WTK increase in power and performance

Advent

Re: WTK increase in power and performance

Postby Advent » June 2nd, 2014, 2:59 pm

put a brand name performance sticker on yuh craddle arms, it increases handling :D

Postby sliderz1 » June 2nd, 2014, 2:59 pm

paint with shining dust

Postby shogun » June 2nd, 2014, 3:01 pm

Galvatron wrote:GT-R badge

TRD badge if it's a nissan

turboman002 wrote:aftermarket floor mats

Well yes...

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » June 2nd, 2014, 3:03 pm

2 chrome spiders on the bonnet (+15HP)

neexis

Postby neexis » June 2nd, 2014, 3:27 pm

remove backseats and slide driver's seat into backseat position.

also roll down windows and have arm hanging out freely. your fingers should just be able to touch the road.

moving

Postby moving » June 2nd, 2014, 3:34 pm

d biggest increase in performance is obviously carbon fiber vinyl

Postby Spitfir3 » June 2nd, 2014, 3:34 pm

also grow a ponytail

Postby BrotherHood » June 2nd, 2014, 3:44 pm

Double muffler tip bredren and some black 13" steel rims.

Postby j.o.e » June 2nd, 2014, 3:50 pm

Big mistake...yuh put a chrome muffler tip...yuh hadda put a barrel at a 30 deg angle...cack it out nah. Tip is no hp..exhaust ,cack out is 19-27hp

Postby noshownogo » June 2nd, 2014, 3:56 pm

Six bumper fins a side for increased down force, at 80kph you should generate 1000lbs.

Don't quote me though, it's science.

Postby shogun » June 2nd, 2014, 4:06 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:also grow a ponytail

I call BS orn this.

No gains detected here. Should i grow it longer?

Postby Morpheus » June 2nd, 2014, 4:27 pm

zoom rader wrote:Dude, a PNM bumper sticker will improve power.

"Can't. .....type........without.......saying.....PNM......no........matter.......what........."

Anyhoo......coloured tow hooks.......30hp

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » June 2nd, 2014, 4:41 pm

Use a full syth oil like Amsoil/Royal Purple

Postby zoom rader » June 2nd, 2014, 5:01 pm

Morpheus wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Dude, a PNM bumper sticker will improve power.

"Can't. .....type........without.......saying.....PNM......no........matter.......what........."

Anyhoo......coloured tow hooks.......30hp

Hey pnm bumper sticker does work

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 2nd, 2014, 5:24 pm

Pelt on some hubcap spinners (+25HP) so even when you come to a complete stop, people go feel you still geein fyaz

neexis

Postby neexis » June 2nd, 2014, 6:25 pm

fouljuice wrote:Pelt on some hubcap spinners (+25HP) so even when you come to a complete stop, people go feel you still geein fyaz

this... but make sure is staggered wheels

ModMania

Postby ModMania » June 2nd, 2014, 6:40 pm

Lol...allyuh men real eff up yes....doh forget d hard pong! An addtional 5kws gained rite thur

Postby 88sins » June 2nd, 2014, 6:57 pm

y allyuh eh tell d man d rell ting jed.

opay dan yuh hadda geh 1 ah dem big big aluminum surfboard lookn spoilah an dem. yuh 14 go fly once yuh jop on dat & smash don dan

Postby shogun » June 2nd, 2014, 7:12 pm

Doh forget the "Bess ting" in the passenger seat.

This has been scientifically proven to generate the aura of more HP, by making feet heavier orn the pedal.

+30HP (in her opinion at least)

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 2nd, 2014, 7:28 pm

EZ tobo 1-2-3

Put a computer fan on the intake and connect it to a 12V solar panel (if you connect it to the battery it go be like a supa charga)

Postby toyolink » June 2nd, 2014, 7:54 pm

Not bad,not bad at all,this thread created on first working day of the month,certainly got many people into creative thinking.
A touch of humor aint a bad thing these days.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » June 2nd, 2014, 8:20 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:EZ tobo 1-2-3

Put a computer fan on the intake and connect it to a 12V solar panel (if you connect it to the battery it go be like a supa charga)

Saw a guy do this to a shark mouth. I do not kid

devsingh

Postby devsingh » June 2nd, 2014, 8:45 pm

New addition
small fire extinguisher by the windscreen
small, chrome and can last up to 5 sec when activated

apparently the extinguisher balances some centripetal forces resulting in better cornering

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » June 2nd, 2014, 8:52 pm

Replace all tyres with donuts....

less weight=more fyaaaaz

devsingh

Postby devsingh » June 2nd, 2014, 8:55 pm

mufasa10

Postby mufasa10 » June 2nd, 2014, 9:16 pm

+425 hp
1401758173049.jpg

Postby javishm » June 3rd, 2014, 12:59 am

bullet holes in bonnet

fake>>>>>>>real

Bareback

Postby Bareback » June 3rd, 2014, 12:58 pm

If your car is not painted some retina scalding neon colour forget about it, go ride yuh bike! To improve your over all handling please ensure you have a quote from the bible on your back windshield. Making sure all door, fender, bonnet, hood, and trunck edges are fully wrapped in chrome improves aero-dynamics!

Postby Slartibartfast » June 3rd, 2014, 1:30 pm

Bunch of amateurs. All of you.

Oh Pee, if you going to make all these upgrades to your car, you will end up with a serious beast. Anywhere between 45 and 1024 HP depending on what gear you in and if you going downhill. With this is mind, you have to make sure you are wearing the proper safety gear. Carbon fiber makes everything lighter and safety gear is no exception. So if you can get carbon fibre pants to cancel out your weight then the car will get like 0.5 more gunta... I mean horse power.

Other safety gears that you must have are
-A pair of shades. Nice big shiny ones that would look better on your girlfriend.
-A pair of PUMA ferrari shoes. They actually put a piece of a ferrari car in each one to make YOUR car go even faster
- Skinny jeans. Contrary to popular belief, you don't have to be skinny to wear these. Pants made for your legs inno. You underwear made to cover your a$$
- A white tshirt. No added performance here. But by the time your reach this far you can't afford anything else

madcoolieboy
Location: arkham asylum for the criminally insane..Under the alias: 'SYKO'

Postby madcoolieboy » June 3rd, 2014, 1:44 pm

If u want your car to achieve the speed of light you have to put. ......lights!!!! Everywhere!!!!! Underbody LED's rimlights, hid headlights strobes in the headlamps, fogs, taillights, led indicators that flash fast, light up windshield jets, led car badge, big dome chandelier for the inside...nah mean?! and light up di road inno....