot of gripers with nothing to do but complain

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 3:26 pm

Like a heard of brainwashed cattle

Postby j.o.e » October 8th, 2014, 3:27 pm

speedmelter wrote:this woman is suggesting they make a rail to keep cars from going over this

I agree with her...for some reason ppl don't realise it's not an area to enter. Its been happening for years...I dont think it's just pure bad driving..but maybe not paying attention or not being familiar with the area. If 5+ cars do the same thing something have to be causing it

Postby SMc » October 8th, 2014, 3:46 pm

\If you cant navigate a simple drive thru at 5mph without the aid of flashing lights and barriers you should not be allowed to drive a car..5 examples of this happening does ot show fault in the road design but rather the fault in those 5 drivers

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 4:36 pm

I will pee myself when airport security seize their phone/cameras and charge dey ass.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 8th, 2014, 6:50 pm

Pio. You does wild them up still orwa?

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 6:53 pm

I geh ban bai

Postby Ted_v2 » October 8th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Tomorrow ill fire up a account. Bad parkers and reroute goh get it

Postby tr1ad » October 8th, 2014, 8:35 pm

And that solving what exactly? Arguing on the Internet is pointless

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 9:32 pm

They might charge you for some offence they will make up.

Postby pugboy » October 8th, 2014, 9:42 pm

I suspect a lot of the women there are unmarried and middle aged

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 8th, 2014, 10:05 pm

Sounds like a good place to test out some WK skills.

Postby Country_Bookie » October 8th, 2014, 10:50 pm

pugboy wrote:yep, a lot of gripers with nothing to do but complain

U mean it's a female version of trinituner.com's Ole Talk Forum?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 9th, 2014, 12:18 am

i liked a woman comment and i get a friend req yes.. easy fishing grounds

Postby j.o.e » October 9th, 2014, 12:48 am

speedmelter wrote:i liked a woman comment and i get a friend req yes.. easy fishing grounds

eh heh?! I heading there naaaowwww!!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 9th, 2014, 9:30 am

Country_Bookie wrote:
pugboy wrote:yep, a lot of gripers with nothing to do but complain

U mean it's a female version of trinituner.com's Ole Talk Forum?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby DFC » October 9th, 2014, 9:36 am

everyday i seeing more and more tuners getting banned.

some real mammary men in that group who will argue you down to the last over stupidness.

Postby Chimera » October 9th, 2014, 11:10 am

well yes....
i feel people from that group does go mall just to take pictures of people who park bad yes

i will laugh like hell the day one of them bounce up a drug runner/plain clothes police and get rough up
jared dobson.jpg