Study: Women Cheat Twice as Much As Men. Let There Be Froth!

Re: Study: Women Cheat Twice as Much As Men. Let There Be Fr

Postby skylinechild » July 4th, 2014, 1:09 am

Marissa1 wrote:Turns to sky I injoy
Wrestling,boxing and rugby sometimes tennis and football anything that I can't kick your ass in :D

Hope you know where I'm coming from

Thanks regards Marisa

anything you cant kick my ass in...*strokes bearded chin...

my fave sports are womens beach volleyball,womens pole vaulting..womens track and field
(thank you michele jenneke :oops: )...womens hurdles....womens figure skating, womens gymnastics and lastly womens diving....

Postby The_Honourable » July 4th, 2014, 2:13 am

The following is from a 2009 article. The article itself is long so i took out some key areas and pasted them here.

According to Dr David Holmes, a psychologist at Manchester Metropolitan University, women are having more affairs than ever - recent studies say the figure is around 20 per cent for men and a bit over 15 per cent for women - but they behave very differently from men when they cheat.

'The biggest difference is that women are much better at keeping their affairs secret,' he says. 'If you look at the studies into paternity, even conservative figures show that between eight and 15 per cent of children haven't been fathered by the man who thinks he's the biological parent.'

That's a lot of women keeping a lot of secrets. One woman I know - let's call her Juliet - has been married to Adrian for ten years, and having an affair with Mark for the past two. She has told me and her sister - otherwise, she says, she's '100 per cent certain' that nobody else knows.

'I won't allow Mark to call me on my mobile or email me, ever. Mobiles and email leave a trail. I insist we talk on our office landlines, and when we meet for drinks or dinner, we pay with cash. 'We work in the same field, so meeting for lunch doesn't look suspicious. If we meet in the evening, I tell Adrian I'm with my sister, and meet Mark a few miles away, where we won't bump into anyone.'

Does she feel guilty about the affair? 'Not so long as Adrian doesn't find out. You know the 11th commandment: don't get caught.'

Women have always had affairs, but over the past 20 years that number has risen dramatically.
Jobs outside the home - with the ready-made excuse of working late or business travel - financial independence and changing social attitudes mean that modern women simply have more opportunity to meet other men and start affairs. Mobile phones, internet chat rooms and email also make it easier to fuel intimate encounters. But while women's lives and sexual behaviour might have changed, their willingness to be honest about it hasn't.

Women are better liars because they're more psychologically sophisticated,' says Dr Holmes. 'You can argue about whether it's nature or nurture, but women are programmed to be much more relationship and people orientated than men.

'Emotionally, they make plans and have strategies, while men are more impulsive.'

From a young age, he says, women will start to consider the kind of life they want, what kind of job or house they aspire to, how many children they'd like and what kind of partner. 'Most men don't really develop that facility until they're much older. They live, psychologically, in the moment, while women think around corners and two steps ahead.'

We're also better at mental multi-tasking. 'You can keep all the different strands of a lie in your minds, remember them and make them convincing.'

Men lie, too, but they are much more likely to forget something, or make a mistake and get caught out. When men have affairs, he says, they tend to be bigger risk-takers and naïve about how obvious their cheating is to an emotionally astute partner. They will also be bursting to tell someone about it. 'Men have more "trophy affairs" than women. They will often want to brag about it, or be so taken up by the sexual thrill of the affair that their behaviour is a giveaway.'

Women, on the other hand, are much more cool and rational, even when they're in the grip of passion. 'It's a myth that they're more romantic. They may confide in one or two very close women friends, but they compartmentalise their emotional lives and don't let the affair bleed into the rest of their lives.'

"Men want to think women don't cheat, and women want men to think they don't cheat. No wonder we're better at secret affairs."

Source: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/artic ... ng-it.html

Postby nervewrecker » July 4th, 2014, 5:31 am

Wrestling,boxing and rugby sometimes tennis and football anything that I can't kick your ass in :D

Thanks regards Marisa

Where the pics?

Postby skylinechild » July 4th, 2014, 5:45 am

Thanks regards Marisa

Where the pics?

what he said...where de pics... :lol:

Postby shogun » July 4th, 2014, 6:02 am

The_Honourable wrote: eight and 15 per cent of children haven't been fathered by the man who thinks he's the biological parent.'

'I won't allow Mark to call me on my mobile or email me, ever. Mobiles and email leave a trail. I insist we talk on our office landlines, and when we meet for drinks or dinner, we pay with cash. 'We work in the same field, so meeting for lunch doesn't look suspicious. If we meet in the evening, I tell Adrian I'm with my sister, and meet Mark a few miles away, where we won't bump into anyone.'

"Men want to think women don't cheat, and women want men to think they don't cheat. No wonder we're better at secret affairs."[/b]

Yeah, men eh ready. lol

Postby dougla_boy » July 4th, 2014, 8:01 am

is this www.christianmingle.com? fok....all dis talk bout long walks on da beach.....

Postby maj. tom » July 4th, 2014, 9:10 am

Few will understand...

Postby dougla_boy » July 4th, 2014, 9:19 am

1cyotek2postinor

aka

Postby aka » July 4th, 2014, 10:55 am

yo at de end ah d day, man doh get to choose d oman dey does get to f@#k; oman does choose d man dey does get to f@#K.

(unless of course yuh make ah trip to d atm then down Marabella) ;)

Postby The_Honourable » July 4th, 2014, 12:58 pm

I think in a form that women cheat about the same way men cheat. Is just that most women watch their man's actions like a hawk. One suspect move she already assumes you are cheating or about too but would not articulate it until she have enough evidence (and she would go far to gather it) to nail you too a cross. She might even pretend she had a "nightmare", getting up crying down the place while allyuh sleeping and say she "dream" you was horning she (to have some avenue to bring it up and to get your reaction). Many women today EXPECT their man to horn them so when they are in a relationship, they always looking for the signs.

A man simply doesn't pay attention to changes in the woman's personality and behavior hence why women get away. He thinks because he have car, house, money, big wuk or something along those lines, she good with that and would not roam.

Marissa1

Postby Marissa1 » July 4th, 2014, 2:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:I think in a form that women cheat about the same way men cheat. Is just that most women watch their man's actions like a hawk. One suspect move she already assumes you are cheating or about too but would not articulate it until she have enough evidence (and she would go far to gather it) to nail you too a cross. She might even pretend she had a "nightmare", getting up crying down the place while allyuh sleeping and say she "dream" you was horning she (to have some avenue to bring it up and to get your reaction). Many women today EXPECT their man to horn them so when they are in a relationship, they always looking for the signs.

A man simply doesn't pay attention to changes in the woman's personality and behavior hence why women get away. He thinks because he have car, house, money, big wuk or something along those lines, she good with that and would not roam.

:D

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » July 4th, 2014, 2:27 pm

Cutlass doh leave chap in water...

toybago

Postby toybago » July 4th, 2014, 2:43 pm

.....as if this is a recent development. Is long time woman horning more than man. Long time when man used to leave their wife at home and go work and to "roam" what you think used to happen? How you think they used to get "credit" at the village shop?

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2014, 4:13 pm

All women cheat, in EVERY woman she had 3 main men as follows,
1 , Husband / Boyfriend - to show off
2, A "go for" that she plays with to do things for her. He never ever gets any and she does not allow it.
3. The "confidant" who knows all her business and gets kitty any time he wants.

Postby shogun » July 4th, 2014, 7:43 pm

^^ :lol:
Good talk from Zoom oui. I personally know a few that bamboozlin' husbands and BF's with that chain-up.

No wonder so many "men" are emasculated/whipped and thirst-happy, oui.
I contend that it looks like men are/were the romantics and women aren't as sentimental as many think.
The best way to keep them in check is for them to see with their own eyes that there are other women willing/ready to take their place. Nothing pisses women off more than competition from other women. Personally, i have no interest/time to keep tabs on another grown assed person, nuh... fcuk that.

Postby The_Honourable » July 4th, 2014, 9:17 pm

zoom rader wrote: 2, A "go for" that she plays with to do things for her. He never ever gets any and she does not allow it.

shogun wrote:^^ :lol:
Good talk from Zoom oui. I personally know a few that bamboozlin' husbands and BF's with that chain-up. No wonder so many "men" are emasculated/whipped and thirst-happy, oui.

These men watch too much disney cartoons and romance movies when they was small lol. Coming from single mom households is also a factor. Here is a PERFECT example of #2 that zoom rader alluded too. Bamboozlin' ent shogun? FELLAZ LEARN :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

In addition:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2014, 1:33 am

^^^ Men have been programmed that way for some time now and women use this to their advantage. In trini a woman never pays for anything, dumb beta (not hindi) trini men will buy them fete/party tickets and feed them with little in return. When u get a woman that pays her pay and sometimes for you, you in. When a woman owns you she will cheat no matter what. The men that don't give a fcuk will always get "your" woman kitty.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » July 5th, 2014, 3:58 pm

Tommy Sotomayor lol...

Postby desifemlove » July 5th, 2014, 4:38 pm

why shouldn't women cheat as much as men do?

dey does like sex as much as we...don't be dopey and tink otherwise...

Postby dougla_boy » July 7th, 2014, 7:55 am

1) trini women are prudes
2) trini guys put the poocee on da pedestal

Postby Trini Hookah » July 7th, 2014, 8:42 am

dougla_boy wrote:1) trini women are prudes

Show meh Yuh green card again na?

Postby dougla_boy » July 7th, 2014, 8:58 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:1) trini women are prudes

Show meh Yuh green card again na?

later in swet sweetie :wink:

Postby Les Bain » July 7th, 2014, 9:30 am

dougla_boy wrote:2) trini guys put the poocee on da pedestal

Trini men need to subscribe and be educated.
The Fedora'd Gentleman.jpg
The Fedora'd Gentleman.jpg (46.41 KiB) Viewed 2051 times

Postby UML » July 7th, 2014, 9:32 am

If you ask a man how many women he slept with divide the number by 3 and for women multiply the number by 3 :)