PM to consider removing visas for Chinese

Re: PM to consider removing visas for Chinese

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2014, 1:18 pm

rfari wrote:Not illegal once they have id card dunno. Remember my Guyanese brethren that used to sell papers by piarco lights? He in utt and ting now. 100% gate and his gf had the baby. He supposed to bring down the rest of his fam in august to get sort out.

Nice nice. PP government working where all sorts of ppl are looking to migrate to Trini. Trini blooming under PP.

Postby UML » June 17th, 2014, 1:18 pm

UML wrote:
Xplode wrote:What about they giving Trinidadians visa free to china .

bluesteel29 wrote:n trinbagonians gonna still need r visa to go china :x

javishm wrote: But, she added, if Trinidad and Tobago is to allow Chinese nationals into the country visa-free, this country will expect some sort of reciprocity for our nationals to enter China visa-free.

sad allyuh cud vote oui!

sonygoup wrote:

bluesteel29 wrote:
UML wrote:

javishm wrote: But, she added, if Trinidad and Tobago is to allow Chinese nationals into the country visa-free, this country will expect some sort of reciprocity for our nationals to enter China visa-free.

sad allyuh cud vote oui!

wait n see if our expectations are met then buss up ya gums

why YOU eh wait and see what happen before you make jackarse comments?!!!

Postby rfari » June 17th, 2014, 1:20 pm

Calm down nuh uml. Why we does always hadda beat up weself so when politics talk start?

Postby rfari » June 17th, 2014, 1:21 pm

rfari wrote:Not illegal once they have id card dunno. Remember my Guyanese brethren that used to sell papers by piarco lights? He in utt and ting now. 100% gate and his gf had the baby. He supposed to bring down the rest of his fam in august to get sort out.

Nice nice. PP government working where all sorts of ppl are looking to migrate to Trini. Trini blooming under PP.

it actually easier no for immigration to run racket now.

Postby UML » June 17th, 2014, 1:22 pm

read it!

Postby javishm » June 17th, 2014, 1:22 pm

rfari wrote:When ZR see dis he gonna froth

No problem there bro, once they legal. Better dem than Jamaicans coming in.

in curepe have plenty.....cyah understand wtf they sayin

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2014, 1:24 pm

rfari wrote:

it actually easier no for immigration to run racket now.

How so, give explanation.

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2014, 1:26 pm

javishm wrote:
rfari wrote:When ZR see dis he gonna froth

No problem there bro, once they legal. Better dem than Jamaicans coming in.

in curepe have plenty.....cyah understand wtf they sayin

Well doh say I did not warn allyuh about future illegal immigration problems, especially jamaicans that are noted for causing problems wherever they settle.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 17th, 2014, 1:36 pm

UML wrote:why YOU eh wait and see what happen before you make jackarse comments?!!!

:wink:

Postby rfari » June 17th, 2014, 1:38 pm

UML wrote:read it!

:ROFL: :ROFL:

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 17th, 2014, 5:25 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:

sad allyuh cud vote oui!

sonygoup wrote:

bluesteel29 wrote:
UML wrote:

sad allyuh cud vote oui!

hush yuh kant we done seeing it affecting we now...u wanna look towards the future and see we being freaking hongkong city 2 -_- ctfu bro

Postby rfari » June 17th, 2014, 5:40 pm

Ahahahhahahahahahahahahahh!!!!!!

Postby AllTrac » June 17th, 2014, 5:42 pm

i agree with this wholeheartedly. Bring em in.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 17th, 2014, 5:44 pm

best thing they do so far! bring on d asian women :mrgreen:

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2014, 6:36 pm

AllTrac wrote:i agree with this wholeheartedly. Bring em in.

Tobago would be the best place for dem

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 17th, 2014, 6:50 pm

bring in the Chinese mafia deal with the corrupt .

Postby sliderz1 » June 17th, 2014, 7:06 pm

more restaurants yo

2ploi

Postby brams112 » June 17th, 2014, 8:23 pm

sliderz1 wrote:more restaurants yo

2ploi

Yeah more heat over and double fry as they call it :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2014, 8:32 pm

I wonder how this will impact real estate prices, casinos, the narcotic trade and our relationship with the US?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 17th, 2014, 8:34 pm

Well I see the hidden conditions of all those loans from the chinese gov finally coming to light.

Postby 88sins » June 17th, 2014, 8:37 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:China have some nice shaped slim women

if yuh could see them thru the thick friggin smog that they call air
nuttn good can come of this

Postby pugboy » June 17th, 2014, 9:23 pm

expected given the number of properties a particular Chinese construction company has purchased for members of high office

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2014, 9:27 pm

eliteauto wrote:I wonder how this will impact real estate prices, casinos, the narcotic trade and our relationship with the US?

Will not impact nothing. Russia is more notorious for drugs and crime and they have had visa free entry in trini for some time now and nothing has changed. Chinese just use here to come and then advance on to the US. Some even come here to have kids and then ship them back to China. The many chinese businesses that you see are revolving businesses where they buy/rent in to each other and then move on when they get their US greencard. Trini is nothing more that a stepping stone for them.

Postby X2 » June 17th, 2014, 10:57 pm

dphugk wrong with these people ?

They giving away contracts, money, tax to china... now it will be a free for all immigration reform ?

Greedy... corrupt... sure... but are they flipping mad ???

Postby X2 » June 17th, 2014, 11:00 pm

ZR, you have no idea what going on in this country ?

WHy would poor chinese workers want to scrunt in the US when they can live like kings and queens here for less ?

The rich chinese could car less about the US either... being rich in China is a dream come true.... those people know how to spend a pretty penny... moving to the US would be a serious down grade and invasion of privacy.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » June 17th, 2014, 11:09 pm

If PP smart, make Chinese TT citizens, give them amnesty ... PP win in 2015 .. like white on rice.

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2014, 7:18 am

X2 wrote:ZR, you have no idea what going on in this country ?

WHy would poor chinese workers want to scrunt in the US when they can live like kings and queens here for less ?

The rich chinese could car less about the US either... being rich in China is a dream come true.... those people know how to spend a pretty penny... moving to the US would be a serious down grade and invasion of privacy.

Have you ever seem a scrunting chinese outside of China. They have a vast network of associations that look after them.
Have a look at your local real chinese restaurant and observe how often the staff changes. Some of these worker owe their associations and they do what's told . Most are shipped to US to work in the associations businesses. They don't choose to come here they are sent where ever they are needed. They are famous for the passport scam. They will come here then ship their passport back to China and then another one comes in on that one which has trini resident stamped on it. To be a chinese resident in trini they need to place a $25k bond with immigration, who do you pays that certainly not the individuals.

Postby UML » June 18th, 2014, 8:01 am

sonygoup wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:

sad allyuh cud vote oui!

sonygoup wrote:

bluesteel29 wrote:
UML wrote:

sad allyuh cud vote oui!

hush yuh kant we done seeing it affecting we now...u wanna look towards the future and see we being freaking hongkong city 2 -_- ctfu bro

I see comprehension is not ur strong point! :|

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » June 18th, 2014, 8:33 am

One question how many money do Chinese spend here they bring in all their stuff through the Chinese association and they send all their income back home how can we build our income and and also to add they are also listed as one countries with a very high migration record

Postby sliderz1 » June 19th, 2014, 2:18 pm

if communism takes over i will be your leader