Strugglerzinc wrote:rane wrote:V2NR 3.0 wrote:Very interesting read...not brave enough to try it in my rolla though
Why bro. Ya car is cvt or wa?
Why would CVT make a difference?
rane wrote:I imported my 2007 nissan tiida this year got it with 37000km an am using this oil very excellent response. Engine runs very quiet. Great performance I change oil every 2 months because I get free oil
Shell helix toda world :ugeek:
MG Man wrote:rane wrote:I imported my 2007 nissan tiida this year got it with 37000km an am using this oil very excellent response. Engine runs very quiet. Great performance I change oil every 2 months because I get free oil
You know Tiidas running NP run very quiet too, right ?
nervewrecker wrote:Kurpal uses coconut oil with some lifeboy chips in his engine. Never had a problem
MG Man wrote:rane wrote:I imported my 2007 nissan tiida this year got it with 37000km an am using this oil very excellent response. Engine runs very quiet. Great performance I change oil every 2 months because I get free oil
Strugglerzinc wrote:rane wrote:V2NR 3.0 wrote:Very interesting read...not brave enough to try it in my rolla though
rane wrote:MG Man wrote:rane wrote:I imported my 2007 nissan tiida this year got it with 37000km an am using this oil very excellent response. Engine runs very quiet. Great performance I change oil every 2 months because I get free oil
Wa viscosity?
If I get free np oil I go use dat. But I does get feee shell so me go use wa I getting free. :ugeek:
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Strugglerzinc wrote:rane wrote:V2NR 3.0 wrote:Very interesting read...not brave enough to try it in my rolla though
Please respond, new to dis.
Hook wrote:^^^ I was looking forward to his unscientific explanation though
#waterisakilljoy
rane wrote:Hook wrote:^^^ I was looking forward to his unscientific explanation though
#waterisakilljoy
Wrong person check mk man or the rest of high over head tuners :ugeek:
Hook wrote:^^^ I was looking forward to his unscientific explanation though
#waterisakilljoy
rane wrote:Yea doh beat up I go still get meh free oil..
rane wrote:V2NR 3.0 wrote:Very interesting read...not brave enough to try it in my rolla though
MG Man wrote:rane wrote:Yea doh beat up I go still get meh free oil..
free to all the citizens of Tuntunia?