2-5 million TT to blow...what would you do?

Re: 2-5 million TT to blow...what would you do?

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 15th, 2014, 7:37 pm

Benz light more orglee

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 15th, 2014, 8:00 pm

MG Man wrote:matter of preference................GTR is a nicely honed machine that makes a brilliant compromise between road, track and comfort...yet I'd buy this:

and possibly with the change left over, one of these...

nicceeee......I think these are some of the best all-rounders on the market to date...a little of everything.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 15th, 2014, 8:27 pm

-Roach- wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:I go buy a almera and jop it low wit cut spring, and put gold lambo door hinge

B14 > Almera.

Depends on the series plates it have on it.

Stock PDA mera hard

Lol... I like the older mera rather than the newer shape ones...

Btw... If i had 5M i would have bought my dream car...

The Saleen S7... Its a bit costly... i think somewhere between $555,000 - $850,000US for the '06 model...

Average

Postby Average » May 15th, 2014, 8:34 pm

Invest in a fleet of taxis.

Think about it, you will make $$$$

Yuh going and buy one ride and who knows, some ass might run into yuh or you self might mash it up.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 15th, 2014, 8:39 pm

for someone buying a car at that value...am guessing they are not looking under couch cushions to make up the money....

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 15th, 2014, 8:56 pm

buy two gtr's and put monkeys to race each other in em...If i had 2.5 mil to buy a car, I'd have enough to pay for the cleanup...

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » May 15th, 2014, 9:00 pm

Pagani zonda. Or Lexus lfa closet thing that sounds like a f1 race car performance too.

Jet

Postby Jet » May 15th, 2014, 9:08 pm

Ill buy ah tiida put on some 20" lexani and also ill buy a narava and ill put on some 24 lexani
Ill buy out villa and dats dan. :grin::grin::grin:

Postby supercharged turbo » May 15th, 2014, 9:32 pm

GTR and Ferrari Berlinetta..if it have any remainder I go build some apartments and/or put some maxis on the PBR

Postby RBphoto » May 16th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Personally, I would get a Tesla S. More practically, for the family, I would get a Serena and pimp it out.

Postby Mark! » May 16th, 2014, 3:24 pm

2-5 mil?

A house...

snypaz

Postby snypaz » May 16th, 2014, 3:39 pm

Probably 3 big maxis, House and hopefully have cash for one of these...
bmw_f10_m5_adv10tssl_04_960.jpg

Postby brams112 » May 16th, 2014, 7:19 pm

Build some apartments,give some to charity,keep low with the earnings,while touring the world.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 16th, 2014, 8:02 pm

apartment complex near UWI (sure cash), F12 Nlargo, AMS A12 powered Liberty Performance GTR and save rest for rainy day and euro trip

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 16th, 2014, 8:33 pm

lostallos101 wrote:apartment complex near UWI (sure cash), F12 Nlargo, AMS A12 powered Liberty Performance GTR and save rest for rainy day and euro trip

that alone is about 20M+ TT, pallie

Postby shogun » May 16th, 2014, 8:38 pm

^Ent

Couple years ago the GF and i were driving around looking at properties for sale. There was an elderly woman about 3/4 blocks away from UWI, with an empty single lot (house demolished), going for $1.5M.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 16th, 2014, 9:54 pm

Anything but a porsche. P cars to me are ugly as hell. I'm with jezza on p cars

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 16th, 2014, 11:38 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:apartment complex near UWI (sure cash), F12 Nlargo, AMS A12 powered Liberty Performance GTR and save rest for rainy day and euro trip

that alone is about 20M+ TT, pallie

20mil?? damn wasnt thinking bout the huge ones, have enough of that in the area. Nice simple one... max. 10 rooms

negus

Postby negus » May 17th, 2014, 3:24 am

No work ever

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 17th, 2014, 4:14 am

Buy a supra and firetruck sheit up

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » May 17th, 2014, 5:57 am

contrary to what ppl think 2.5 million dollars is not really much in this economy
a good new vehicle from the company will run you 3 00 k
and property will be the rest
you may have enough to buy 2 doubles when yuh done
lolz