Goldspoon13 wrote:The nonsense I seeing here...smh
Listen bro, all you got to do is go to the court, see the clerk, they will tell you when the matter was postponed to. You then go to court on that day and explain the situation to the presiding magistrate, just be ready to pay it then. Missing future court dates would then cause the court to issue a warrant for your arrest.
mark2.0 wrote:Goldspoon13 wrote:The nonsense I seeing here...smh
Listen bro, all you got to do is go to the court, see the clerk, they will tell you when the matter was postponed to. You then go to court on that day and explain the situation to the presiding magistrate, just be ready to pay it then. Missing future court dates would then cause the court to issue a warrant for your arrest.
hondablood wrote:swear ah appidavis appidavis
randolphinshan wrote:Ras fack dem police all ah dem is some kants yea
geodude wrote:Hoss a police put his siren on behind me forcing me to enter a no entry street to allow him to pass, then he stopped and gave me a ticket.
AdamB wrote: skinny police officer what d hell wrong with this youthman!!
geodude wrote:Hoss a police put his siren on behind me forcing me to enter a no entry street to allow him to pass, then he stopped and gave me a ticket.
randolphinshan wrote:Ras fack dem police all ah dem is some kants yea
VexXx Dogg wrote:I hope all those with anti-police sentiments echo those same sentiments if they ever end up in a station for whatever reason.
That time they boil dong like bhagi and is yessir, no sir.
VexXx Dogg wrote:I hope all those with anti-police sentiments echo those same sentiments if they ever end up in a station for whatever reason.
That time they boil dong like bhagi and is yessir, no sir.
rollingstock wrote:You should have gone ahead without asking. The ticket would have been legit yuh kant. No entry is no entry.