Re: Transformers: Age of Extinction

Postby Sky » February 4th, 2014, 8:21 am

Sky wrote:Me Grimlock make third movie?

third? uh..................

How much they make so far? I dunno nah, wasn't following much. I just glimpse what I think is Grimlock in the end. And if he in it, I watching it.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 4th, 2014, 8:27 am

I don't remember any of the bots ever riding Grimlock though....dude have too much pride for that

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 4th, 2014, 8:33 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Looks great ....mark walberg is d boss..after seeing him in lone survivor......looking forward to this...

lone survivor alone,nuh man

lol@ no cussing from him doh.

Postby Sky » February 4th, 2014, 9:30 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:I don't remember any of the bots ever riding Grimlock though....dude have too much pride for that

Maybe he respects OP enough to let him ride him. Who knows. Maybe he earned it in the movie.
But having a character that never afraid to share bellars in the movie is a ok with me.

Postby ismithx » February 4th, 2014, 9:55 am

TF4 looking corny as ever yes.... plz doh tell me they try to weave a next love story into it.....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 4th, 2014, 10:03 am

I go be honest while Michael Bay is a rick roller.

I doh really watch this movie series for storyline etc. I just want to see them thing fight and transform.

Postby dougla_boy » February 4th, 2014, 10:10 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I go be honest while Michael Bay is a rick roller.

I doh really watch this movie series for storyline etc. I just want to see them thing fight and transform.

Postby Sky » February 4th, 2014, 10:11 am

4:27. The rhyme bot riding Grimlock moments after he collect the bellars.
I hadda watch that movie again yes.

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » February 4th, 2014, 12:08 pm

`psycho wrote:de a$$ is this prime ded again in this one?? ssscheupsss

BTW Galvatron instead of Megatron ??

Galvatron is Megatron recreated :|

Postby ismithx » February 4th, 2014, 12:39 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I go be honest while Michael Bay is a rick roller.

yeah but the cringeworthy parts does cancel out that feeling

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 4th, 2014, 1:23 pm

when the Autobots come to earth, i hope they chose me to help save the world

Postby A172 » February 4th, 2014, 2:21 pm

if they need their penors sucked all in a row they sure would

Postby K74T » February 4th, 2014, 2:26 pm

ROFL

Postby dougla_boy » February 4th, 2014, 2:38 pm

bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

Postby ismithx » February 4th, 2014, 3:56 pm

shots fired

japzor

Postby japzor » February 4th, 2014, 4:31 pm

A172 wrote:if they need their penors sucked all in a row they sure would

THIS :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » February 4th, 2014, 4:51 pm

A172 wrote:if they need their penors sucked all in a row they sure would

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 5th, 2014, 7:50 am

wow....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 5th, 2014, 7:55 am

:rofl: ohfork

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » February 5th, 2014, 8:20 am

Seeker

Postby Seeker » February 5th, 2014, 10:59 am

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 5th, 2014, 6:02 pm

bumble bee voice box fix yet???
guess they have to order it from cyber tron via space box

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2014, 2:52 pm

I thought pain and gain was awesome.

I like the look that they gave grimlok. The body looks like interconnecting bones, would be interested to see their Cybertron forms.... Pure earth.... Or were they welded together?

Postby stev » March 4th, 2014, 9:20 pm

interesting...
prime.jpg

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 4th, 2014, 9:27 pm

Postby X2 » March 4th, 2014, 10:26 pm

sMASH wrote:I thought pain and gain was awesome.

I like the look that they gave grimlok. The body looks like interconnecting bones, would be interested to see their Cybertron forms.... Pure earth.... Or were they welded together?

in the cartoon, the Dinbots were made on earth... but if they were brought to life with the allspark, that would make them 'different'... like cybertronians. But in the cartoons, since the dinos were made by autobots, they were a bit 'stupid'... wait n see what bay comes up with.

What about Rodimus Prime (Hot Rod) ? He's supposed to be the matrix of leadership and also defeat Unicron... where's Ultra Magnus ?

But 'Sam Witwiky' doesn't show in the cartoons... only Spike (father) and Buster (son)... and Spike was the 'original' contact on earth... so who the heck is SAM ? And who is Walberg playing ? It would be funny if Walberg is supposed to be Sam's son...lol

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 7th, 2014, 6:56 am

new trailer actually make meh feel to go watch eet

Postby Trini Hookah » March 7th, 2014, 8:03 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:new trailer actually make meh feel to go watch eet

New trailer reminds me of the last movie tbh

Postby MG Man » March 7th, 2014, 9:00 am

looks like it's gonna be an emo story about some puny insect humans, with tons of robot action thrown in

Postby Trini Hookah » March 7th, 2014, 9:16 am

MG Man wrote:looks like it's gonna be an emo story about some puny insect humans, with tons of robot action thrown in

#justbaythings