Golf - how to start to learn?

cerebral_assassin

Re: Golf - how to start to learn?

Postby cerebral_assassin » June 4th, 2014, 12:53 am

Anyone who's interested in playing at Brechin Castle can pm me and we can link up for a 9.

Some friends just started so if your a beginner, no need to feel ahow. As i stated earlier, the membership is cheap @ 1200 per yr. or you can pay a green fee for the round which is around 40 i think.

Course is located in Sevilla Compound, take the rivulet road and exit at NEC/NGC turnoff, take left at factory and follow road to clubhouse.

Postby rspann » January 15th, 2017, 3:38 pm

desifemlove wrote:hmmm.. cyah afford maraval (yet lol.) but will look into Trincity.

Yuh make up the fees yet?

Postby desifemlove » January 15th, 2017, 3:48 pm

ok...i think this will be the last time i respond to you, since i put you on ignore, but that's cool. i don't care if you "dislike me" or not, haha..is there a reason i should? you're some stranger online...

Postby De Dragon » January 15th, 2017, 6:32 pm

desifemlove wrote:ok...i think this will be the last time i respond to you, since i put you on ignore, but that's cool. i don't care if you "dislike me" or not, haha..is there a reason i should? you're some stranger online...

We'll take that as a no.............