mufasa10

Re: So who annoys you on the forum

Postby mufasa10 » July 8th, 2014, 2:00 am

tropi_flakes wrote:
K74T wrote:
kerwinishere

Endorsed x100

HAHAHAH. he will see this and tote real feelings.

kdere

Re: So who annoys you on the forum?

Postby kdere » July 8th, 2014, 2:29 am

Natio could post in every thread for my part... He is rel kicks

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » July 8th, 2014, 5:26 am

Triad.
VRampersad

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » July 8th, 2014, 6:06 am

Richard marshall- takes everything way too serious.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 8th, 2014, 6:33 am

The World Boss wrote:Yep da teacher likes this site these guys knws a lot about corruption. I'm not in d studio these days spending time watching d football. Ah backing Brazil although we don't have our young blood due to injury we will unleash our beast Da HULK! :mrgreen:

Sent from my S5.... cause pin mi a talk no in a no blackberry da pin weh in a da blackberry. Laters fellas goin to bun ah spliff cah mi waan get high!

^Annoying as firetruck... Awoah. :\

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2014, 6:40 am

Hook wrote:
rfari wrote:Not sure but natio is a boss. Kid has everybody goat running loose and they doh even knw it

:lol: ent. Once he keep his posts in one particular thread within the times is a cool scene

Yup. His timing kinda off sometimes for real.

Postby Les Bain » July 8th, 2014, 7:21 am

M@nnie and the rest of the school break crew. Show up every blue moon to start online cripple fights and drop mother talks.

Postby 1UZFE » July 8th, 2014, 7:23 am

Shirley...

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » July 8th, 2014, 7:35 am

Pioneer
his love for trolling and bikers is amazing, lol------

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 8th, 2014, 7:46 am

INHUMAN wrote:Natio
Natio
Natio
Natio
Natio
Natio...

THIS!

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 8th, 2014, 7:55 am

zoom rader wrote:Dem racist and dem

who are they again?

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » July 8th, 2014, 8:01 am

Les bain cuz dat man dont mind he business and u spell ur name wrong hoss suppose to lesbian...:grin:

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 8th, 2014, 8:15 am

-Roach- wrote:
The World Boss wrote:Yep da teacher likes this site these guys knws a lot about corruption. I'm not in d studio these days spending time watching d football. Ah backing Brazil although we don't have our young blood due to injury we will unleash our beast Da HULK! :mrgreen:

Sent from my S5.... cause pin mi a talk no in a no blackberry da pin weh in a da blackberry. Laters fellas goin to bun ah spliff cah mi waan get high!

^Annoying as firetruck... Awoah. :\

What d hell I jus read?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2014, 8:15 am

UML and he fail gubbament ched and posting even when ah minister taking ah sheit
Pionner continues to stereotype like ah beyotch

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 8th, 2014, 8:16 am

Team Loco wrote:Tr1ad

tr1ad... u supposed to know that this would be the 1st post. :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » July 8th, 2014, 8:54 am

UML and his school boy talks....waiting on him to say," i'm rubber, ur glue, whatever u say to me, sticks to u"

:/

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2014, 9:25 am

JF.K wrote:
Team Loco wrote:Tr1ad

tr1ad... u supposed to know that this would be the 1st post. :lol:

but of course

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2014, 10:04 am

i need to brush up on my annoying skills, only one person i get tru to? stupes. form does be boring these days thats why i hardly here to annoy you fcuks.

Postby crazybalhead » July 8th, 2014, 10:17 am

I love one and all equally.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2014, 10:18 am

Easier question - 'who doesn't annoy you on the forum?'

Postby Mark! » July 8th, 2014, 10:23 am

Not one mention. I am disappoint :(

Postby Spitfir3 » July 8th, 2014, 10:50 am

Red Sleeper use to be an annoyance from time to time but it seems hes crawled back under his bridge or back to Guyana
and least not forget the bible toter Kal el

even still most these guys pretty tame doh
Last edited by Spitfir3 on July 8th, 2014, 11:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2014, 10:59 am

allyuh guys get off easy, you dont know the old way certain 2nr groups used to annoys others, i mean they took this sheit offline and even painted 6fr and 2aa on a pavement ROFL epic indeed.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2014, 10:59 am

Id consider feeling bad if lalloboy was relevant.

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 8th, 2014, 11:12 am

AllTrac wrote:i need to brush up on my annoying skills, only one person i get tru to? stupes. form does be boring these days thats why i hardly here to annoy you fcuks.

Mark! wrote:Not one mention. I am disappoint :(

Men fighting to be the most annoying yes

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 8th, 2014, 11:15 am

Spitfir3 wrote:Red Sleeper use to be an annoyance from time to time but it seems hes crawled back under his bridge or back to Guyana
and least not forget the bible toter Kal el

"Warning: Thin Ice Ahead!"

Like yuh forget dis is tr1ad ched :lol: :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 8th, 2014, 11:19 am

RASC.............that is all

:evilbat:

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2014, 11:25 am

yuh see me, i izza lovin fella

Postby Mark! » July 8th, 2014, 11:31 am

Lee Harvey Oswald wrote:
JF.K wrote:"Warning: Thin Ice Ahead!"Like yuh forget dis is tr1ad ched :lol: :lol:

Oh thin ice, indeed...