Wife,Gf.....etc?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Wife,Gf.....etc?

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 21st, 2014, 11:01 am

crazybalhead wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I would like to say nothing would happen.. I have nothing to hide..
But in all honesty the kinda insecureDraketypeniggas out there, he bound to find something to make a fuss about!! :|
SOME damn THING!! :roll:

Eh heh??? Yuh songing guilty.

LOL.. No CBH, serious ting man.. a lil hope you have a good day msg from a friend does turn into a whole.. "You like him? He obviously want you!!"

HOSSS... HOMIE...
How does "Here's to hoping you have an excellent Tuesday, Sanch!" = "I want to fack yuh brains out, Sanch!" :roll:

Postby DFC » March 21st, 2014, 11:06 am

my gf goes through my fone all the time.

she accustomed to the 101 pictures of half naked muscled up men in speedos.

and the few pics of Alltrac.

spanish

Postby spanish » March 21st, 2014, 11:08 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

How does "Here's to hoping you have an excellent Tuesday, Sanch!" = "I want to fack yuh brains out, Sanch!" :roll:

Dais some serious paranoia goin on dey. :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 21st, 2014, 11:10 am

spanish wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

And is not just one eh..
Is like allllll fellas dese days insecure like dat!

Postby Rainman » March 21st, 2014, 11:13 am

Sanch I want to fack yuh brains out while having an excellent Tuesday.

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 21st, 2014, 11:16 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
spanish wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

And is not just one eh..

Comments like that stems from the character's demeanor and history....

Postby AllTrac » March 21st, 2014, 11:21 am

so sanch if i message you that i want to fack yuh brains out and he sees it he would be like "hey look this guy is wishing you a happy tuesday :)"

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 21st, 2014, 11:24 am

src1983 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
spanish wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

And is not just one eh..

CharacterS'
Imagine there are fellas out there will tote if you hang out with your cousins!!! Or have an extended whatsapp convo with your gf from school!!

Why are these puccies be allowed to date?!

Postby Bizzare » March 21st, 2014, 11:24 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Long term relationships are built on trust

a long term relationship is built on hidden infidelity.

Postby dougla_boy » March 21st, 2014, 11:29 am

single....unffected

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 21st, 2014, 11:33 am

Video Games > SO

Postby Bizzare » March 21st, 2014, 11:34 am

^ this.... MMORPGs > real life

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 21st, 2014, 11:39 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
src1983 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
spanish wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

And is not just one eh..

CharacterS'
Imagine there are fellas out there will tote if you hang out with your cousins!!! Or have an extended whatsapp convo with your gf from school!!

Why are these puccies be allowed to date?!

That shows they are not mature enough to date, and should be left single. Not worth the hassle

An extended chat could lead to something else, cause some people just don't know when to quit. So example like a dudes wife always chatting on whatsapp, never paying attention. That would rightfully get someone pissed off

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 21st, 2014, 11:43 am

RAHAHAHAHAHA @ the "Here's to hoping you have an excellent Friday, Sanch" text on both my phones!!

YOU, my fellow tuner, is one big tun tun!! :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 21st, 2014, 11:51 am

Most likely divorce. Why must everything be open just because you're involved/ married etc?

:evilbat:

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » March 21st, 2014, 11:55 am

shotta 20 wrote:She will be a very frustrated woman in the end. I get minimum 100 calls per day on my mobile.

all da call ....running a call centre awa

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » March 21st, 2014, 12:37 pm

Ppl write up he number in an set ah male washrooms across t&t

Postby pete » March 21st, 2014, 12:48 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Imagine there are fellas out there will tote if you hang out with your cousins!!!

That's cause plenty bad ting does tell the fella, "oh, I was liming by my cousin" or "Hey, this is my cousin x" When it's really the outside man/ex.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 21st, 2014, 12:52 pm

jmccomie wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:She will be a very frustrated woman in the end. I get minimum 100 calls per day on my mobile.

all da call ....running a call centre awa

:shock: ..... :lol:

Na, company phone. I don't have a personal mobile.

Postby Bizzare » March 21st, 2014, 12:58 pm

honest, sexy & intelligent women are usually not ignorant / don't pretend to be ignorant to the fact that 99% of those seemingly innocent messages actually mean "I want to **** your brains out"......

urabus

Postby urabus » March 21st, 2014, 1:27 pm

What about when u store the outside man/woman's name as somebody else name ?
Maybe using a male name to hide one of ur female contacts and vice versa.

Postby bluesteel29 » March 21st, 2014, 1:44 pm

urabus wrote:What about when u store the outside man/woman's name as somebody else name ?

yew filthy underhandin bish

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » March 21st, 2014, 1:48 pm

urabus wrote:What about when u store the outside man/woman's name as somebody else name ?

That not working when yuh and them have whatsapp eh

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 21st, 2014, 1:54 pm

Bizzare wrote:honest, sexy & intelligent women are usually not ignorant / don't pretend to be ignorant to the fact that 99% of those seemingly innocent messages actually mean "I want to **** your brains out"......

If that was the case, then I should delete every male I have on my FB/Whatsapp/BBM contact list.. Including relatives.

Advent

Postby Advent » March 21st, 2014, 1:57 pm

4X4 Trinidad

Postby 4X4 Trinidad » March 21st, 2014, 2:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:honest, sexy & intelligent women are usually not ignorant / don't pretend to be ignorant to the fact that 99% of those seemingly innocent messages actually mean "I want to **** your brains out"......

Innocent messages don't imply "I want to **** your brains out". If they're brave... just say "I want to **** your brains out" and done!

Simple :)

Postby AllTrac » March 21st, 2014, 2:18 pm

hadda watch you different.....

Postby javishm » March 21st, 2014, 3:36 pm

op....hard luck

spanish

Postby spanish » March 21st, 2014, 7:13 pm

4X4 Trinidad wrote:
Innocent messages don't imply "I want to **** your brains out". If they're brave... just say "I want to **** your brains out" and done!

Simple :)

True. Implications doh suit some people. :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » March 21st, 2014, 7:14 pm

she did....

she left

/endstory