Re: Landlord problems

Postby orangefox » June 27th, 2014, 2:22 am

Xplode wrote:only sufferers pay rent.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

SpiderLimit

Postby SpiderLimit » June 27th, 2014, 9:11 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:go the the cemetery, dig up a body, bury it in the back yard

show landlady it
tell her you know about the body she have buried in the back yard and unless she give you a few months rent free, you'll tell the police

problem solved

Sense :evilbat:

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » June 27th, 2014, 9:29 am

d worst thing to have is a landlord that you butt heads with
start looking for another place
cut your losses it will save you d stress

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 28th, 2014, 7:08 pm

Why would you want to stay in a place where no one wants you there....dont understand that at all.....

Find a new place...

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 28th, 2014, 8:08 pm

get a next cousin to rest it pon landlady :idea: Image

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 28th, 2014, 8:12 pm

call Sgt. Alexander mybe he might give some advice !

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 28th, 2014, 8:34 pm

sgt alexander is no longer a sgt... he levelled up a while now

Postby The_Honourable » June 29th, 2014, 2:21 am

About a decade ago when i was renting, my neighbors who was also renting from the same landlord refused to pay rent for nearly 3 months and kept dancing him. He was a small built man and quiet while the tenants was ghetto so they feel they coulda ride and advantage him. Mr quiet send 5 muslimeen for them and 2 days later they gone.

OP, move out one time because she's not penalizing you for breaking the contract. She just wants you out period. I hope you get back the deposit. If she doesn't want to give it back, tell her you moving out by the end of July. If she tells you that you have to pay for july month, tell her to haul she ass. Move out long before month end tho in case she decides to spite or set yuh up.

... and let your cousin continue going deep in she daughter :mrgreen: That is dem business lol.