WTK:Any vegetarians/Hindus who are fasting eaten any Naan ?

jetta

Re: WTK:Any vegetarians/Hindus who are fasting eaten any Naa

Postby jetta » January 27th, 2014, 5:39 pm

STOP EAT NAAN AND START TO EAT NANEE VAST DIFFRENT IN TASTE TRY IT BET YOU GO LIKE IT . AND BEST OF ALL IT HAVE NO EGG IN IT. BEST

Postby meccalli » January 27th, 2014, 8:39 pm

op go sue she if he get sick too.

Postby cinco » January 27th, 2014, 8:46 pm

this is why opie should stay in the kitchen

littleredcivic

Postby littleredcivic » January 27th, 2014, 8:58 pm

guys thanks for all the comments but I was placed in a real sticky situation with regards to this subject at hand because of the people involved and who it affected as well. Assurance was given by management that all products prepared for my function would be of the highest quality and of the strictest measures since I had vegan guests visiting my home. However, to my surprise I found out that the establishment uses eggs in their naan even though they advertised differently. A verbal contract was agreed upon but the product delivered was not of standard. After speaking to the management of the establishment an agreement was reached but no amount of money could pay for what happened since it also affected a swami and a pundit. How do am I to tell them about this incident and compensate for their loss?
I asked the manager to advise all customers about their products and its content since many Hindus and Muslims visit this establishment frequently. they agreed to this so I wait anxiously

jetta

Postby jetta » January 28th, 2014, 8:08 am

STOP EAT NAAN AND START TO EAT NANEE VAST DIFFRENT IN TASTE TRY IT BET YOU GO LIKE IT . AND BEST OF ALL IT HAVE NO EGG IN IT. BEST

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » January 28th, 2014, 8:12 am

It's egg you beating up for?
Man you would be surprised the crap that entered your system without you knowing in the past :lol: :lol:
I'm pretty sure the meat of the cow would of entered your system in some way or the other.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » January 28th, 2014, 10:43 am

OP stick to Sada roti

Postby nemisis » January 28th, 2014, 10:51 am

crazychinee wrote:It's egg you beating up for?
Man you would be surprised the crap that entered your system without you knowing in the past :lol: :lol:
I'm pretty sure the meat of the cow would of entered your system in some way or the other.
oh gosh is lamb the man thought in the gyro

Postby dougla_boy » January 28th, 2014, 11:17 am

crazychinee wrote:It's egg you beating up for?

gude....i read that totally different :oops:

littleredcivic

Postby littleredcivic » March 21st, 2014, 10:47 pm

thanks for all the support by your comments but I'm happy to say that after meeting with the owners of the establishment and explaining my plight they the establishment has started to make their naan without eggs at all their branches. By the way the compensation was not bad either so all ah allyuh who beat up d post I get fix up proper