pugboy wrote:Oats with skimmed milk
Full cream milk have as much calories as coke
Rainman wrote:Breakfast for me is oatmeal, banana, flax seed and walnuts. About 500 kcal. Also my biggest meal for the day
inter_elegance wrote:Ok i did it again. Ate roti for breakfast, cake again lunch was macroni pie with stew chicken and calaloo. Eat a cinnabon from movie towne and bt burger and a hot dog. Hopefully tomorrow might be better
inter_elegance wrote:My biggest problem is when i eat snack after a while. Doh talk bout cake i use to buy birthday cake from kiss and it wasnt even anyone birthday
Country_Bookie wrote:Firewall,
I've seen machines with that same Err msg get fixed by turning the switch at the back off then on again.
inter_elegance wrote:or i forgot im also 6ft 3 inches tall so my 138 doesnt look as bad as 5.7ft person but yes i messing up real bad. im gonna have a cup of cereal and a protein shake for breakfast.
Redman wrote:inter_elegance wrote:or i forgot im also 6ft 3 inches tall so my 138 doesnt look as bad as 5.7ft person but yes i messing up real bad. im gonna have a cup of cereal and a protein shake for breakfast.
How does 138 at 6 3 equate to messing up?
inter_elegance wrote: Im now at 238lbs
pugboy wrote:
Of course losing the taste for sugar is not easy,
sugar caused nations to search for more land in the new world and caused the slave trade