TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
tourniquet wrote:whyteliver wrote:zoom rader wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:one of these days dat cyclist crew rong d savannah will get clean up
That is not something tobe hopeful for.
neither is another term under this government...
it really sucks to go out of timing on a long weekend; hope you can rally through and get things sorted out on Tuesday. All the best.
whyteliver wrote:zoom rader wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:one of these days dat cyclist crew rong d savannah will get clean up
zoom rader wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:RIP to the guy
Hate to sound insensitive but those highway cyclists, where are they supposed to ride? Within the shoulder or on the line because many a time you see them riding in pairs and some are on the line and deviating into the left lane.
Racing Cyclists can ride anywhere in trini excluding the Solomon HH, pt lisas est and private roads. The newer highways only have signs up but no laws as yet covers it. Most cyclists are skilled and normally ride in groups. Some clubs don't allow under 16s to ride unsupervised.
Too many asswipe drivers have no respect for other road users.
zoom rader wrote:whyteliver wrote:zoom rader wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:one of these days dat cyclist crew rong d savannah will get clean up
Why you doh hush yuh lil boy Kant.
Have you ever achieve National cycling status at international competition level.
You dumb fcuk.
pugboy wrote:I hear cyclists planning to protest by going rush hour and blocking shoulders with their bikes on strategic roadways known for shoulder drivers
eliteauto wrote:just about everywhere else in the world actually, the difference is in many countries esp in Europe motorists respect cyclists
zoom rader wrote:whyteliver wrote:zoom rader wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:one of these days dat cyclist crew rong d savannah will get clean up
Why you doh hush yuh lil boy Kant.
Have you ever achieved National cycling status at international competition level.
You dumb fcuk.
pugboy wrote:I hear cyclists planning to protest by going rush hour and blocking shoulders with their bikes on strategic roadways known for shoulder drivers