Wha

ruff neck chicken

Re: What is this creature??????

Postby ruff neck chicken » July 3rd, 2014, 9:06 am

[quote="88sins"]if you don't just want to release it, do not call the zoo. call forestry division. they will come & take it, give him a once over & treat or release/relocate as needed.

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » July 3rd, 2014, 10:06 am

Hyperion wrote:Call the zoo, best bet. They will take it and determine if it can be released or needs a little tlc first.

just like they tlc the baby manatee and anaconda.
the zoo is a woft.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 3rd, 2014, 10:11 am

man that ant eater is cute. lol

He probably lost his way, please don't give him away to anyone just like that they will kill him.

Call forestry.

Postby A172 » July 3rd, 2014, 11:23 am

was gone say ah tuner wife but dah gd lookin

Postby K74T » July 3rd, 2014, 11:34 am

Postby Spitfir3 » July 3rd, 2014, 11:38 am

give us an update on what you do with the little guy

hopefully you didn't kill or sell it because that would be a dick move

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 3rd, 2014, 11:50 am

[stitch] wrote:
Hyperion wrote:Call the zoo, best bet. They will take it and determine if it can be released or needs a little tlc first.

just like they tlc the baby manatee and anaconda.
the zoo is a woft.

Best OP mind the thing he self.
Guess its due to the hunting band. When I go in the Cocoa land by my parents is real beast we does be seeing now.

bigfoot

Postby bigfoot » July 4th, 2014, 10:52 am

soldier
don't call the zoo they go kill it as soon as they get the chance

any how you should let this baby ant eater go some where in the same place where you found out sid 43 of course its mother would be looking for it

any how could i ask where do you live ??

the zoo have a history of the animals that ppl bring in it some how always " dies "

improper care and so on , if you feel i lie

what happen to the snake
what they ketch in caroni last year

them security go see real trouble for bringing in the zoo going kill that as soon as it can that you see it dead after all

Postby 1UZFE » July 4th, 2014, 11:00 am

Op do u still have it?? Lets c some mor pics..

Postby Hook » July 4th, 2014, 11:05 am

janfar wrote:Isnt that a 'pohmeewon' (sp)

Haseib... coulda atleast edit out the yeng totots before posting the pic... 1vomit

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2014, 8:38 pm

take ah guess what is dis
1924345_10204152826004307_3324958892064214984_n.jpg

Postby Hook » July 4th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Some kinda simeon?

Postby *KRONIK* » July 4th, 2014, 8:47 pm

Wth hoss....

That looking like some creature from the abyss

Postby Hook » July 4th, 2014, 9:04 pm

Looks kinda like monkey feet to me *shrugs*

Postby shogun » July 4th, 2014, 9:11 pm

Le fcuk...

Hope i never get that hungry.

Postby nervewrecker » July 4th, 2014, 9:45 pm

why they call it 'pohmeewon'?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 4th, 2014, 10:17 pm

De fuq is dat, shake?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2014, 10:20 pm

Hook wrote:Looks kinda like monkey feet to me *shrugs*

point

Postby Morpheus » July 5th, 2014, 5:11 am

De ferk.....

Postby 88sins » July 5th, 2014, 8:25 am

some kinda monkey. doubt its local, but its possible. possibly howler.

daiz not a piece a caiman i seein at d edge ah d tray?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2014, 10:09 am

seeing right^

cyb3rphantom

Postby cyb3rphantom » July 5th, 2014, 11:21 am

:shock: wtf...ppl eat that thing? :sick:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 5th, 2014, 11:37 am

88sins wrote:if you don't just want to release it, do not call the zoo. call forestry division. they will come & take it, give him a once over & treat or release/relocate as needed.

S_2NR wrote:your neighbor outside looking so.. she have no shame dan

is night. creatures wit all kinda strange appearance does be out, nuttn strange there

doh call de zoo. el socorro wildlife centre or forestry division more equipped to nurse it to health and release it.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:take ah guess what is dis

kangaroo. i remember it had a movie a couple years ago about rebel man-garoo hybrids that were fighting against some corporation or sum nso idk i was small but damn it was a good movie.

now the question is if you can tell me what movie i talking about lol

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » July 6th, 2014, 2:51 pm

That is a " pomewan". Not sure if ah spelt that rite bt am sure you must hav heard of it. Lol.

Postby desifemlove » July 6th, 2014, 3:06 pm

mutant rat??? never seen anyting like dat..

Postby gastly369 » July 6th, 2014, 6:50 pm

When saucy pow goes into a pond...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2014, 11:26 pm

gastly369 wrote:When saucy pow goes into a pond...

Postby cinco » July 6th, 2014, 11:53 pm

Sabriel wrote:So what creature is this then?

Sabriel

Postby K74T » July 7th, 2014, 12:19 am

Postby bushwakka » July 7th, 2014, 7:42 am

Stop choking the poor me one