Anyone lost their Prepaid balance on their Bmobile phone.

Re: Anyone lost their Prepaid balance on their Bmobile phone

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2014, 7:05 pm

S_2NR wrote:notaffected.
they wont firetruck with corporate customers.
your corporate plan is pre-paid?

Postby S_2NR » July 16th, 2014, 8:33 pm

That exists? Its post.
Saw post paid customers affected on the Facebook page

Postby S_2NR » July 16th, 2014, 8:34 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
cinco wrote:
S_2NR wrote:im eager to see their response to this.
ALOT of people affected and disgruntled.

We need an internationally based telecom provider like AT&T or Sprint. Local based companies always have poor service with few exceptions. I will send all my dam money abroad if it means i get better service.

Will be monitoring my bills to ensure no monkey business goes on

:grin::grin::grin::grin::grin:
Must know allyuh folk who never had to deal with att or sprint or tmobile eh

Either way..American customer service >>>>> Trini customer service

Or Rogers in Canada, or tMobile in the UK, the customer services is NOT always that much better

Still better.
Nobody could say it worse than Trini

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 17th, 2014, 9:24 am

I got back my credit with some extra... I guess they've started to reimburse people

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » July 17th, 2014, 11:34 am

Went in to them yesterday morning and got back my credit. Only thing extra I got was an extension on my credit :|. Who they think they fooling :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 17th, 2014, 11:43 am

mine still saying expired....maybe it really expired :?

that's my backup phone, don't really use it so i dunno when was the expiry date nah :|

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 17th, 2014, 11:48 am

I tort I was going crazy and can't get Tru to a csr...

Postby K74T » July 17th, 2014, 4:03 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1405627472.113423.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 17th, 2014, 5:08 pm

S_2NR wrote:That exists?
not as far as I know, but maybe they did a special plan just for your budget

S_2NR wrote:Its post.
According to bmobile reps post paid customers (including corporate) were also affected but since the issue charged your account and not your bundle those with sufficient credit would not have noticed anything.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 17th, 2014, 5:34 pm

S_2NR wrote:That exists?
not as far as I know, but maybe they did a special plan just for your budget

S_2NR wrote:Its post.
According to bmobile reps post paid customers (including corporate) were also affected but since the issue charged your account and not your bundle those with sufficient credit would not have noticed anything.

yup,

Dear customer, TSTT apologizes for the inconvenience caused yesterday. Steps are being taken to resolve the issue. We thank you for your patience.

^^ got that abt an hr ago & i'm postpaid

Postby toyolink » July 17th, 2014, 7:54 pm

Tstt/bmobile continues to be classic example of institutionalized ineptitude.
I like many others have no real viable alternative,since all others come with their own fatal flaws.
Must admit however,these service providers really know how to throw money after promotions,unfortunately the same cannot be said about investments in infrastructure and meaningful service stds.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 17th, 2014, 8:21 pm

toyolink wrote:Tstt/bmobile continues to be classic example of institutionalized ineptitude.
I like many others have no real viable alternative,since all others come with their own fatal flaws.
Must admit however,these service providers really know how to throw money after promotions,unfortunately the same cannot be said about investments in infrastructure and meaningful service stds.

Exactly.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 18th, 2014, 6:35 pm

Them still owing me money...
And apparently don't knw basic math.