Re: Anil! Was that you?????

Postby javishm » March 17th, 2013, 9:32 pm

hahaha wey d pics ah d woman!

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 17th, 2013, 10:38 pm

sounds like a pile of rubbish.. if there was a video, there isnt any reason why there would be hesitation to release to the public....

Postby nemisis » March 17th, 2013, 10:41 pm

^^^ that worked out marvelously for Ian...

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 17th, 2013, 10:43 pm

release it on the net dan... anonymous source

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 17th, 2013, 10:45 pm

pioneer wrote:latin bishes really have a ting for weed

bishes love weed

Awwww yeaaaaaa

Postby DFC » March 17th, 2013, 10:52 pm

politics in this country is a real game.
All the fools who choosing sides, we really gullible yes.

i say this because i attended a birthday party recently for a bigshot contractor, and Rowley and Jack was there liming and drinking together and laughing like best of friends.

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 17th, 2013, 11:14 pm

arse...why would e videotape the thing?

that's just plain dotish

Postby nervewrecker » March 17th, 2013, 11:26 pm

DFC wrote:politics in this country is a real game.
All the fools who choosing sides, we really gullible yes.

i say this because i attended a birthday party recently for a bigshot contractor, and Rowley and Jack was there liming and drinking together and laughing like best of friends.

Plenty people eh figure this out yet

Postby Bizzare » March 17th, 2013, 11:37 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ that worked out marvelously for Ian...

u can't be talking about that RAPE video, right?

Postby javishm » March 17th, 2013, 11:44 pm

DFC wrote:i say this because i attended a birthday party recently for a bigshot contractor, and Rowley and Jack was there liming and drinking together and laughing like best of friends.

all bout the moneyyyy.....they laugh with each other all the way to the bank :wiggle: :wiggle: :wiggle:

Postby bluesteel29 » March 18th, 2013, 12:14 am

we wah d vijo

Postby RBphoto » March 18th, 2013, 7:44 am

Actually, I think that all government ministers (Male and female) if followed for a longenough period of time with a hidden cam, will reveal the most despicable behaviour capable of human beings. Just comes with the office. Doh beatup that anil getting he freak on... he probably realize that paying for it is cheaper after his previous experiences.

Gool

Postby Gool » March 18th, 2013, 8:04 am

Thats crap. there is no video. its just ppl trying to sully d man name. like d lookalike video with R. Kelly. Its either a total untru concoction or a vid of someone with vague resemblance. Why would 'they' videotape?and it doesent sound like a hidden cam to me. :roll:

I'll just wait and see, no video means it never happened and it was a lie. i wont bad talk and say nuttin as yet. i will do that after i see d video. I dont really follow politics in dept or sports.... but from what little i am noticing, i think he is doing a lot better job than the previous sports minister (whoever that was) :mrgreen:

If he knew a video was made and leaked he woulda keep he tail quiet and not 'tease' in parliament!

i waiting on proof, evidence, and more details.... ah hope i doh have to wait forever.... but i may :mrgreen:

Gool

Postby Gool » March 18th, 2013, 8:06 am

I aalso agree with crossdrilled /\/\/\ :D

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 18th, 2013, 8:28 am

Ethically/Morally/Spiritually it is wrong for Anil to do what he did.

Now, if he did what he did outside of working hours and not in a public place then I don't see why his erotic/sexual preferences should make news. That is His business. It's very easy to slip in spycams anywhere, who knows security detail probably put a 'pen' on the table top/counter top or on top the tv and gone. That is why before my Wife and I settle in any hotel room, I comb the entire room for spydevices.

The same way they trying to set-up the other Ministers I feel they doing this to Anil as well. I don't buy the story but I won't put my head on a block either.

Postby 16 cycles » March 18th, 2013, 8:55 am

Postby AllTrac » March 18th, 2013, 9:35 am

16 cycles wrote:Image

rofl :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » March 18th, 2013, 10:38 am

i am loving this btw

Postby skylinechild » March 18th, 2013, 1:46 pm

speedmelter wrote:release it on the net dan... anonymous source

yes true IP addresses and such cant be traced right--and proxies and such cant be checked... :roll:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 2:38 pm

skylinechild wrote:
speedmelter wrote:release it on the net dan... anonymous source

yes true IP addresses and such cant be traced right--and proxies and such cant be checked... :roll:

internet cafe?

Postby j.o.e » March 18th, 2013, 2:42 pm

all that? no reason to hide.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 2:44 pm

the reality is if there was indeed such a video, you wouldn't hear about there being a video.. you would either see it circulating or hear from someone who actually saw the vid. from my information gathered, and from sensible thinking, it seems to me that what happened was that someone saw and spoke about his activity and whereabouts. talk circulated and then some smart ass who doesn't like him decided to add cream to the pie by adding to the talk that a video exists. so chances are yes he may have been with a spanish ting etc as the story suggest.. but its just talk, there isnt any video

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 18th, 2013, 3:25 pm

only here for lé porno

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 20th, 2013, 9:42 pm

not sure if to buss ah imagine fap

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » March 20th, 2013, 9:59 pm

man ha fi get pum pum inno

Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby bluefete » May 21st, 2014, 7:02 pm

With girls and marijuana.

Now on TV6 news.

Last edited by bluefete on May 21st, 2014, 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

killercow

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby killercow » May 21st, 2014, 7:05 pm

Somebody post d vid na.
Just saw it on d news!
Somebody goin an lorse dey wuk!
3 on d backbench now?[googlemap][/googlemap]

tallman1986

Postby tallman1986 » May 21st, 2014, 7:06 pm

wwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy. Listen this pple partnership will never ever win another election in d history of trinidad and tobago. Ah v d video

Postby bluefete » May 21st, 2014, 7:08 pm

Mark Bassant gets death threats.

Sold out by the same police he was liming with.