Re: Steroids

Postby dougla_boy » May 19th, 2014, 2:57 pm

and hello to roid rage

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 19th, 2014, 3:02 pm

Op be all like

Well, first of all, let me start of by saying my stats are about 6'0 120 lbs. Pathetic. I know. I've been like this for all my life, a walking stick. Well, I've decided enough is enough, and said I'm going to join a gym.

Well I was terrified, A skinny piece of crap like me entering a gym, everyone's going to laugh, point, and kick me out, but I just told myself, remember all the people who ever made fun of you through out life, it can't get any worse then that, and use that as motivation. So I did.

I entered the gym and my freakin legs were shaking, no joke. I have a routine that I am going to use, but today I said I'm just going to go in there and get a feel for the place, try a few excericises and gtfo. Well I walk in there, and I just see a bunch of bikes and treadmills, then the weights behind them, I was about to throw up i was so nervous, so I just jumped on the first treadmill in front of me. I turned it on, and watched the lifters.

F, these guys were HUGE. I mean MASSIVE, I said no way in HELLO am I going to go in there, so I got off the machine, and started to walk towards the door then stopped myself, I said no way, I came this far, and I'm sure they wont' really care. So I mustered enough courage, walked over there nervous as hek, and just walked straight to the curl rack.

There was an average guy next to me curling, I don't know looked about 30 lbs, so I figured I can probably do 20, so I try to pick up the 20's. AND I COULDN'T. The guy next to me was staring at me, and told me "Try something else" then points at these pink ones on the floor. Apparently his friend behind him was watching and started laughing. So I turned around and I wanted to say something, but I just couldn't, I pick up the pink dumbbells and start curling. Well his friend starts making smart remarks like "WHOA THIS GUY IS A BEAST" "AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHNOOOOOLLLD" and other things. I swear, I was getting so angry, I started to get a flashback of all the people who ever made fun of me in my life, one by one, and his voice in the background. I was steaming, all of a sudden i turn around out of sheer anger, it was as if I blacked out,and fling the pink dumbbell in his face. BAM, I HIT HIM. Then I realized, OMG DID I JUST DO THAT??!

He yells out WTF, then he pushes me against the rack, and him and his 2 friends surround me thats when I realised these were a couple of guys who were up to no good, started making trouble in my neighborhood. I got in one little fight and my mom got scared and she said "You're movin' wth your auntie and uncle in Bel-air". I whistled for a cab and when it came near the licence said "FRESH" and it had dice in the mirror but anyway I could say that this cab was rare but I thought nah forget "YO HOLMES TO BEL-AIR!" I pulled up to the house about 7 or 8 and I yelled to the cabbie "Yo holmes smell ya later!" Looked at my kingdom I was finally there to sit on my throne as the prince of Bel-air

Postby Hook » May 19th, 2014, 3:05 pm

:lol: WTF VexXx Dogg?!

Postby 1UZFE » May 19th, 2014, 3:13 pm

nexgenkidd wrote:Were can i get steroids in Trinidad and Tobago at a cheap reasonable price?

I had quite a huge amt. But d police raided my house so i ate all, b4 i was caught. Funny thing is i never passed it out. Rather it only comes out with fellatio. I can give u all u want for free u jus have to get it out.

nexgenkidd

Postby nexgenkidd » May 19th, 2014, 4:24 pm

lol thanks for the responses
only 1 pm tho :v lol if any one else wants to link me pm me thankyou

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 19th, 2014, 5:16 pm

Op, it is alleged that bodybyimran sells prohormones and test thingamabobs. Look em up on the book of faces and ask

nexgenkidd

Postby nexgenkidd » May 19th, 2014, 5:20 pm

lol wow hes huge lmaoo and is there steroids available in tablet form?

Postby A172 » May 19th, 2014, 5:23 pm

yh check imran

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 19th, 2014, 5:43 pm

yeah i hear imran havin it

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » May 19th, 2014, 5:44 pm

A172 wrote:yh check imran

nexgenkidd

Postby nexgenkidd » May 19th, 2014, 6:06 pm

lmfaoo i message him on facebook

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » May 19th, 2014, 6:19 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Op be all like

Well, first of all, let me start of by saying my stats are about 6'0 120 lbs. Pathetic. I know. I've been like this for all my life, a walking stick. Well, I've decided enough is enough, and said I'm going to join a gym.

Well I was terrified, A skinny piece of crap like me entering a gym, everyone's going to laugh, point, and kick me out, but I just told myself, remember all the people who ever made fun of you through out life, it can't get any worse then that, and use that as motivation. So I did.

I entered the gym and my freakin legs were shaking, no joke. I have a routine that I am going to use, but today I said I'm just going to go in there and get a feel for the place, try a few excericises and gtfo. Well I walk in there, and I just see a bunch of bikes and treadmills, then the weights behind them, I was about to throw up i was so nervous, so I just jumped on the first treadmill in front of me. I turned it on, and watched the lifters.

F, these guys were HUGE. I mean MASSIVE, I said no way in HELLO am I going to go in there, so I got off the machine, and started to walk towards the door then stopped myself, I said no way, I came this far, and I'm sure they wont' really care. So I mustered enough courage, walked over there nervous as hek, and just walked straight to the curl rack.

There was an average guy next to me curling, I don't know looked about 30 lbs, so I figured I can probably do 20, so I try to pick up the 20's. AND I COULDN'T. The guy next to me was staring at me, and told me "Try something else" then points at these pink ones on the floor. Apparently his friend behind him was watching and started laughing. So I turned around and I wanted to say something, but I just couldn't, I pick up the pink dumbbells and start curling. Well his friend starts making smart remarks like "WHOA THIS GUY IS A BEAST" "AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHNOOOOOLLLD" and other things. I swear, I was getting so angry, I started to get a flashback of all the people who ever made fun of me in my life, one by one, and his voice in the background. I was steaming, all of a sudden i turn around out of sheer anger, it was as if I blacked out,and fling the pink dumbbell in his face. BAM, I HIT HIM. Then I realized, OMG DID I JUST DO THAT??!

He yells out WTF, then he pushes me against the rack, and him and his 2 friends surround me thats when I realised these were a couple of guys who were up to no good, started making trouble in my neighborhood. I got in one little fight and my mom got scared and she said "You're movin' wth your auntie and uncle in Bel-air". I whistled for a cab and when it came near the licence said "FRESH" and it had dice in the mirror but anyway I could say that this cab was rare but I thought nah forget "YO HOLMES TO BEL-AIR!" I pulled up to the house about 7 or 8 and I yelled to the cabbie "Yo holmes smell ya later!" Looked at my kingdom I was finally there to sit on my throne as the prince of Bel-air

nexgenkidd

Postby nexgenkidd » May 19th, 2014, 7:13 pm

tablet roids anyone

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » May 19th, 2014, 7:40 pm

nexgenkidd wrote:lmfaoo i message him on facebook

plz update us when he responds

Postby 88sins » May 19th, 2014, 7:44 pm

you didn't say what type u want & for what.

lookin to bulk up all over of jus enhance your definition or turn from bro-sis/sis-bro

pm meh d details, might be able to help yuh out

speedist

Postby speedist » May 19th, 2014, 10:58 pm

Dat dere plot twist. :lol::lol::lol:

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » May 19th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Good read so u got in a fight & moved to another gym or u done with that.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 19th, 2014, 11:11 pm

D music 4 life wrote:

Good read so u got in a fight & moved to another gym or u done with that.

Hold 10 yes

:| :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :|

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 19th, 2014, 11:41 pm

Nah, they held me down and molested me - but after they busted their nuts they all said 'No homo', so it was all cool.
We still hang out sometimes and wrestle after gym and sheit after we're done downing our proat shakes when we're all sweaty. But it's no homo, so it's all cool.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » May 20th, 2014, 1:38 am

D music 4 life wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Good read so u got in a fight & moved to another gym or u done with that

Dude are you serious ? I mean did you reeaallyyy not get thaaatt ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

nexgenkidd

Postby nexgenkidd » May 20th, 2014, 5:35 am

lmaooo :v

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 20th, 2014, 6:44 am

Le life of Opee:

Fin.

Postby Hook » May 20th, 2014, 7:00 am

Postby 1UZFE » May 20th, 2014, 7:23 am

Ohgaaarrrddd.......

Postby 1UZFE » May 20th, 2014, 7:29 am

1400585361417.jpg
1400585361417.jpg (7.46 KiB) Viewed 4502 times

Postby 16 cycles » May 20th, 2014, 7:36 am

Lulz @ vexx....

Whaz the legal / medical definition of a steroid?

How are pro hormones different if at all?

Pros and cons of tablets vs needles?

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2014, 9:02 am

nexgenkidd wrote:lol wow hes huge lmaoo and is there steroids available in tablet form?

you dont plan on having your liver around for a long time do you?

Postby 88sins » May 20th, 2014, 9:07 am

liver & johnson aint the only things users worry about

havin a massive heart attack or stroke @ d ripe old age of 23 ain't nuttn to skin teet bout

Postby javishm » May 20th, 2014, 9:16 am

enjoy ur new man boobs and impotency opie!