Marvel's Thor is Now a Woman

bignog

Re: Marvel's Thor is Now a Woman

Postby bignog » July 18th, 2014, 7:08 pm

Les Bain wrote:
bignog wrote:All yuh seeing the big picture here..........they feminizing all masculine heroes into women so that all batty man could break out dey shell ........ So yuh lil son playing sword fight in the yard now wants to wear a dress an have tea parties .........it coming from Hollywood need I say more !!!!!!

You're late to the party, old man. It's been socially acceptable years now for men to wear pink anything, denim pedal pushers, ying fitting v-necked t-shirts from Armani Exchange, Aeropostale and Abercrombie & Fitch. Huge earrings per ear, a shades perched on top your head like a Tiara and a faux-hawk. Out in public with your pants hanging off your ass and your underwear billowing outwards like you're having the best gas attack ever.

Makes it look real convincing when you showing people passages in the bible where god said gays are an abomination and Stag is a man's beer.

This coming from a LESBIAN i slept soundly

Postby Trini Hookah » July 18th, 2014, 8:19 pm

Sabriel wrote:what's next ? she hulk?

Please leave this thread, please.

No mention of Falcon aka new Capt? K

Postby Les Bain » July 18th, 2014, 9:17 pm

bignog wrote:
Les Bain wrote:
bignog wrote:All yuh seeing the big picture here..........they feminizing all masculine heroes into women so that all batty man could break out dey shell ........ So yuh lil son playing sword fight in the yard now wants to wear a dress an have tea parties .........it coming from Hollywood need I say more !!!!!!

You're late to the party, old man. It's been socially acceptable years now for men to wear pink anything, denim pedal pushers, ying fitting v-necked t-shirts from Armani Exchange, Aeropostale and Abercrombie & Fitch. Huge earrings per ear, a shades perched on top your head like a Tiara and a faux-hawk. Out in public with your pants hanging off your ass and your underwear billowing outwards like you're having the best gas attack ever.

Makes it look real convincing when you showing people passages in the bible where god said gays are an abomination and Stag is a man's beer.

This coming from a LESBIAN i slept soundly

Ok n i gnog

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2014, 9:08 am

i seeing a black Superman next...cuz de PC movement doh like how all Kryptonians is white...

Postby Trini Hookah » July 19th, 2014, 9:37 am

desifemlove wrote:i seeing a black Superman next...cuz de PC movement doh like how all Kryptonians is white...

One of zod's men was black iirc

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 19th, 2014, 10:16 am

desifemlove wrote:i seeing a black Superman next...cuz de PC movement doh like how all Kryptonians is white...

If you studied the DC universe, pertaining to Superman, you world have read that Planet Krypton had different races of the same people, like how we are on earth. Black, White, Asian, Indian etc.

Postby dougla_boy » July 21st, 2014, 8:29 am

http://superman.wikia.com/wiki/Calvin_Ellis