Halfbreed07 wrote:Ent she is advertise for Lucky Dollar?
rfari wrote:Racial price could hsdmc
1UZFE wrote:rfari wrote:Racial price could hsdmc
Rfari acct hacked...
1UZFE wrote:Rachel Price is someone who appeals to d uneducated sector of the nation . She is loud , stupid and a bachannalist.
Persons who listens to her program on mornings are void of a brain.
Herself and Fay anne were having it out on twitter today n dey call themselves role models. The language was d worst canal language to be heard.
Sacha chits on u Rachel.
kaylex wrote:I personally have never listened to Rachel Price.... I listened to her video Blog though
kaylex wrote:on the radio .. hard luck... the station 96.7 ... never listened...
watched the video blog...
i am fatigued... like glen .... sorry
Halfbreed07 wrote:Even loyal listeners on that station don't like her. She will single handedly bring down red.
Les Bain wrote:I'da wish the staples in the belly rust out and kill she, but I doh know how gastric bypass does work.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Who ha de fb pics wid she in the panty?
URL for the bad mind juk
turbosingh wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Who ha de fb pics wid she in the panty?
URL for the bad mind juk
Hell No!