Accident claims a biker's life

kdere

Re: Accident claims a biker's life

Postby kdere » June 27th, 2014, 11:08 am

Why don't any of these thread ever just be 'condolences....RIP.....he was a nice fella...he was a good rider etc.' Always some blasted left opinion from one setta people who can't even handle that machine but wanna have a say. Everybody wanna rehash their experiences with bikers but getting bad drives from truck men, van men, corolla men, Nissan men,Mazda men everyday.

Postby MG Man » June 27th, 2014, 11:17 am

why?
Because for example, if I had hit that biker head on and killed him, it would have messed up my life too...I still had to pay for the damage to my car...so yes, blanket sympathy is not on the menu these days...

Postby Chimera » June 27th, 2014, 11:24 am

kdere wrote:fella...he was a good rider etc.'

apparently not.

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 27th, 2014, 11:58 am

There are some rel muffler bearing bikers....

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 27th, 2014, 12:05 pm

If u own a bike, u sooner or later goona f up urself... Buy a box lancer wid a sr20det if u want to ghee fyaz

Postby Strugglerzinc » June 27th, 2014, 12:32 pm

pyromaniax wrote:
First it was on Trincity Central Road..... second witnesses said he panicked and jumped off the bike as both parties tried to stop... unfortunately he jumped straight into the BMW. So it was human verses vehicle.... the bike isn't damaged from being hit it is damaged from going in motion with no one steering. It was unfortunate and pore raising to see his daughter.... all she wanted to do was hold him!

omg i was right there........certain ppl commenting sorry....thats not what happened the SUV driver could not have avoided the situation. he was actually speeding and jumped off the bike. ANYWHO my heart goes out to the wife and kids it was sad seeing the reaction to the husband/father's death especially the daughter RIP. BTW I BELIEVE IF THE AMBULANCE HAD ARRIVE A LITTLE QUICKER RATHER THAN AN HOUR AFTER IT HAPPEN............................( i leave that there) my condolences to the family and friends.

taken from facebook C news page

Darwin Award nominee?

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » June 27th, 2014, 1:07 pm

Removed by user
Last edited by Tar Baby on September 17th, 2023, 8:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 27th, 2014, 1:21 pm

Details I got, I just reiterating it.

"X5 was coming out from republic bank road, A Navara heading north stopped for the X5 to turn right out of the road to also head north, after the turn was almost completed and the X5 which was almost straight on the road already when the biker coming from behind tilted the bike and started to slide with his left peddle scraping the ground, the bike flipped throwing him from the bike. The bike then hit the back of the X5 which fell on top of the biker.

The X5 Driver uses a pod that holds his phone if he was on his phone. He says he wasn't.
Eye witnesses on the scene said the biker was speeding."

Postby Team Loco » June 27th, 2014, 1:23 pm

Somebody tell me one law bikers follow in this country? Speed limit? Staying behind traffic? Any at all?

Obey laws then we will have respect for you

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 27th, 2014, 1:50 pm

Some (like 2) actually do follow some laws

Postby Team Loco » June 27th, 2014, 3:42 pm

kerwinishere wrote:Some (like 2) actually do follow some laws

well of course i was talking in general. too bad the many who flaunt the law make the good look bad

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 27th, 2014, 3:44 pm

I wanna buy my own bike but the way people talking on this thread.....

kdere

Postby kdere » June 27th, 2014, 3:59 pm

kerwinishere wrote:I wanna buy my own bike but the way people talking on this thread.....

Good.it's not for you

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 27th, 2014, 4:02 pm

Lol why you say that?

kdere

Postby kdere » June 27th, 2014, 4:11 pm

kerwinishere wrote:Lol why you say that?

Firstly you are being turned off by a set of men who either never road or tried it realised they were too coward. If that is a deterrent for you you will give up after your first fall. So best you forget it

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 27th, 2014, 4:14 pm

I do ride I just don't have my bike...I always see people practically tryna broadside a rider

Postby pioneer » June 27th, 2014, 6:14 pm

pyromaniax wrote:Details I got, I just reiterating it.

"X5 was coming out from republic bank road, A Navara heading north stopped for the X5 to turn right out of the road to also head north, after the turn was almost completed and the X5 which was almost straight on the road already when the biker coming from behind tilted the bike and started to slide with his left peddle scraping the ground, the bike flipped throwing him from the bike. The bike then hit the back of the X5 which fell on top of the biker.

The X5 Driver uses a pod that holds his phone if he was on his phone. He says he wasn't.
Eye witnesses on the scene said the biker was speeding."

So much this

Multiple eye witnesses gave the same story. Bikers famous for speeding on that stretch of road, doing wheelies and burnouts in the night etc.

It damn good for he.

Hope the X5 owner get's his vehicle repaired quickly.

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 27th, 2014, 7:09 pm

So you saying it good that the biker dead?

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » June 27th, 2014, 7:11 pm

If all yuh vex ah bike man going tru traffic while yall ac on hot goo sooo. Buy ah bloodclat bike cuz d reality is yall gonna dead 1day. Half of allyuh taking viagra n gonna dead on d box. Doh envy bike man if dey taking all yuh gyul. Gooo sooooo.1 day to dead choose ur way.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 27th, 2014, 7:13 pm

M@nnie wrote:If all yuh vex ah bike man going tru traffic while yall ac on hot goo sooo. Buy ah bloodclat bike cuz d reality is yall gonna dead 1day. Half of allyuh taking viagra n gonna dead on d box. Doh envy bike man if dey taking all yuh gyul. Gooo sooooo.1 day to dead choose ur way.

1 way

Postby Spitfir3 » June 27th, 2014, 7:28 pm

M@nnie wrote:If all yuh vex ah bike man going tru traffic while yall ac on hot goo sooo. Buy ah bloodclat bike cuz d reality is yall gonna dead 1day. Half of allyuh taking viagra n gonna dead on d box. Doh envy bike man if dey taking all yuh gyul. Gooo sooooo.1 day to dead choose ur way.

calm yuh stones nah dan
since you support the the biker man why not just give your condolences instead of making yourself look like an ignorant fool cuz yuh really not representing well for your fellow bikers

Postby pioneer » June 27th, 2014, 9:36 pm

Is how bikers does rush for ah flyover when rain fallin

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 27th, 2014, 10:00 pm

kerwinishere wrote:Dumbass was on the phone. Let's hope he don't pay off the popo and court

dont believe everything you read on FB

Postby Morpheus » June 27th, 2014, 10:55 pm

LoL who vex the bike men going thru traffic? For real, take yuh time nah you really misrepresenting bike men. Smh

Postby cinco » June 27th, 2014, 11:54 pm

You fell off a bike and hit your head didn't you?

Postby tr1ad » June 28th, 2014, 12:00 am

As a former rider it's sad to see this happen, many "bikers" these days like style, flams and speed

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » June 28th, 2014, 12:18 am

tr1ad wrote:As a former rider it's sad to see this happen, many "bikers" these days like style, flams and speed

Shooters doh count eh........

Postby DVSTT » June 28th, 2014, 7:02 am

Saw a guy on a bike fly past me on the highway wearing short pants and a sleeveless. How is it legal for these guys to ride without wearing the appropriate gears?

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 28th, 2014, 8:00 am

Doh ask dem kinda valid question nah boy Yuh want all dem bike man to get more vex and rile up?

Postby MG Man » June 28th, 2014, 8:22 am

talking vaginas...they do exist!