Carib
Gas
Jade_Inc. wrote:#prostitues
nick639 wrote:Fat man does gt wit thin gyal
Mark! wrote:dem 500 pts goin to your total awa mers
nick639 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:nick639 wrote:Fat man does gt wit thin gyal
Since when is this a Trini thing
And Yuh remind mih of a couple inside rise every weekend pls God
Hahahaha oh gosh ah hope is nuh me you seein...
neexis wrote:K74T wrote:We have the best women
Have you ever been to any other countries?
kdere wrote:neexis wrote:K74T wrote:We have the best women
Have you ever been to any other countries?
I'm not no big traveler but I work in the airport and I personally rather gape on domestic ramp whole day than even see inside immigration or Intl gates
nick639 wrote:Average wrote:Allyuh does really feel safe?
Honestly yea I do.. I doh look for trouble and trouble doh find me.
Trini Hookah wrote:nick639 wrote:Average wrote:Allyuh does really feel safe?
Honestly yea I do.. I doh look for trouble and trouble doh find me.
shotta 20 wrote:Clearly, S2nr will not post in this thread since he dislikes everything Trini. Don't know why he even breathing in our Trini air.
Anyways, cheap gas, food, women, random limes, more or less peacefulness, free education and medical, no conflicts with other countries.
Average wrote:Allyuh does really feel safe?
ismithx wrote:food (curry, roti, pholoroie, fry bake, pot bake, etc.)
the sound of rain on a galvanize roof
trini accent